Map Stats for ONS-Pandemonium-SP3

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Pandemonium-SP3 Matches 225
Map Title ONS-Pandemonium-SP3 Score 157184
Author Scott 'Silencer' Fredrick Kills 17709
Last Match Wed, 23 Sep 2020 at 13:22:00 Suicides 2535
Game Time 48.3 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 6372 3239 3196 4328 63 59.4%
Rocket Launcher 4272 5060 94 4392 882 49.4%
Flak Cannon 2460 1290 1421 3051 251 45.1%
Lightning Gun 1432 1107 325 556 0 72.0%
Link Gun 1014 343 671 0 0 100.0%
Bio Rifle 397 451 0 446 54 47.4%
Assault Rifle 160 100 64 259 4 38.4%
Grenade Launcher 88 135 0 317 47 27.1%
Shield Gun 15 25 0 106 10 17.7%
Minigun 6 4 2 2 0 75.0%
Crushed 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 4262 0 0.0%
Fell -649 190 0 0 839 18.5%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 at 13:22:00 Onslaught CEONSS 1 10.5
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 at 23:43:46 Onslaught CEONSS 7 9.2
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 at 20:19:31 Onslaught CEONSS 1 12.3
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 at 19:58:49 Onslaught CEONSS 4 10.3
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 at 15:11:46 Onslaught CEONSS 4 20.5
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 at 0:12:55 Onslaught CEONSS 9 8.6
Sat, 05 Sep 2020 at 11:55:06 Onslaught CEONSS 3 8.5
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 at 14:28:37 Onslaught CEONSS 2 10.4
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 at 15:50:26 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8.4
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 at 19:05:33 Onslaught CEONSS 4 13.5
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 at 17:25:12 Onslaught CEONSS 6 19.9
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 at 0:01:30 Onslaught CEONSS 6 11.2
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 at 23:33:07 Onslaught CEONSS 12 11.7
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 at 20:29:56 Onslaught CEONSS 8 7.8
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 at 18:33:06 Onslaught CEONSS 3 9.9
Sat, 08 Aug 2020 at 12:51:43 Onslaught CEONSS 4 8.5
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 at 17:40:41 Onslaught CEONSS 9 8.4
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 at 11:27:04 Onslaught CEONSS 4 12.0
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 at 18:11:26 Onslaught CEONSS 5 13.9
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 at 17:49:20 Onslaught CEONSS 6 17.1
[Show All Matches For Map]