Map Stats for ONS-SpaceCargo-C-beta9

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-SpaceCargo-C-beta9 Matches 476
Map Title Space-Cargo-C Score 611748
Author VK!* Kills 129117
Last Match Sat, 16 Jan 2021 at 21:16:12 Suicides 12305
Game Time 135.5 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Flak Cannon 39325 25212 18451 48892 4338 45.1%
Shock Rifle 20395 7375 13470 18934 450 51.8%
Rocket Launcher 9755 11913 196 13479 2354 43.3%
Bio Rifle 7457 8915 0 7300 1458 50.4%
Link Gun 5588 3785 1808 0 5 99.9%
Lightning Gun 4632 3588 1045 2304 1 66.8%
Redeemer 3706 4236 0 303 530 83.6%
Minigun 3402 3189 214 4287 1 44.2%
DamTypeEONSNukeMineProjectile 1662 1849 0 0 187 90.8%
DamTypeONSGoKartGreenShell 1479 1736 0 0 257 87.1%
AVRiL 912 1135 0 0 223 83.6%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 669 737 0 0 68 91.6%
Assault Rifle 110 64 59 760 13 13.7%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 107 107 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeGoKartRoadkill 85 90 0 0 5 94.7%
DamTypeONSGoKartRedShell 42 43 0 0 1 97.7%
Fell 26 31 0 0 5 86.1%
Telefragged 11 11 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionSelfDestruct 9 9 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeGoKartPancake 2 3 0 0 1 75.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionPancake 1 5 0 0 4 55.6%
Crushed 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 61 0 0.0%
EONSNukeLayer 0 0 0 122 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 246 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 540 0 0.0%
ONSGoKartVehicle 0 0 0 620 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 1261 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 1546 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 1573 0 0.0%
MyONSRV 0 0 0 1786 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 22005 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -97 82 0 521 179 10.5%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Paladin 8058 8513 0 0 455 94.9%
HellBender Side Turret 4147 163 3992 0 8 99.8%
Manta 2796 993 1978 0 175 94.4%
Minigun Turret 466 466 0 238 0 66.2%
HellBender 301 0 301 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 289 528 0 0 239 68.8%
Destroyed Vehicle 243 0 243 0 0 100.0%
Scorpion 188 0 188 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 51 51 0 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -323 3 0 0 326 0.9%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 at 21:16:12 Onslaught CEONSS 24 22.6
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 at 21:33:44 Onslaught CEONSS 4 22.6
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 at 0:05:55 Onslaught CEONSS 26 18.3
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 at 23:35:20 Onslaught CEONSS 30 24.0
Fri, 01 Jan 2021 at 22:24:40 Onslaught CEONSS 18 28.6
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 at 14:26:15 Onslaught CEONSS 8 18.2
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 at 0:29:20 Onslaught CEONSS 14 19.9
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 at 14:59:47 Onslaught CEONSS 4 9.4
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 at 0:00:29 Onslaught CEONSS 8 7.8
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 at 18:53:18 Onslaught CEONSS 8 12.5
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 at 22:22:31 Onslaught CEONSS 35 27.8
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 at 16:16:48 Onslaught CEONSS 1 20.3
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 at 0:01:25 Onslaught CEONSS 12 10.8
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 at 22:35:01 Onslaught CEONSS 18 27.9
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 at 20:39:03 Onslaught CEONSS 5 10.6
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 at 17:38:51 Onslaught CEONSS 4 13.3
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 at 15:02:45 Onslaught CEONSS 3 15.1
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 at 20:22:37 Onslaught CEONSS 14 14.1
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 at 9:33:32 Onslaught CEONSS 1 15.7
Wed, 09 Dec 2020 at 14:09:03 Onslaught CEONSS 2 7.8
[Show All Matches For Map]