Map Stats for ONS-Stonewall-VK-C-D5

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Stonewall-VK-C-D5 Matches 407
Map Title Stonewall Score 480522
Author Jeff 'Nightshift' Buhler Kills 141670
Last Match Fri, 27 Mar 2020 at 20:46:45 Suicides 13523
Game Time 118.9 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 41038 13834 27826 32900 622 55.4%
Rocket Launcher 34756 40303 695 39350 6242 47.3%
Flak Cannon 22980 11880 13048 27238 1948 46.1%
Lightning Gun 9316 7108 2208 4245 0 68.7%
Bio Rifle 8520 9717 0 8078 1197 51.2%
Link Gun 6373 4200 2173 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 3723 3522 201 4560 0 44.9%
Redeemer 1377 1664 0 150 287 79.2%
Grenade Launcher 1354 1756 0 2565 402 37.2%
Assault Rifle 108 42 74 533 8 17.7%
Shield Gun 28 41 0 350 13 10.1%
Telefragged 27 27 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 13 34 0 0 21 61.8%
Crushed 7 7 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 21753 0 0.0%
Fell Into Lava -772 1228 0 0 2000 38.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Minigun Turret 229 229 0 94 0 70.9%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 at 20:46:45 Onslaught CEONSS 18 19.7
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 at 22:30:37 Onslaught CEONSS 39 17.1
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 at 19:59:53 Onslaught CEONSS 7 11.8
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 at 18:05:36 Onslaught CEONSS 10 8.7
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 at 20:10:17 Onslaught CEONSS 14 6.2
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 at 15:27:47 Onslaught CEONSS 14 13.2
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 at 18:06:57 Onslaught CEONSS 9 18.6
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 at 16:41:55 Onslaught CEONSS 3 9.1
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 at 23:36:31 Onslaught CEONSS 22 21.1
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 at 23:16:27 Onslaught CEONSS 36 24.1
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 at 2:33:31 Onslaught CEONSS 1 0.3
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 at 20:57:25 Onslaught CEONSS 36 21.4
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 at 0:35:57 Onslaught CEONSS 31 24.9
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 at 20:13:55 Onslaught CEONSS 14 10.3
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 at 3:59:05 Onslaught CEONSS 1 20.3
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 at 21:51:42 Onslaught CEONSS 16 17.0
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 at 21:50:42 Onslaught CEONSS 37 24.1
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 at 3:35:01 Onslaught CEONSS 1 10.6
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 at 13:01:07 Onslaught CEONSS 3 18.2
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 at 22:46:34 Onslaught CEONSS 19 10.7
[Show All Matches For Map]