Map Stats for ONS-Stonewall-VK-C-D5

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Stonewall-VK-C-D5 Matches 554
Map Title Stonewall Score 633907
Author Jeff 'Nightshift' Buhler Kills 187182
Last Match Fri, 30 Oct 2020 at 20:42:52 Suicides 18229
Game Time 157.5 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 53625 17732 36716 43577 823 55.1%
Rocket Launcher 46543 54104 916 52228 8477 47.5%
Flak Cannon 30226 15521 17308 35727 2603 46.1%
Lightning Gun 12249 9306 2945 5643 2 68.5%
Bio Rifle 10958 12538 0 10299 1580 51.3%
Link Gun 8409 5591 2822 0 4 100.0%
Minigun 5046 4768 285 6005 7 45.7%
Redeemer 1827 2207 0 197 380 79.3%
Grenade Launcher 1814 2365 0 3326 551 37.9%
Assault Rifle 140 56 96 721 12 17.2%
Shield Gun 54 76 0 459 22 13.6%
Telefragged 36 36 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 17 41 0 0 24 63.1%
Crushed 9 9 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 29084 0 0.0%
Fell Into Lava -1101 1621 0 0 2722 37.3%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Minigun Turret 338 338 0 130 0 72.2%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 at 20:42:52 Onslaught CEONSS 6 7.6
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 at 22:40:00 Onslaught CEONSS 16 7.2
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 at 19:18:21 Onslaught CEONSS 8 25.9
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 at 23:23:41 Onslaught CEONSS 22 8.1
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 at 20:11:48 Onslaught CEONSS 20 23.1
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 at 21:23:42 Onslaught CEONSS 5 12.3
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 at 14:40:51 Onslaught CEONSS 3 24.2
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 at 21:38:49 Onslaught CEONSS 7 12.1
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 at 16:54:31 Onslaught CEONSS 1 0.2
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 at 22:01:36 Onslaught CEONSS 17 8.9
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 at 22:29:17 Onslaught CEONSS 19 24.2
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 at 21:27:00 Onslaught CEONSS 13 18.0
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 at 21:47:18 Onslaught CEONSS 3 8.3
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 at 19:16:05 Onslaught CEONSS 5 18.7
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 at 22:09:30 Onslaught CEONSS 17 21.5
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 at 23:57:50 Onslaught CEONSS 21 19.4
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 at 14:34:39 Onslaught CEONSS 3 9.1
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 at 19:40:02 Onslaught CEONSS 9 8.0
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 at 17:16:19 Onslaught CEONSS 3 19.5
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 at 18:41:13 Onslaught CEONSS 8 26.1
[Show All Matches For Map]