Map Stats for ONS-VK'S-PLAYGROUND-C-beta2

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-VK'S-PLAYGROUND-C-beta2 Matches 188
Map Title VK's Playground :O Score 203622
Author VK!* Kills 48891
Last Match Sun, 08 Dec 2019 at 17:24:48 Suicides 5173
Game Time 67.9 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 16600 7406 9478 13946 284 54.3%
Flak Cannon 11593 6834 5822 14329 1063 45.1%
Rocket Launcher 3830 4764 73 4629 1007 46.2%
Link Gun 3360 1687 1673 0 0 100.0%
Lightning Gun 2889 2202 687 1644 0 63.7%
Bio Rifle 2313 2710 0 2314 397 50.0%
Redeemer 803 946 0 59 143 82.4%
RADDamType 522 522 0 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 465 438 27 429 0 52.0%
AVRiL 200 240 0 0 40 85.7%
Assault Rifle 144 102 55 534 13 22.3%
Shield Gun 113 158 0 327 45 29.8%
Telefragged 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 285 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 663 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 9758 0 0.0%
Fell -272 231 0 0 503 31.5%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 2710 702 2074 0 66 97.7%
Destroyed Vehicle 28 0 28 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 8 53 0 0 45 54.1%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 at 17:24:48 Onslaught CEONSS 24 24.3
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 at 16:57:47 Onslaught CEONSS 9 23.0
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 at 22:48:39 Onslaught CEONSS 21 24.9
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 at 20:47:37 Onslaught CEONSS 8 24.0
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 at 22:07:34 Onslaught CEONSS 16 24.7
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 at 22:17:29 Onslaught CEONSS 35 24.3
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 at 11:46:55 Onslaught CEONSS 3 23.7
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 at 23:36:15 Onslaught CEONSS 19 21.1
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 at 19:26:34 Onslaught CEONSS 16 11.1
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 at 16:49:45 Onslaught CEONSS 15 22.0
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 at 15:16:27 Onslaught CEONSS 2 23.1
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 at 23:19:00 Onslaught CEONSS 36 23.8
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 at 23:15:47 Onslaught CEONSS 28 23.1
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 at 18:38:14 Onslaught CEONSS 10 15.7
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 at 5:30:49 Onslaught CEONSS 2 18.9
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 at 17:17:35 Onslaught CEONSS 4 10.6
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 at 21:42:08 Onslaught CEONSS 33 24.4
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 at 8:21:52 Onslaught CEONSS 2 28.6
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 at 21:49:28 Onslaught CEONSS 9 22.0
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 at 0:05:53 Onslaught CEONSS 27 24.9
[Show All Matches For Map]