Map Stats for ONS-Tropic-32p

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Tropic-32p Matches 168
Map Title Tropic 32 Score 52579
Author Hunter Wiebush Kills 11026
Last Match Mon, 29 Jun 2020 at 0:27:01 Suicides 894
Game Time 47.1 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 1498 943 579 1912 24 44.0%
AVRiL 970 1008 0 0 38 96.4%
Flak Cannon 734 498 326 1460 90 34.7%
Rocket Launcher 323 407 33 951 117 29.2%
Lightning Gun 298 222 76 210 0 58.7%
Minigun 198 183 15 354 0 35.9%
Link Gun 195 122 74 0 1 99.5%
Mine Layer 165 208 0 138 43 53.5%
Redeemer 21 24 0 0 3 88.9%
Grenade Launcher 15 45 0 160 30 19.1%
Bio Rifle 14 15 0 38 1 27.8%
Assault Rifle 8 7 3 166 2 5.6%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
Shield Gun 3 5 0 73 2 6.2%
Crushed 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankPancake 0 1 0 0 1 50.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 17 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 34 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 39 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 40 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 103 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 115 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 266 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 351 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 419 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 432 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 525 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 783 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 1102 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 1344 0 0.0%
Fell -12 30 0 0 42 41.7%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 1882 1910 17 0 45 97.7%
Manta 1236 556 757 0 77 94.5%
Cicada 796 718 87 0 9 98.9%
Raptor 522 289 239 0 6 98.9%
Scorpion 485 362 166 0 43 92.5%
Paladin 429 365 66 0 2 99.5%
HellBender Side Turret 172 9 164 0 1 99.4%
HellBender Rear Turret 144 144 0 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 95 95 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 70 110 0 0 40 73.3%
Destroyed Vehicle 62 0 62 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 47 47 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 26 0 26 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 17 17 0 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -63 0 0 0 63 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 at 0:27:01 Onslaught CEONSS 20 14.1
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 at 16:43:57 Onslaught CEONSS 5 25.0
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 at 17:13:39 Onslaught CEONSS 4 15.0
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 at 21:01:40 Onslaught CEONSS 12 22.4
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 at 17:06:37 Onslaught CEONSS 6 20.3
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 at 20:20:49 Onslaught CEONSS 2 9.9
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 at 17:22:06 Onslaught CEONSS 4 8.0
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 at 19:07:35 Onslaught CEONSS 9 10.6
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 at 2:01:04 Onslaught CEONSS 4 20.7
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 at 20:58:24 Onslaught CEONSS 5 7.8
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 at 18:24:16 Onslaught CEONSS 9 9.9
Thu, 21 May 2020 at 9:47:15 Onslaught CEONSS 3 23.1
Thu, 14 May 2020 at 3:36:12 Onslaught CEONSS 2 21.8
Mon, 11 May 2020 at 19:16:53 Onslaught CEONSS 8 20.5
Sun, 10 May 2020 at 18:49:04 Onslaught CEONSS 6 13.5
Sat, 09 May 2020 at 19:35:41 Onslaught CEONSS 26 15.6
Wed, 06 May 2020 at 11:01:42 Onslaught CEONSS 4 17.2
Mon, 04 May 2020 at 14:09:23 Onslaught CEONSS 3 17.8
Sun, 03 May 2020 at 17:04:41 Onslaught CEONSS 12 24.6
Fri, 01 May 2020 at 3:19:59 Onslaught CEONSS 1 13.7
[Show All Matches For Map]