Map Stats for ONS-Tropic-32p

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Tropic-32p Matches 97
Map Title Tropic 32 Score 24994
Author Hunter Wiebush Kills 4684
Last Match Mon, 28 Oct 2019 at 1:40:23 Suicides 427
Game Time 28.0 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 639 396 258 794 15 44.7%
AVRiL 436 456 0 0 20 95.8%
Flak Cannon 300 208 140 614 48 34.5%
Lightning Gun 141 113 28 102 0 58.0%
Rocket Launcher 137 179 14 369 56 31.2%
Link Gun 80 54 26 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 72 66 6 149 0 32.6%
Mine Layer 71 88 0 58 17 54.0%
Grenade Launcher 12 21 0 65 9 22.1%
Redeemer 6 7 0 0 1 87.5%
Bio Rifle 6 7 0 11 1 36.8%
Assault Rifle 5 5 1 55 1 9.7%
Shield Gun 2 4 0 20 2 15.4%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 5 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 17 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 17 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 38 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 51 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 103 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 156 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 179 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 193 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 234 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 345 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 505 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 599 0 0.0%
Fell -10 15 0 0 25 37.5%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 782 800 7 0 25 97.0%
Manta 507 223 318 0 34 94.1%
Cicada 321 286 38 0 3 99.1%
Raptor 228 126 105 0 3 98.7%
Scorpion 209 162 59 0 12 94.8%
Paladin 173 148 27 0 2 98.9%
HellBender Rear Turret 75 75 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Side Turret 69 3 66 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 39 39 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 32 49 0 0 17 74.2%
Destroyed Vehicle 28 0 28 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 21 21 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 11 0 11 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -29 0 0 0 29 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 at 1:40:23 Onslaught CEONSS 2 21.0
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 at 20:00:57 Onslaught CEONSS 1 9.7
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 at 0:17:09 Onslaught CEONSS 32 24.7
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 at 17:33:57 Onslaught CEONSS 1 24.0
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 at 6:59:43 Onslaught CEONSS 1 16.5
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 at 12:25:07 Onslaught CEONSS 1 18.8
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 at 14:02:31 Onslaught CEONSS 3 20.0
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 at 2:13:06 Onslaught CEONSS 1 23.7
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 at 11:32:34 Onslaught CEONSS 2 15.1
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 at 23:42:45 Onslaught CEONSS 24 23.1
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 at 2:06:27 Onslaught CEONSS 1 9.5
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 at 23:06:11 Onslaught CEONSS 26 24.5
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 at 22:11:19 Onslaught CEONSS 4 9.0
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 at 18:38:12 Onslaught CEONSS 3 17.8
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 at 13:38:27 Onslaught CEONSS 3 13.3
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 at 12:42:26 Onslaught CEONSS 3 12.5
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 at 11:18:02 Onslaught CEONSS 2 22.0
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 at 18:19:10 Onslaught CEONSS 8 14.3
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 at 11:28:49 Onslaught CEONSS 8 19.0
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 at 12:07:15 Onslaught CEONSS 1 17.1
[Show All Matches For Map]