Map Stats for ONS-SpankJox-C

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-SpankJox-C Matches 401
Map Title SpankJox-BETA-1 Score 286064
Author Mr.Spanky Kills 98173
Last Match Sat, 30 May 2020 at 23:30:45 Suicides 13665
Game Time 110.1 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 47602 36041 11977 35481 416 57.2%
Rocket Launcher 20529 22269 1224 29228 2964 42.2%
Flak Cannon 5542 3991 1978 9264 427 38.1%
Link Gun 4854 1686 3170 0 2 100.0%
Lightning Gun 3223 2307 916 1008 0 76.2%
Bio Rifle 2623 2870 0 3796 247 41.5%
DamTypeRedeemerII 1587 2172 0 0 585 78.8%
Fell 678 7356 0 0 6678 52.4%
Assault Rifle 433 343 102 1199 12 26.9%
Shield Gun 52 65 0 678 13 8.6%
Telefragged 34 34 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeNKFlash 14 15 0 0 1 93.8%
Crushed 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
RedeemerII 0 0 0 94 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 149 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 18015 0 0.0%
DamTypeNKHeat -5 5 0 0 10 33.3%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Energy Turret 389 389 0 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sat, 30 May 2020 at 23:30:45 Onslaught CEONSS 27 8.1
Thu, 28 May 2020 at 20:30:02 Onslaught CEONSS 9 13.8
Mon, 25 May 2020 at 22:02:57 Onslaught CEONSS 17 20.6
Sun, 24 May 2020 at 17:49:20 Onslaught CEONSS 17 9.7
Fri, 22 May 2020 at 19:06:48 Onslaught CEONSS 12 23.8
Thu, 21 May 2020 at 11:12:13 Onslaught CEONSS 2 20.2
Mon, 18 May 2020 at 0:59:54 Onslaught CEONSS 19 16.7
Fri, 15 May 2020 at 20:23:29 Onslaught CEONSS 9 10.2
Fri, 15 May 2020 at 12:31:42 Onslaught CEONSS 3 7.4
Wed, 13 May 2020 at 16:19:01 Onslaught CEONSS 3 19.3
Tue, 12 May 2020 at 12:10:35 Onslaught CEONSS 1 0.5
Mon, 11 May 2020 at 18:48:00 Onslaught CEONSS 7 15.4
Sat, 09 May 2020 at 15:59:40 Onslaught CEONSS 6 11.5
Fri, 08 May 2020 at 20:04:23 Onslaught CEONSS 15 18.0
Thu, 07 May 2020 at 19:42:52 Onslaught CEONSS 8 12.6
Thu, 07 May 2020 at 0:42:46 Onslaught CEONSS 17 22.0
Wed, 06 May 2020 at 18:21:01 Onslaught CEONSS 8 27.7
Wed, 06 May 2020 at 12:06:38 Onslaught CEONSS 1 21.1
Tue, 05 May 2020 at 19:20:05 Onslaught CEONSS 15 21.6
Tue, 05 May 2020 at 0:57:47 Onslaught CEONSS 8 21.0
[Show All Matches For Map]