Map Stats for ONS-Stonewall-VK-C-D5

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Stonewall-VK-C-D5 Matches 355
Map Title Stonewall Score 438440
Author Jeff 'Nightshift' Buhler Kills 130638
Last Match Wed, 22 Jan 2020 at 22:31:04 Suicides 12318
Game Time 105.3 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 37885 12855 25598 30361 568 55.4%
Rocket Launcher 32152 37172 646 36246 5666 47.4%
Flak Cannon 21253 10928 12134 25256 1809 46.0%
Lightning Gun 8622 6556 2066 3901 0 68.8%
Bio Rifle 7853 8950 0 7511 1097 51.0%
Link Gun 5799 3777 2022 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 3366 3180 186 4173 0 44.6%
Grenade Launcher 1275 1648 0 2396 373 37.3%
Redeemer 1243 1512 0 139 269 78.8%
Assault Rifle 95 36 67 494 8 17.0%
Shield Gun 26 37 0 318 11 10.1%
Telefragged 26 26 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 14 34 0 0 20 63.0%
Crushed 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 19895 0 0.0%
Fell Into Lava -683 1123 0 0 1806 38.3%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Minigun Turret 213 213 0 81 0 72.4%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 at 22:31:04 Onslaught CEONSS 8 15.8
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 at 23:12:59 Onslaught CEONSS 26 12.8
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 at 19:10:19 Onslaught CEONSS 36 20.9
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 at 22:55:47 Onslaught CEONSS 38 24.8
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 at 0:29:52 Onslaught CEONSS 25 26.9
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 at 22:59:15 Onslaught CEONSS 22 25.3
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 at 17:45:45 Onslaught CEONSS 14 23.5
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 at 22:49:39 Onslaught CEONSS 39 23.7
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 at 23:11:26 Onslaught CEONSS 35 28.5
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 at 13:11:15 Onslaught CEONSS 2 12.6
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 at 17:57:37 Onslaught CEONSS 12 11.7
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 at 21:59:53 Onslaught CEONSS 20 23.3
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 at 18:46:17 Onslaught CEONSS 15 14.9
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 at 20:46:00 Onslaught CEONSS 15 13.8
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 at 22:02:21 Onslaught CEONSS 24 25.7
Sun, 05 Jan 2020 at 17:18:39 Onslaught CEONSS 21 22.7
Sun, 05 Jan 2020 at 0:02:07 Onslaught CEONSS 22 10.1
Fri, 03 Jan 2020 at 20:56:16 Onslaught CEONSS 12 15.2
Fri, 03 Jan 2020 at 2:22:23 Onslaught CEONSS 4 8.5
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 at 14:31:05 Onslaught CEONSS 8 14.5
[Show All Matches For Map]