Map Stats for ONS-ArcticStronghold-T32

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-ArcticStronghold-T32 Matches 257
Map Title Arctic Stronghold-T32 Score 116929
Author Eric 'Swartz' Evans (edited by A Kills 29219
Last Match Mon, 21 Oct 2019 at 1:35:20 Suicides 2673
Game Time 67.9 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
AVRiL 3667 3824 0 0 157 96.1%
Shock Rifle 3396 2468 993 4486 65 43.2%
Rocket Launcher 1476 1656 241 3958 421 30.2%
Flak Cannon 1132 725 526 2323 119 33.9%
Lightning Gun 799 631 168 496 0 61.7%
Mine Layer 446 520 0 179 74 67.3%
Link Gun 382 219 163 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 344 317 27 546 0 38.7%
Grenade Launcher 55 97 0 283 42 23.0%
Bio Rifle 21 30 0 140 9 16.8%
Assault Rifle 21 17 7 325 3 6.8%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
Redeemer 5 28 0 0 23 54.9%
DamTypeONSShockTankPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Telefragged 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 44 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 110 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 155 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 187 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 232 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 244 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 397 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 413 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 809 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 2619 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 3411 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 3653 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 4130 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -4 4 0 139 8 2.6%
Fell -201 196 0 0 397 33.1%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 5303 2000 3584 0 281 95.2%
Raptor 4139 2266 1899 0 26 99.4%
Goliath 3092 3131 35 0 74 97.7%
HellBender Side Turret 695 22 674 0 1 99.9%
Scorpion 557 419 208 0 70 90.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 470 470 0 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 434 434 0 0 0 100.0%
Paladin 369 323 47 0 1 99.7%
Destroyed Vehicle 278 0 278 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 167 355 0 0 188 65.4%
Goliath Minigun Turret 141 141 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 126 0 126 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -340 0 0 0 340 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 at 1:35:20 Onslaught CEONSS 8 15.8
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 at 0:02:35 Onslaught CEONSS 35 23.2
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 at 14:27:31 Onslaught CEONSS 3 10.6
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 at 1:10:43 Onslaught CEONSS 2 20.4
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 at 13:51:56 Onslaught CEONSS 3 22.7
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 at 10:52:03 Onslaught CEONSS 2 19.6
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 at 15:11:07 Onslaught CEONSS 3 7.6
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 at 22:40:09 Onslaught CEONSS 38 20.7
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 at 15:52:05 Onslaught CEONSS 2 12.9
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 at 22:49:25 Onslaught CEONSS 5 7.6
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 at 23:52:16 Onslaught CEONSS 17 20.4
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 at 18:13:19 Onslaught CEONSS 4 7.0
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 at 18:33:42 Onslaught CEONSS 17 24.1
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 at 22:07:54 Onslaught CEONSS 29 12.9
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 at 17:11:34 Onslaught CEONSS 1 13.3
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 at 18:56:31 Onslaught CEONSS 1 7.3
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 at 22:59:23 Onslaught CEONSS 9 12.1
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 at 20:56:06 Onslaught CEONSS 6 20.3
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 at 23:25:41 Onslaught CEONSS 32 23.8
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 at 0:06:02 Onslaught CEONSS 23 22.4
[Show All Matches For Map]