Map Stats for ONS-Spiffingrad-T32-Crusha-Beta2

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Spiffingrad-T32-Crusha-Beta2 Matches 227
Map Title Spiffingrad Score 99632
Author Callum "Spiff" Ogden Kills 26468
Last Match Tue, 27 Oct 2020 at 20:32:00 Suicides 2042
Game Time 73.6 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 4763 2556 2284 4316 77 52.4%
Flak Cannon 3460 2194 1617 5722 351 38.6%
Rocket Launcher 2193 2589 158 4084 554 37.2%
Minigun 1473 1355 119 1680 1 46.7%
Link Gun 1089 669 420 0 0 100.0%
Mine Layer 886 947 0 258 61 74.8%
AVRiL 382 406 0 0 24 94.4%
Bio Rifle 345 413 0 676 68 35.7%
Sniper Rifle 322 226 96 101 0 76.1%
Ion Cannon 267 296 0 38 29 81.5%
Grenade Launcher 230 311 0 724 81 27.9%
Redeemer 63 68 0 0 5 93.2%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 38 38 0 0 0 100.0%
Shield Gun 7 16 0 186 9 7.6%
DamTypeONSShockTankPancake 5 6 0 0 1 85.7%
Telefragged 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 0 4 0 0 4 50.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 52 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 53 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 112 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 144 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 473 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 556 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 637 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 884 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 969 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 4325 0 0.0%
Exploding Barrel -5 8 0 0 13 38.1%
Assault Rifle -54 38 18 463 110 8.9%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 4583 4646 37 0 100 97.9%
Paladin 1818 1657 175 0 14 99.2%
HellBender Side Turret 1516 41 1477 0 2 99.9%
Scorpion 632 492 221 0 81 89.8%
Minigun Turret 203 203 0 62 0 76.6%
HellBender 163 0 163 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 152 152 0 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 120 120 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 104 104 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 73 122 0 0 49 71.3%
Destroyed Vehicle 53 0 53 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -30 0 0 0 30 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 at 20:32:00 Onslaught CEONSS 3 24.5
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 at 23:32:44 Onslaught CEONSS 15 22.6
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 at 9:53:01 Onslaught CEONSS 1 12.7
Sun, 04 Oct 2020 at 10:58:09 Onslaught CEONSS 1 20.0
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 at 7:43:18 Onslaught CEONSS 1 24.8
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 at 0:58:37 Onslaught CEONSS 4 23.6
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 at 10:32:26 Onslaught CEONSS 1 13.1
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 at 0:01:17 Onslaught CEONSS 1 26.1
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 at 0:48:34 Onslaught CEONSS 13 23.4
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 at 0:34:32 Onslaught CEONSS 15 29.8
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 at 23:10:23 Onslaught CEONSS 3 7.1
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 at 22:30:19 Onslaught CEONSS 20 16.8
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 at 20:26:21 Onslaught CEONSS 3 21.7
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 at 23:43:04 Onslaught CEONSS 22 17.4
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 at 0:00:05 Onslaught CEONSS 30 28.8
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 at 10:32:50 Onslaught CEONSS 1 22.7
Sat, 08 Aug 2020 at 20:57:55 Onslaught CEONSS 9 15.5
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 at 13:55:13 Onslaught CEONSS 7 22.8
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 at 20:50:37 Onslaught CEONSS 7 24.0
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 at 12:35:29 Onslaught CEONSS 2 22.1
[Show All Matches For Map]