Map Stats for ONS-VolcanoHigh-NNC

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-VolcanoHigh-NNC Matches 180
Map Title ONS-VolcanoHigh Score 95932
Author djsilt Kills 15741
Last Match Fri, 27 Mar 2020 at 3:08:10 Suicides 1852
Game Time 56.0 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 2306 1687 707 3172 88 42.3%
AVRiL 1171 1273 0 0 102 92.6%
Flak Cannon 503 409 256 1347 162 30.6%
Minigun 279 264 15 494 0 36.1%
Mine Layer 276 365 0 235 89 53.0%
Rocket Launcher 262 402 34 974 174 27.5%
Link Gun 210 105 105 0 0 100.0%
Lightning Gun 164 136 28 143 0 53.4%
Bio Rifle 15 23 0 91 8 18.9%
Telefragged 12 12 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade Launcher 10 26 0 99 16 18.4%
Assault Rifle 7 6 1 98 0 6.7%
DamTypeONSArtilleryRoadkill 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 1 3 0 0 2 60.0%
ONSPlusArtillerySideGunPawn 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
ONSPlusMASSideGunPawn 0 0 0 21 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 22 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 38 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 40 0 0.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 41 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 76 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillery 0 0 0 78 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 86 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 95 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 97 0 0.0%
ONSPlusMobileAssaultStation 0 0 0 97 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 125 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 281 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 962 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 995 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 1660 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 1886 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 2392 0 0.0%
Redeemer -2 32 0 0 34 48.5%
Shield Gun -10 3 0 122 13 2.2%
Fell -73 156 0 0 229 40.5%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Raptor 3227 1479 1762 0 14 99.6%
Manta 1838 762 1161 0 85 95.8%
Goliath 1298 1302 9 0 13 99.0%
Cicada 1120 1039 109 0 28 97.6%
Leviathan 533 321 212 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 361 361 0 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 181 181 0 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 171 171 0 0 0 100.0%
Paladin 150 135 18 0 3 98.1%
Destroyed Vehicle 134 0 134 0 0 100.0%
Scorpion 118 89 40 0 11 92.1%
HellBender Side Turret 96 6 90 0 0 100.0%
SPMA 85 69 17 0 1 98.9%
Goliath Minigun Turret 81 81 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 62 144 0 0 82 63.7%
Leviathan Side Gunner 23 23 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 9 0 9 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -144 1 0 0 145 0.7%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 at 3:08:10 Onslaught CEONSS 2 24.3
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 at 15:37:45 Onslaught CEONSS 3 19.3
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 at 23:55:04 Onslaught CEONSS 35 22.3
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 at 2:01:39 Onslaught CEONSS 5 16.2
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 at 1:20:08 Onslaught CEONSS 3 23.0
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 at 12:58:48 Onslaught CEONSS 1 10.7
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 at 19:32:52 Onslaught CEONSS 40 22.4
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 at 3:45:27 Onslaught CEONSS 2 23.3
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 at 4:21:23 Onslaught CEONSS 3 26.6
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 at 22:44:23 Onslaught CEONSS 25 23.8
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 at 0:21:22 Onslaught CEONSS 38 23.4
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 at 12:25:09 Onslaught CEONSS 5 11.6
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 at 17:03:22 Onslaught CEONSS 3 17.6
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 at 11:39:27 Onslaught CEONSS 3 22.6
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 at 11:02:15 Onslaught CEONSS 2 24.8
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 at 13:59:27 Onslaught CEONSS 4 17.6
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 at 21:59:55 Onslaught CEONSS 8 16.6
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 at 11:53:10 Onslaught CEONSS 2 24.8
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 at 17:20:07 Onslaught CEONSS 3 21.6
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 at 18:59:21 Onslaught CEONSS 5 8.8
[Show All Matches For Map]