Map Stats for ONS-Maelstrom-NV

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Maelstrom-NV Matches 179
Map Title Maelstrom: No Vehicles Score 66009
Author Hunter Wiebush Kills 4126
Last Match Fri, 29 May 2020 at 20:24:25 Suicides 559
Game Time 47.8 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 1420 899 538 1189 17 54.4%
Lightning Gun 885 709 176 427 0 67.5%
Rocket Launcher 497 607 64 839 174 39.8%
Minigun 457 415 42 319 0 58.9%
Flak Cannon 281 182 175 481 76 39.1%
Link Gun 178 77 102 0 1 99.4%
Bio Rifle 37 55 0 69 18 38.7%
Grenade Launcher 21 25 0 61 4 27.8%
Mine Layer 17 19 0 5 2 73.1%
Assault Rifle 3 2 1 10 0 23.1%
Telefragged 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 12 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 30 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 677 0 0.0%
AVRiL -1 4 0 0 5 44.4%
Shield Gun -1 3 0 9 4 18.8%
Redeemer -15 24 0 0 39 38.1%
Fell -36 7 0 0 43 14.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Fri, 29 May 2020 at 20:24:25 Onslaught CEONSS 2 11.3
Thu, 21 May 2020 at 8:25:34 Onslaught CEONSS 1 16.9
Mon, 18 May 2020 at 11:43:03 Onslaught CEONSS 2 30.9
Sun, 17 May 2020 at 12:11:08 Onslaught CEONSS 2 9.6
Sat, 16 May 2020 at 16:20:06 Onslaught CEONSS 3 7.5
Thu, 14 May 2020 at 21:22:34 Onslaught CEONSS 9 18.2
Thu, 07 May 2020 at 11:23:10 Onslaught CEONSS 4 8.0
Wed, 06 May 2020 at 20:34:22 Onslaught CEONSS 2 0.6
Sun, 03 May 2020 at 15:36:31 Onslaught CEONSS 9 16.3
Sat, 02 May 2020 at 4:09:21 Onslaught CEONSS 1 24.7
Fri, 01 May 2020 at 2:49:32 Onslaught CEONSS 2 13.0
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 at 5:16:59 Onslaught CEONSS 1 22.8
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 at 5:20:43 Onslaught CEONSS 3 24.1
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 at 18:09:14 Onslaught CEONSS 15 22.6
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 at 9:50:08 Onslaught CEONSS 1 9.0
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 at 13:45:12 Onslaught CEONSS 5 15.1
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 at 2:47:21 Onslaught CEONSS 1 22.6
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 at 4:08:01 Onslaught CEONSS 1 21.6
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 at 15:28:29 Onslaught CEONSS 4 22.1
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 at 1:46:06 Onslaught CEONSS 3 23.0
[Show All Matches For Map]