Map Stats for ONS-VolcanoHigh-NNC

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-VolcanoHigh-NNC Matches 133
Map Title ONS-VolcanoHigh Score 68713
Author djsilt Kills 11006
Last Match Sat, 14 Dec 2019 at 22:34:09 Suicides 1301
Game Time 40.6 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 1642 1229 472 2233 59 42.6%
AVRiL 809 877 0 0 68 92.8%
Flak Cannon 342 289 178 935 125 30.6%
Minigun 208 197 11 344 0 37.7%
Mine Layer 193 251 0 156 58 54.0%
Rocket Launcher 168 270 23 687 125 26.5%
Link Gun 131 64 67 0 0 100.0%
Lightning Gun 122 99 23 99 0 55.2%
Bio Rifle 11 18 0 62 7 20.7%
Grenade Launcher 10 19 0 71 9 19.2%
Telefragged 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
Assault Rifle 5 5 0 59 0 7.8%
DamTypeONSArtilleryRoadkill 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 0 2 0 0 2 50.0%
ONSPlusArtillerySideGunPawn 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
ONSPlusMASSideGunPawn 0 0 0 12 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 14 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 20 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 26 0 0.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 28 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillery 0 0 0 49 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 51 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 62 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 63 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 67 0 0.0%
ONSPlusMobileAssaultStation 0 0 0 72 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 79 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 193 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 681 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 696 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 1176 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 1297 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 1704 0 0.0%
Redeemer -2 21 0 0 23 47.7%
Shield Gun -7 3 0 88 10 3.0%
Fell -56 114 0 0 170 40.1%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Raptor 2308 1057 1263 0 12 99.5%
Manta 1265 533 791 0 59 95.7%
Goliath 893 900 2 0 9 99.0%
Cicada 766 715 70 0 19 97.6%
Leviathan 355 222 133 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 257 257 0 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 138 138 0 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 115 115 0 0 0 100.0%
Paladin 95 90 8 0 3 97.0%
Scorpion 94 68 32 0 6 94.3%
Destroyed Vehicle 90 0 90 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Side Turret 70 6 64 0 0 100.0%
SPMA 67 56 12 0 1 98.6%
Goliath Minigun Turret 50 50 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 39 98 0 0 59 62.4%
Leviathan Side Gunner 13 13 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 5 0 5 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -95 1 0 0 96 1.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 at 22:34:09 Onslaught CEONSS 32 13.7
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 at 16:09:58 Onslaught CEONSS 4 11.6
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 at 14:20:16 Onslaught CEONSS 3 22.4
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 at 19:06:05 Onslaught CEONSS 8 7.1
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 at 12:42:30 Onslaught CEONSS 3 18.6
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 at 22:57:22 Onslaught CEONSS 29 19.6
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 at 1:40:35 Onslaught CEONSS 1 25.8
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 at 3:39:57 Onslaught CEONSS 3 25.8
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 at 13:40:48 Onslaught CEONSS 4 23.4
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 at 19:13:40 Onslaught CEONSS 26 14.7
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 at 21:31:53 Onslaught CEONSS 4 22.7
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 at 20:41:49 Onslaught CEONSS 6 20.2
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 at 14:37:56 Onslaught CEONSS 5 12.2
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 at 14:53:28 Onslaught CEONSS 14 21.5
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 at 23:42:33 Onslaught CEONSS 31 25.1
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 at 15:02:41 Onslaught CEONSS 14 21.5
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 at 15:04:42 Onslaught CEONSS 7 17.9
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 at 20:12:29 Onslaught CEONSS 30 15.3
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 at 0:18:48 Onslaught CEONSS 23 24.7
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 at 22:56:16 Onslaught CEONSS 26 15.1
[Show All Matches For Map]