Map Stats for ONS-Stonewall-VK-C-D5

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Stonewall-VK-C-D5 Matches 229
Map Title Stonewall Score 303690
Author Jeff 'Nightshift' Buhler Kills 92384
Last Match Thu, 22 Aug 2019 at 12:51:06 Suicides 8625
Game Time 70.2 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 26676 8975 18088 21254 387 55.6%
Rocket Launcher 22554 26097 453 25908 3996 47.0%
Flak Cannon 15319 7875 8722 17941 1278 46.3%
Lightning Gun 6267 4740 1527 2782 0 69.3%
Bio Rifle 5523 6280 0 5207 757 51.3%
Link Gun 4015 2667 1348 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 2347 2205 142 2982 0 44.0%
Grenade Launcher 977 1253 0 1781 276 37.9%
Redeemer 869 1047 0 98 178 79.1%
Assault Rifle 65 25 47 360 7 16.4%
Telefragged 21 21 0 0 0 100.0%
Shield Gun 13 22 0 239 9 8.1%
Crushed 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 2 19 0 0 17 52.8%
None 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 13873 0 0.0%
Fell Into Lava -475 770 0 0 1245 38.2%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Minigun Turret 151 151 0 52 0 74.4%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 at 12:51:06 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8.0
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 at 18:35:57 Onslaught CEONSS 8 15.3
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 at 17:52:33 Onslaught CEONSS 7 24.6
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 at 20:08:32 Onslaught CEONSS 36 23.4
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 at 20:20:52 Onslaught CEONSS 12 20.9
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 at 21:48:25 Onslaught CEONSS 28 27.8
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 at 23:53:58 Onslaught CEONSS 30 23.6
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 at 20:54:04 Onslaught CEONSS 14 10.7
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 at 21:38:34 Onslaught CEONSS 18 25.8
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 at 22:18:19 Onslaught CEONSS 18 30.6
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 at 18:03:43 Onslaught CEONSS 19 10.0
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 at 21:10:07 Onslaught CEONSS 18 12.8
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 at 1:22:10 Onslaught CEONSS 3 8.8
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 at 18:39:10 Onslaught CEONSS 21 20.3
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 at 20:22:24 Onslaught CEONSS 23 11.2
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 at 11:55:18 Onslaught CEONSS 2 23.4
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 at 22:02:21 Onslaught CEONSS 30 25.6
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 at 0:05:27 Onslaught CEONSS 29 24.7
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 at 20:38:17 Onslaught CEONSS 17 24.4
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 at 19:07:56 Onslaught CEONSS 7 19.0
[Show All Matches For Map]