Page [1/6] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Unreal Tournament Match List for Dead_Dredd [195]
Date Match Type Map Players Minutes
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 at 23:32:54 Onslaught ONS-ArcticStronghold-T32 34 18.3
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 at 23:12:20 Onslaught ONS-StarReach-)o(Edition-Edit8 32 18.1
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 at 22:50:18 Onslaught ONS-MagicIsle-V8-Solace 29 19.5
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 at 22:34:09 Onslaught ONS-VolcanoHigh-NNC 32 13.7
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 at 0:45:06 Onslaught ONS-Tropic-32p 14 20.7
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 at 0:20:46 Onslaught ONS-Tanks-a-Lot-)o(-V5b 25 21.9
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 at 23:50:32 Onslaught ONS-StarReach-)o(Edition-Edit8 26 27.8
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 at 23:49:32 Onslaught ONS-StarReach-)o(Edition-Edit8 23 13.3
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 at 23:15:57 Onslaught ONS-MasterShower-V3-SP3 26 24.8
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 at 0:28:49 Onslaught ONS-ArcticStronghold-T32 13 13.8
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 at 21:59:03 Onslaught ONS-Pandemonium-SP3 21 6.0
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 at 21:31:49 Onslaught ONS-MinusTankMeUp-Nightwolf-C 28 24.8
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 at 20:58:07 Onslaught ONS-SpaceCargo-C-beta9 31 31.1
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 at 21:53:37 Onslaught ONS-Kingdom_SE-(RTS)-BadWolf-SP4 37 21.4
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 at 21:23:32 Onslaught ONS-Dria-C 35 27.6
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 at 20:55:24 Onslaught ONS-Nevermore-TankMeUp-RC1-SP2 31 25.7
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 at 0:29:40 Onslaught ONS-Aggressive-Alleys-C-SP1 36 17.0
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 at 0:08:09 Onslaught ONS-THI-TripleSlap-RC2-2019CAE 35 19.0
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 at 23:40:28 Onslaught ONS-NMP2-PanaleshSE-C 36 25.2
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 at 22:39:00 Onslaught ONS-Rail-C-SP1 26 12.6
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 at 0:10:03 Onslaught ONS-SpankJox-C 26 23.6
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 at 23:42:33 Onslaught ONS-VolcanoHigh-NNC 31 25.1
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 at 0:36:14 Onslaught ONS-Kingdom_SE-(RTS)-BadWolf-SP4 12 25.0
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 at 0:11:23 Onslaught ONS-Stonewall-VK-C-D5 25 22.4
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 at 23:46:20 Onslaught ONS-VK'S-PLAYGROUND-C-beta2 31 22.6
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 at 0:28:15 Onslaught ONS-Maelstrom-NV 35 20.5
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 at 0:02:35 Onslaught ONS-ArcticStronghold-T32 35 23.2
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 at 23:48:01 Onslaught ONS-Hollon2-SE-32p-Beta1 30 12.1
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 at 23:20:40 Onslaught ONS-CaptainSors_Island_of_Pwnage 34 24.9
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 at 22:54:29 Onslaught ONS-DoubleSlap-V3 36 23.8
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 at 22:31:36 Onslaught ONS-Aggressive-Alleys-C-SP1 36 20.4
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 at 0:37:37 Onslaught ONS-Spiffingrad-T32-Crusha-Beta2 25 19.2
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 at 0:20:51 Onslaught ONS-Kingdom_SE-(RTS)-BadWolf-SP4 20 14.3
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 at 0:13:08 Onslaught ONS-Pandemonium-SP3 20 5.3
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 at 23:43:09 Onslaught ONS-AbandonedCity-SedV3-C 28 27.6