Map Stats for ONS-Spiffingrad-T32-Crusha-Beta2

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Spiffingrad-T32-Crusha-Beta2 Matches 211
Map Title Spiffingrad Score 93085
Author Callum "Spiff" Ogden Kills 24820
Last Match Sat, 08 Aug 2020 at 20:57:55 Suicides 1891
Game Time 68.0 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 4458 2405 2119 4025 66 52.5%
Flak Cannon 3270 2069 1523 5409 322 38.5%
Rocket Launcher 2072 2446 146 3821 520 37.4%
Minigun 1416 1302 115 1608 1 46.8%
Link Gun 1032 628 404 0 0 100.0%
Mine Layer 824 878 0 241 54 74.9%
AVRiL 362 386 0 0 24 94.1%
Bio Rifle 311 375 0 635 64 34.9%
Sniper Rifle 307 215 92 91 0 77.1%
Ion Cannon 239 266 0 35 27 81.1%
Grenade Launcher 223 295 0 683 72 28.1%
Redeemer 58 63 0 0 5 92.6%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 34 34 0 0 0 100.0%
Shield Gun 6 15 0 170 9 7.7%
DamTypeONSShockTankPancake 4 5 0 0 1 83.3%
Telefragged 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 1 4 0 0 3 57.1%
Target Painter 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 51 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 51 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 107 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 133 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 440 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 524 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 604 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 832 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 893 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 4016 0 0.0%
Exploding Barrel -6 7 0 0 13 35.0%
Assault Rifle -55 34 16 437 105 8.4%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 4245 4305 34 0 94 97.9%
Paladin 1729 1571 169 0 11 99.4%
HellBender Side Turret 1398 40 1360 0 2 99.9%
Scorpion 583 450 209 0 76 89.7%
Minigun Turret 199 199 0 59 0 77.1%
HellBender 155 0 155 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 149 149 0 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 116 116 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 98 98 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 75 118 0 0 43 73.3%
Destroyed Vehicle 50 0 50 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -26 0 0 0 26 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sat, 08 Aug 2020 at 20:57:55 Onslaught CEONSS 9 15.5
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 at 13:55:13 Onslaught CEONSS 7 22.8
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 at 20:50:37 Onslaught CEONSS 7 24.0
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 at 12:35:29 Onslaught CEONSS 2 22.1
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 at 13:52:20 Onslaught CEONSS 1 0.5
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 at 15:59:04 Onslaught CEONSS 2 10.8
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 at 19:58:23 Onslaught CEONSS 6 23.8
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 at 13:01:10 Onslaught CEONSS 2 5.5
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 at 12:54:23 Onslaught CEONSS 3 23.8
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 at 14:46:31 Onslaught CEONSS 3 25.3
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 at 11:49:18 Onslaught CEONSS 1 28.9
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 at 18:05:41 Onslaught CEONSS 15 24.1
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 at 9:08:05 Onslaught CEONSS 4 22.2
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 at 2:36:11 Onslaught CEONSS 2 24.1
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 at 20:57:11 Onslaught CEONSS 17 21.5
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 at 17:28:56 Onslaught CEONSS 1 15.6
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 at 21:40:31 Onslaught CEONSS 24 12.8
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 at 10:55:48 Onslaught CEONSS 4 23.2
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 at 12:26:49 Onslaught CEONSS 3 19.6
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 at 23:45:52 Onslaught CEONSS 19 9.7
[Show All Matches For Map]