Map Stats for ONS-Hollon2-SE-32p-Beta1

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Hollon2-SE-32p-Beta1 Matches 115
Map Title Hollon2-SE Score 13828
Author ADES Kills 1658
Last Match Wed, 25 Mar 2020 at 18:40:25 Suicides 686
Game Time 25.7 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 172 128 62 268 18 39.9%
AVRiL 88 99 0 0 11 90.0%
Flak Cannon 64 58 21 184 15 28.4%
Mine Layer 38 49 0 24 11 58.3%
Link Gun 27 16 11 0 0 100.0%
Rocket Launcher 22 31 7 85 16 27.3%
Minigun 20 19 1 59 0 25.3%
Lightning Gun 12 10 2 15 0 44.4%
Grenade Launcher 10 23 0 58 13 24.5%
Sniper Rifle 4 4 0 1 0 80.0%
Assault Rifle 4 3 1 36 0 10.0%
Redeemer 1 10 0 2 9 47.6%
Bio Rifle 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 11 0 0.0%
Shield Gun 0 0 0 13 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 16 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 17 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 18 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 33 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 40 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 59 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 115 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 129 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 195 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 262 0 0.0%
Fell -76 7 0 0 83 7.8%
Fell Into Lava -291 15 0 0 306 4.7%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Raptor 322 167 162 0 7 97.9%
Goliath 255 265 2 0 12 95.7%
Manta 147 77 88 0 18 90.2%
Cicada 75 77 3 0 5 94.1%
Paladin 54 46 10 0 2 96.6%
HellBender Side Turret 36 0 36 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 35 35 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 28 28 0 0 0 100.0%
Scorpion 22 10 14 0 2 92.3%
Destroyed Vehicle 18 0 18 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 14 22 0 0 8 73.3%
Goliath Minigun Turret 12 12 0 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 7 7 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 5 0 5 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -29 1 0 0 30 3.2%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 at 18:40:25 Onslaught CEONSS 7 17.1
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 at 15:25:52 Onslaught CEONSS 1 11.0
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 at 12:45:39 Onslaught CEONSS 2 13.4
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 at 5:59:39 Onslaught CEONSS 2 0.9
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 at 2:42:40 Onslaught CEONSS 1 6.0
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 at 19:01:12 Onslaught CEONSS 4 11.5
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 at 18:29:36 Onslaught CEONSS 5 24.8
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 at 12:20:16 Onslaught CEONSS 4 16.7
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 at 16:56:00 Onslaught CEONSS 7 13.7
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 at 13:44:06 Onslaught CEONSS 2 12.7
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 at 15:44:05 Onslaught CEONSS 5 9.5
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 at 12:55:39 Onslaught CEONSS 4 9.5
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 at 11:16:39 Onslaught CEONSS 2 8.1
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 at 2:28:35 Onslaught CEONSS 1 0.1
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 at 6:57:50 Onslaught CEONSS 1 20.8
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 at 18:52:29 Onslaught CEONSS 4 21.5
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 at 17:13:13 Onslaught CEONSS 10 9.4
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 at 7:11:27 Onslaught CEONSS 1 15.0
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 at 14:15:35 Onslaught CEONSS 3 12.5
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 at 18:41:35 Onslaught CEONSS 8 14.0
[Show All Matches For Map]