Map Stats for ONS-StarReach-)o(Edition-Edit8

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-StarReach-)o(Edition-Edit8 Matches 139
Map Title Star Reach Score 27989
Author N Kills 4488
Last Match Thu, 16 Jan 2020 at 11:37:02 Suicides 1136
Game Time 35.1 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 450 327 145 580 22 43.9%
SniperTankShell 401 477 0 0 76 86.3%
BiotankKill 311 318 0 0 7 97.8%
Lightning Gun 274 220 54 272 0 50.2%
BadgerCannon_Kill 261 261 0 0 0 100.0%
AegisDamTypeShockBall 201 223 0 0 22 91.0%
FireBall 190 198 0 0 8 96.1%
Flak Cannon 182 202 30 545 50 28.1%
Link Gun 108 73 35 0 0 100.0%
BadgerMinigun_Kill 88 88 0 0 0 100.0%
CobraKill 81 109 0 0 28 79.6%
Redeemer 71 114 0 25 43 62.6%
AVRiL 65 112 0 0 47 70.4%
SniperBeam 54 54 0 0 0 100.0%
CentaurBeams 50 50 0 0 0 100.0%
FlameKill 45 54 0 0 9 85.7%
BioBeam 26 26 0 0 0 100.0%
Ion Cannon 22 25 0 12 3 62.5%
Rocket Launcher 18 37 7 117 26 23.5%
Minigun 18 17 1 14 0 56.2%
Assault Rifle 15 13 3 196 1 7.5%
AegisDamTypeRoadkill 13 14 0 0 1 93.3%
BioDamTypeRoadkill 9 9 0 0 0 100.0%
BadgerRoadkill 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
Bio Rifle 3 7 0 37 4 14.6%
HeatRay 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
SniperDamTypeRoadkill 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
BioDamTypePancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
AegisDamTypePancake 0 1 0 0 1 50.0%
BadgerGrenade_Kill 0 1 0 0 1 50.0%
BadgerPancake 0 1 0 0 1 50.0%
CobraDamTypePancake 0 1 0 0 1 50.0%
FlameTankTurretPawn 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
BiotankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
FlameTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 9 0 0.0%
SniperTankChargeGunPawn 0 0 0 30 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 51 0 0.0%
Centaur 0 0 0 61 0 0.0%
BioTank 0 0 0 78 0 0.0%
CobraTank 0 0 0 86 0 0.0%
FlameTank 0 0 0 86 0 0.0%
BadgerCannonPawn 0 0 0 134 0 0.0%
Badger 0 0 0 143 0 0.0%
SniperTank 0 0 0 153 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 157 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 280 0 0.0%
Aegis 0 0 0 282 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 457 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 639 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -5 1 0 44 6 2.0%
Fell -408 58 0 0 466 11.1%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 692 725 17 0 50 93.7%
Cicada 216 172 56 0 12 95.0%
Paladin 59 0 59 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 49 49 0 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 22 22 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 13 0 13 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 9 12 0 0 3 80.0%
Scorpion 1 0 1 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 at 11:37:02 Onslaught CEONSS 2 2.6
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 at 9:19:03 Onslaught CEONSS 2 9.5
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 at 10:58:36 Onslaught CEONSS 2 8.7
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 at 20:18:28 Onslaught CEONSS 11 23.1
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 at 16:47:07 Onslaught CEONSS 3 8.4
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 at 13:11:02 Onslaught CEONSS 6 22.8
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 at 21:24:12 Onslaught CEONSS 19 7.1
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 at 15:55:01 Onslaught CEONSS 2 23.7
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 at 12:11:20 Onslaught CEONSS 1 24.5
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 at 19:18:51 Onslaught CEONSS 24 11.6
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 at 23:12:20 Onslaught CEONSS 32 18.1
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 at 8:41:23 Onslaught CEONSS 1 12.8
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 at 19:01:39 Onslaught CEONSS 10 18.1
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 at 23:50:32 Onslaught CEONSS 26 27.8
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 at 23:49:32 Onslaught CEONSS 23 13.3
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 at 2:28:39 Onslaught CEONSS 2 13.9
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 at 14:19:13 Onslaught CEONSS 7 17.2
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 at 20:01:11 Onslaught CEONSS 17 24.4
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 at 0:00:55 Onslaught CEONSS 22 10.9
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 at 21:49:16 Onslaught CEONSS 12 8.6
[Show All Matches For Map]