Map Stats for ONS-SpaceCargo-C-beta9

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-SpaceCargo-C-beta9 Matches 1490
Map Title Space-Cargo-C Score 1215522
Author VK!* Kills 225586
Last Match Thu, 20 Jun 2024, 1:58:34 Suicides 22691
Game Time 367h 39m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Flak Cannon 68398 43677 32812 85783 8091 44.9%
Shock Rifle 38119 15748 23292 35580 921 51.7%
Rocket Launcher 16881 19425 1609 23075 4153 43.6%
Bio Rifle 12748 15487 0 12965 2739 49.7%
Link Gun 10514 6668 3851 7161 5 59.5%
Lightning Gun 8839 6994 1846 4153 1 68.0%
Redeemer 6662 7713 0 556 1051 82.8%
Minigun 5528 5213 316 6186 1 47.2%
DamTypeEONSNukeMineProjectile 2628 3019 0 0 391 88.5%
DamTypeONSGoKartGreenShell 2435 2886 0 0 451 86.5%
AVRiL 1441 1866 0 341 425 70.9%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 1191 1320 0 0 129 91.1%
Assault Rifle 205 125 100 1287 20 14.7%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 184 185 0 0 1 99.5%
DamTypeGoKartRoadkill 149 154 0 0 5 96.9%
DamTypeONSGoKartRedShell 57 60 0 0 3 95.2%
Fell 42 54 0 0 12 81.8%
DamTypeEONSScorpionSelfDestruct 30 30 0 0 0 100.0%
Telefragged 14 14 0 1 0 93.3%
DamTypeGoKartPancake 7 8 0 0 1 88.9%
DamTypeEONSScorpionPancake 5 9 0 0 4 69.2%
Crushed 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 80 0 0.0%
EONSNukeLayer 0 0 0 225 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 399 0 0.0%
MiniGun 0 0 0 903 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 950 0 0.0%
ONSGoKartVehicle 0 0 0 1036 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 2017 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 2280 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 2424 0 0.0%
MyONSRV 0 0 0 3120 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 33267 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -228 161 0 1014 389 10.3%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Paladin 14102 14921 0 0 819 94.8%
HellBender Side Turret 7871 280 7621 295 30 96.0%
Manta 4998 2111 3258 413 371 87.3%
Minigun Turret 765 765 0 373 0 67.2%
HellBender 526 0 526 38 0 93.3%
Vehicle Explosion 471 983 0 0 512 65.8%
Destroyed Vehicle 406 0 406 0 0 100.0%
Scorpion 324 0 324 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 82 82 0 3 0 96.5%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -634 5 0 0 639 0.8%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Thu, 20 Jun 2024, 1:58:34 Onslaught CEONSS 8 11m 24s
Wed, 19 Jun 2024, 20:12:05 Onslaught CEONSS 1 12m 04s
Tue, 18 Jun 2024, 18:58:20 Onslaught CEONSS 2 12m 38s
Sun, 16 Jun 2024, 2:31:51 Onslaught CEONSS 15 14m 29s
Thu, 13 Jun 2024, 19:00:50 Onslaught CEONSS 1 14m 14s
Mon, 10 Jun 2024, 19:40:56 Onslaught CEONSS 2 7m 26s
Sun, 09 Jun 2024, 10:48:27 Onslaught CEONSS 1 16m 20s
Fri, 07 Jun 2024, 19:37:59 Onslaught CEONSS 1 10m 05s
Sat, 01 Jun 2024, 21:30:35 Onslaught CEONSS 5 20m 17s
Sat, 01 Jun 2024, 1:32:45 Onslaught CEONSS 18 7m 54s
Fri, 31 May 2024, 16:52:50 Onslaught CEONSS 3 10m 00s
Mon, 27 May 2024, 0:40:39 Onslaught CEONSS 12 9m 07s
Sat, 25 May 2024, 1:40:28 Onslaught CEONSS 16 18m 23s
Wed, 22 May 2024, 22:05:56 Onslaught CEONSS 5 11m 51s
Sat, 18 May 2024, 0:55:06 Onslaught CEONSS 24 22m 57s
Mon, 13 May 2024, 9:23:29 Onslaught CEONSS 1 12m 09s
Tue, 07 May 2024, 8:40:57 Onslaught CEONSS 1 3m 06s
Mon, 06 May 2024, 1:26:19 Onslaught CEONSS 18 29m 06s
Sun, 05 May 2024, 0:57:43 Onslaught CEONSS 12 23m 15s
Sat, 04 May 2024, 2:22:24 Onslaught CEONSS 11 27m 16s
[Show All Matches For Map]