Map Stats for ONS-Stonewall-VK-C-D5

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Stonewall-VK-C-D5 Matches 269
Map Title Stonewall Score 348329
Author Jeff 'Nightshift' Buhler Kills 105453
Last Match Tue, 22 Oct 2019 at 0:12:14 Suicides 9876
Game Time 81.7 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 30610 10368 20696 24465 454 55.5%
Rocket Launcher 25713 29751 514 29397 4552 47.1%
Flak Cannon 17261 8913 9801 20394 1453 46.1%
Lightning Gun 7227 5491 1736 3241 0 69.0%
Bio Rifle 6271 7138 0 6007 867 50.9%
Link Gun 4616 3054 1562 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 2674 2515 159 3358 0 44.3%
Grenade Launcher 1094 1403 0 2005 309 37.7%
Redeemer 1016 1218 0 111 202 79.6%
Assault Rifle 71 28 50 402 7 16.0%
Telefragged 23 23 0 0 0 100.0%
Shield Gun 21 31 0 272 10 9.9%
Crushed 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 5 22 0 0 17 56.4%
None 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 15850 0 0.0%
Fell Into Lava -547 909 0 0 1456 38.4%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Minigun Turret 179 179 0 64 0 73.7%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 at 0:12:14 Onslaught CEONSS 18 30.2
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 at 21:57:26 Onslaught CEONSS 28 21.6
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 at 1:21:25 Onslaught CEONSS 2 3.8
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 at 20:13:54 Onslaught CEONSS 5 27.7
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 at 23:33:41 Onslaught CEONSS 22 7.8
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 at 22:03:56 Onslaught CEONSS 27 10.5
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 at 22:04:53 Onslaught CEONSS 30 22.2
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 at 21:41:22 Onslaught CEONSS 25 25.2
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 at 19:10:51 Onslaught CEONSS 8 7.4
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 at 20:13:26 Onslaught CEONSS 18 10.5
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 at 21:12:06 Onslaught CEONSS 12 19.0
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 at 21:03:58 Onslaught CEONSS 32 19.5
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 at 20:49:54 Onslaught CEONSS 27 26.0
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 at 22:06:59 Onslaught CEONSS 11 10.2
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 at 22:58:28 Onslaught CEONSS 21 12.8
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 at 16:20:47 Onslaught CEONSS 2 13.2
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 at 0:46:06 Onslaught CEONSS 15 11.2
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 at 19:52:50 Onslaught CEONSS 18 24.2
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 at 20:45:03 Onslaught CEONSS 12 28.5
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 at 16:15:09 Onslaught CEONSS 1 9.5
[Show All Matches For Map]