Map Stats for ONS-VolcanoHigh-NNC

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-VolcanoHigh-NNC Matches 110
Map Title ONS-VolcanoHigh Score 56972
Author djsilt Kills 9219
Last Match Sun, 13 Oct 2019 at 17:44:43 Suicides 1088
Game Time 33.1 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 1407 1045 407 1873 45 43.1%
AVRiL 695 754 0 0 59 92.7%
Flak Cannon 277 241 145 768 109 30.6%
Minigun 181 172 9 293 0 38.2%
Mine Layer 158 212 0 132 54 53.3%
Rocket Launcher 139 227 18 567 106 26.7%
Link Gun 114 56 58 0 0 100.0%
Lightning Gun 96 79 17 83 0 53.6%
Grenade Launcher 9 17 0 67 8 18.5%
Bio Rifle 8 14 0 53 6 19.2%
Telefragged 7 7 0 0 0 100.0%
Assault Rifle 3 3 0 52 0 5.5%
DamTypeONSArtilleryRoadkill 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 0 2 0 0 2 50.0%
ONSPlusArtillerySideGunPawn 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
ONSPlusMASSideGunPawn 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 11 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 15 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 22 0 0.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 26 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillery 0 0 0 36 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 45 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 49 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 54 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 57 0 0.0%
ONSPlusMobileAssaultStation 0 0 0 63 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 70 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 154 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 585 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 590 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 985 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 1073 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 1427 0 0.0%
Redeemer -3 17 0 0 20 45.9%
Shield Gun -6 3 0 76 9 3.4%
Fell -39 101 0 0 140 41.9%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Raptor 1920 905 1025 0 10 99.5%
Manta 1086 462 670 0 46 96.1%
Goliath 734 741 2 0 9 98.8%
Cicada 619 577 56 0 14 97.8%
Leviathan 292 190 102 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 192 192 0 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 120 120 0 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 97 97 0 0 0 100.0%
Paladin 88 83 8 0 3 96.8%
Scorpion 80 60 26 0 6 93.5%
Destroyed Vehicle 77 0 77 0 0 100.0%
SPMA 52 42 11 0 1 98.1%
HellBender Side Turret 48 4 44 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 42 42 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 36 83 0 0 47 63.8%
Leviathan Side Gunner 12 12 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 3 0 3 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -81 1 0 0 82 1.2%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 at 17:44:43 Onslaught CEONSS 9 14.1
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 at 12:39:46 Onslaught CEONSS 1 21.4
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 at 23:29:42 Onslaught CEONSS 19 20.1
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 at 23:49:42 Onslaught CEONSS 17 9.0
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 at 23:06:23 Onslaught CEONSS 38 17.4
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 at 23:16:40 Onslaught CEONSS 39 22.1
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 at 16:39:41 Onslaught CEONSS 4 17.8
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 at 18:16:48 Onslaught CEONSS 23 23.7
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 at 17:47:00 Onslaught CEONSS 13 13.0
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 at 20:52:16 Onslaught CEONSS 4 24.2
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 at 17:16:33 Onslaught CEONSS 5 22.8
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 at 21:40:13 Onslaught CEONSS 24 22.3
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 at 21:40:13 Onslaught CEONSS 31 20.9
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 at 1:02:39 Onslaught CEONSS 3 7.5
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 at 1:31:51 Onslaught CEONSS 6 23.4
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 at 18:56:48 Onslaught CEONSS 3 8.1
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 at 18:38:38 Onslaught CEONSS 3 15.8
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 at 22:22:57 Onslaught CEONSS 32 17.8
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 at 23:48:31 Onslaught CEONSS 29 25.3
Sun, 08 Sep 2019 at 23:55:57 Onslaught CEONSS 35 22.8
[Show All Matches For Map]