Map Stats for ONS-Hollon2-SE-32p-Beta1

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Hollon2-SE-32p-Beta1 Matches 95
Map Title Hollon2-SE Score 12306
Author ADES Kills 1552
Last Match Wed, 22 Jan 2020 at 1:55:38 Suicides 601
Game Time 21.6 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 164 123 59 258 18 39.7%
AVRiL 86 94 0 0 8 92.2%
Flak Cannon 57 52 19 167 14 28.2%
Mine Layer 36 47 0 24 11 57.3%
Link Gun 24 15 9 0 0 100.0%
Rocket Launcher 19 27 6 78 14 26.4%
Minigun 18 17 1 50 0 26.5%
Lightning Gun 12 10 2 15 0 44.4%
Grenade Launcher 7 19 0 57 12 21.6%
Sniper Rifle 4 4 0 1 0 80.0%
Assault Rifle 3 2 1 33 0 8.3%
Redeemer 1 10 0 2 9 47.6%
Bio Rifle 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 11 0 0.0%
Shield Gun 0 0 0 13 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 14 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 15 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 16 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 30 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 40 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 56 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 108 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 126 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 176 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 246 0 0.0%
Fell -67 7 0 0 74 8.6%
Fell Into Lava -252 13 0 0 265 4.7%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Raptor 302 152 156 0 6 98.1%
Goliath 244 253 2 0 11 95.9%
Manta 141 73 81 0 13 92.2%
Cicada 72 73 3 0 4 95.0%
Paladin 48 41 9 0 2 96.2%
Energy Turret 35 35 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Side Turret 33 0 33 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 28 28 0 0 0 100.0%
Scorpion 20 9 13 0 2 91.7%
Destroyed Vehicle 15 0 15 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 13 21 0 0 8 72.4%
Goliath Minigun Turret 9 9 0 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 7 7 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 5 0 5 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -27 1 0 0 28 3.4%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 at 1:55:38 Onslaught CEONSS 1 10.5
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 at 5:35:10 Onslaught CEONSS 1 22.3
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 at 9:31:07 Onslaught CEONSS 2 10.3
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 at 12:44:58 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8.5
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 at 8:49:50 Onslaught CEONSS 2 8.2
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 at 18:20:21 Onslaught CEONSS 2 15.6
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 at 9:51:56 Onslaught CEONSS 2 13.7
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 at 21:50:07 Onslaught CEONSS 1 1.0
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 at 0:24:50 Onslaught CEONSS 3 19.3
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 at 15:53:40 Onslaught CEONSS 3 10.2
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 at 1:55:44 Onslaught CEONSS 1 12.3
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 at 21:36:11 Onslaught CEONSS 4 12.2
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 at 19:27:06 Onslaught CEONSS 16 12.3
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 at 4:36:12 Onslaught CEONSS 1 23.1
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 at 3:25:46 Onslaught CEONSS 1 20.7
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 at 21:52:05 Onslaught CEONSS 17 8.6
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 at 11:52:42 Onslaught CEONSS 2 7.4
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 at 16:01:13 Onslaught CEONSS 3 19.0
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 at 14:43:50 Onslaught CEONSS 4 17.1
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 at 14:53:42 Onslaught CEONSS 4 14.1
[Show All Matches For Map]