Map Stats for ONS-Spiffingrad-T32-Crusha-Beta2

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Spiffingrad-T32-Crusha-Beta2 Matches 104
Map Title Spiffingrad Score 47489
Author Callum "Spiff" Ogden Kills 13165
Last Match Fri, 18 Oct 2019 at 9:31:07 Suicides 1019
Game Time 33.7 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 2412 1347 1104 2158 39 52.7%
Flak Cannon 1672 1088 762 2731 178 38.9%
Rocket Launcher 1205 1418 74 2104 287 38.4%
Minigun 723 662 61 828 0 46.6%
Link Gun 528 323 205 0 0 100.0%
Mine Layer 505 526 0 143 21 76.2%
AVRiL 187 199 0 0 12 94.3%
Sniper Rifle 146 108 38 52 0 73.7%
Bio Rifle 132 170 0 317 38 32.4%
Grenade Launcher 120 157 0 373 37 27.7%
Ion Cannon 120 135 0 17 15 80.8%
Redeemer 34 38 0 0 4 90.5%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 16 16 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankPancake 1 2 0 0 1 66.7%
Shield Gun 0 2 0 84 2 2.3%
Target Painter 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 21 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 30 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 57 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 64 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 224 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 308 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 309 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 465 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 468 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 2169 0 0.0%
Exploding Barrel -2 6 0 0 8 42.9%
Assault Rifle -27 21 8 228 56 9.3%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 2212 2248 15 0 51 97.8%
Paladin 931 839 97 0 5 99.5%
HellBender Side Turret 673 21 653 0 1 99.9%
Scorpion 322 251 115 0 44 89.3%
Minigun Turret 110 110 0 33 0 76.9%
Goliath Minigun Turret 98 98 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 78 0 78 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 55 55 0 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 48 48 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 33 61 0 0 28 68.5%
Destroyed Vehicle 25 0 25 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -11 0 0 0 11 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 at 9:31:07 Onslaught CEONSS 1 22.8
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 at 0:37:37 Onslaught CEONSS 25 19.2
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 at 15:56:16 Onslaught CEONSS 1 14.6
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 at 1:39:41 Onslaught CEONSS 2 25.6
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 at 15:25:25 Onslaught CEONSS 4 25.2
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 at 22:54:24 Onslaught CEONSS 30 23.9
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 at 9:53:35 Onslaught CEONSS 1 9.4
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 at 10:45:17 Onslaught CEONSS 3 18.2
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 at 18:03:49 Onslaught CEONSS 7 22.4
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 at 0:27:42 Onslaught CEONSS 19 10.7
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 at 23:50:26 Onslaught CEONSS 23 23.8
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 at 10:55:33 Onslaught CEONSS 2 23.9
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 at 13:38:32 Onslaught CEONSS 3 13.7
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 at 12:34:34 Onslaught CEONSS 1 15.6
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 at 1:23:11 Onslaught CEONSS 7 19.5
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 at 16:14:48 Onslaught CEONSS 2 23.7
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 at 3:29:04 Onslaught CEONSS 1 26.4
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 at 22:42:12 Onslaught CEONSS 12 20.3
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 at 11:27:40 Onslaught CEONSS 1 21.5
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 at 10:23:44 Onslaught CEONSS 3 7.3
[Show All Matches For Map]