Map Stats for ONS-Pandemonium-SP3

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Pandemonium-SP3 Matches 192
Map Title ONS-Pandemonium-SP3 Score 147881
Author Scott 'Silencer' Fredrick Kills 17191
Last Match Mon, 29 Jun 2020 at 19:07:05 Suicides 2387
Game Time 41.8 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 6228 3167 3124 4200 63 59.6%
Rocket Launcher 4140 4889 91 4263 840 49.4%
Flak Cannon 2376 1240 1381 2953 245 45.0%
Lightning Gun 1379 1067 312 536 0 72.0%
Link Gun 973 327 646 0 0 100.0%
Bio Rifle 390 443 0 435 53 47.6%
Assault Rifle 156 97 63 253 4 38.4%
Grenade Launcher 89 135 0 308 46 27.6%
Shield Gun 15 24 0 104 9 17.5%
Minigun 6 4 2 2 0 75.0%
Crushed 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 4147 0 0.0%
Fell -592 187 0 0 779 19.4%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 at 19:07:05 Onslaught CEONSS 7 10.9
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 at 0:43:30 Onslaught CEONSS 15 12.2
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 at 14:03:23 Onslaught CEONSS 2 12.5
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 at 5:47:12 Onslaught CEONSS 3 0.6
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 at 13:29:54 Onslaught CEONSS 2 24.1
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 at 12:34:04 Onslaught CEONSS 2 11.7
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 at 23:50:06 Onslaught CEONSS 16 6.7
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 at 23:18:31 Onslaught CEONSS 19 13.6
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 at 21:41:58 Onslaught CEONSS 3 9.1
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 at 1:30:39 Onslaught CEONSS 2 7.2
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 at 16:47:50 Onslaught CEONSS 4 21.8
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 at 16:06:56 Onslaught CEONSS 2 11.1
Sun, 31 May 2020 at 11:26:57 Onslaught CEONSS 6 10.7
Sat, 30 May 2020 at 14:02:51 Onslaught CEONSS 2 7.1
Thu, 28 May 2020 at 9:58:27 Onslaught CEONSS 2 12.0
Fri, 22 May 2020 at 23:17:41 Onslaught CEONSS 32 7.6
Thu, 21 May 2020 at 12:51:54 Onslaught CEONSS 2 9.8
Wed, 20 May 2020 at 20:51:29 Onslaught CEONSS 8 19.6
Wed, 20 May 2020 at 15:04:05 Onslaught CEONSS 3 15.5
Mon, 11 May 2020 at 20:32:32 Onslaught CEONSS 7 16.8
[Show All Matches For Map]