Map Stats for ONS-VK'S-PLAYGROUND-C-beta2

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-VK'S-PLAYGROUND-C-beta2 Matches 162
Map Title VK's Playground :O Score 171264
Author VK!* Kills 40644
Last Match Sun, 20 Oct 2019 at 16:16:19 Suicides 4250
Game Time 58.2 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 13925 6240 7909 11655 224 54.4%
Flak Cannon 9640 5713 4810 11885 883 45.2%
Rocket Launcher 3069 3844 58 3858 833 45.4%
Link Gun 2777 1414 1363 0 0 100.0%
Lightning Gun 2480 1885 595 1409 0 63.8%
Bio Rifle 1833 2164 0 1856 331 49.7%
Redeemer 667 787 0 46 120 82.6%
RADDamType 430 430 0 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 383 359 24 358 0 51.7%
AVRiL 161 193 0 0 32 85.8%
Assault Rifle 118 83 45 430 10 22.5%
Shield Gun 117 152 0 289 35 31.9%
Telefragged 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 237 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 562 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 8077 0 0.0%
Fell -235 178 0 0 413 30.1%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 2286 585 1760 0 59 97.5%
Destroyed Vehicle 23 0 23 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 5 45 0 0 40 52.9%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 at 16:16:19 Onslaught CEONSS 11 23.2
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 at 20:43:37 Onslaught CEONSS 8 21.2
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 at 20:34:21 Onslaught CEONSS 29 22.4
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 at 22:20:35 Onslaught CEONSS 22 24.1
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 at 16:05:10 Onslaught CEONSS 8 22.8
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 at 21:28:02 Onslaught CEONSS 27 23.5
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 at 21:41:27 Onslaught CEONSS 12 23.1
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 at 11:35:56 Onslaught CEONSS 2 20.2
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 at 15:09:47 Onslaught CEONSS 12 24.0
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 at 17:11:21 Onslaught CEONSS 1 18.4
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 at 1:40:13 Onslaught CEONSS 2 7.7
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 at 23:09:53 Onslaught CEONSS 18 25.5
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 at 7:41:56 Onslaught CEONSS 1 0.3
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 at 14:47:36 Onslaught CEONSS 2 24.6
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 at 14:25:08 Onslaught CEONSS 2 23.6
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 at 22:22:50 Onslaught CEONSS 7 16.0
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 at 17:50:50 Onslaught CEONSS 13 20.2
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 at 23:12:25 Onslaught CEONSS 15 21.9
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 at 23:22:48 Onslaught CEONSS 32 23.8
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 at 21:55:40 Onslaught CEONSS 9 23.3
[Show All Matches For Map]