Map Stats for ONS-Hollon2-SE-32p-Beta1

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Hollon2-SE-32p-Beta1 Matches 67
Map Title Hollon2-SE Score 8010
Author ADES Kills 777
Last Match Sat, 17 Aug 2019 at 13:29:55 Suicides 408
Game Time 15.6 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 79 65 27 116 13 41.6%
AVRiL 47 50 0 0 3 94.3%
Flak Cannon 22 20 10 82 8 25.0%
Mine Layer 19 25 0 12 6 58.1%
Link Gun 14 6 8 0 0 100.0%
Rocket Launcher 8 16 4 49 12 24.7%
Minigun 8 8 0 18 0 30.8%
Sniper Rifle 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Lightning Gun 2 2 0 6 0 25.0%
Grenade Launcher 1 9 0 31 8 18.8%
Assault Rifle 1 1 0 16 0 5.9%
Bio Rifle 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
Shield Gun 0 0 0 5 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 19 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 28 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 57 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 70 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 86 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 145 0 0.0%
Redeemer -2 3 0 1 5 33.3%
Fell Into Lava -161 7 0 0 168 4.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Raptor 162 86 80 0 4 97.6%
Goliath 116 123 1 0 8 93.9%
Manta 87 51 45 0 9 91.4%
Cicada 31 31 3 0 3 91.9%
Paladin 23 18 7 0 2 92.6%
Energy Turret 13 13 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Side Turret 13 0 13 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 11 11 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 8 0 8 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
Scorpion 5 2 4 0 1 85.7%
Vehicle Explosion 3 11 0 0 8 57.9%
Goliath Minigun Turret 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 at 13:29:55 Onslaught CEONSS 3 8.4
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 at 19:15:07 Onslaught CEONSS 4 17.5
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 at 11:51:03 Onslaught CEONSS 4 20.5
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 at 14:03:01 Onslaught CEONSS 1 10.8
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 at 11:45:55 Onslaught CEONSS 2 8.0
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 at 21:14:48 Onslaught CEONSS 13 17.3
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 at 11:20:41 Onslaught CEONSS 2 8.7
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 at 14:14:22 Onslaught CEONSS 8 28.6
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 at 1:36:49 Onslaught CEONSS 3 22.3
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 at 2:30:11 Onslaught CEONSS 3 18.7
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 at 12:56:15 Onslaught CEONSS 1 12.7
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 at 1:41:07 Onslaught CEONSS 1 13.1
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 at 10:12:40 Onslaught CEONSS 1 14.1
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 at 14:17:44 Onslaught CEONSS 6 17.6
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 at 21:07:59 Onslaught CEONSS 2 20.4
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 at 20:03:06 Onslaught CEONSS 5 9.9
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 at 14:37:22 Onslaught CEONSS 3 14.9
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 at 15:48:25 Onslaught CEONSS 2 16.3
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 at 9:07:38 Onslaught CEONSS 1 20.0
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 at 21:25:05 Onslaught CEONSS 10 9.3
[Show All Matches For Map]