Map Stats for ONS-SpankJox-C

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-SpankJox-C Matches 467
Map Title SpankJox-BETA-1 Score 315273
Author Mr.Spanky Kills 106076
Last Match Sat, 24 Oct 2020 at 9:48:08 Suicides 15051
Game Time 127.7 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 51380 38885 12935 38250 440 57.3%
Rocket Launcher 22362 24310 1316 31542 3264 42.4%
Flak Cannon 6032 4302 2197 10095 467 38.1%
Link Gun 5257 1833 3427 0 3 99.9%
Lightning Gun 3332 2370 962 1054 0 76.0%
Bio Rifle 2747 3012 0 4027 265 41.2%
DamTypeRedeemerII 1726 2387 0 0 661 78.3%
Fell 597 7934 0 0 7337 52.0%
Assault Rifle 462 366 108 1310 12 26.4%
Shield Gun 53 67 0 718 14 8.4%
Telefragged 36 36 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeNKFlash 16 17 0 0 1 94.4%
Crushed 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
RedeemerII 0 0 0 100 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 161 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 19630 0 0.0%
DamTypeNKHeat -4 6 0 0 10 37.5%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Energy Turret 414 414 0 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 at 9:48:08 Onslaught CEONSS 3 14.0
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 at 17:29:49 Onslaught CEONSS 5 11.3
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 at 23:41:09 Onslaught CEONSS 16 17.6
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 at 15:09:00 Onslaught CEONSS 3 13.7
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 at 17:38:20 Onslaught CEONSS 6 15.9
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 at 20:36:12 Onslaught CEONSS 10 17.5
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 at 10:08:14 Onslaught CEONSS 1 31.1
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 at 12:12:26 Onslaught CEONSS 5 7.8
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 at 23:37:28 Onslaught CEONSS 18 23.5
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 at 22:34:17 Onslaught CEONSS 10 21.0
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 at 13:20:55 Onslaught CEONSS 4 15.7
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 at 1:12:24 Onslaught CEONSS 7 23.6
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 at 15:55:12 Onslaught CEONSS 10 22.6
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 at 23:06:57 Onslaught CEONSS 13 13.7
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 at 1:04:48 Onslaught CEONSS 4 20.0
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 at 15:29:43 Onslaught CEONSS 3 23.9
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 at 22:09:20 Onslaught CEONSS 14 15.4
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 at 0:43:38 Onslaught CEONSS 8 24.6
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 at 15:28:37 Onslaught CEONSS 4 7.4
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 at 0:58:06 Onslaught CEONSS 1 19.6
[Show All Matches For Map]