Map Stats for ONS-Pandemonium-SP3

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Pandemonium-SP3 Matches 150
Map Title ONS-Pandemonium-SP3 Score 119877
Author Scott 'Silencer' Fredrick Kills 13809
Last Match Fri, 27 Mar 2020 at 2:33:49 Suicides 1914
Game Time 33.3 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 5077 2612 2513 3318 48 60.4%
Rocket Launcher 3242 3847 73 3414 678 48.9%
Flak Cannon 1882 984 1102 2364 204 44.8%
Lightning Gun 1152 890 262 435 0 72.6%
Link Gun 776 257 519 0 0 100.0%
Bio Rifle 297 346 0 370 49 45.2%
Assault Rifle 129 77 55 207 3 38.6%
Grenade Launcher 67 103 0 249 36 26.5%
Shield Gun 16 21 0 76 5 20.6%
Minigun 6 4 2 1 0 85.7%
Crushed 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 3384 0 0.0%
Fell -475 149 0 0 624 19.3%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 at 2:33:49 Onslaught CEONSS 2 15.6
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 at 2:27:55 Onslaught CEONSS 3 11.1
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 at 1:56:48 Onslaught CEONSS 1 13.4
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 at 17:35:40 Onslaught CEONSS 2 0.9
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 at 6:27:05 Onslaught CEONSS 4 20.3
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 at 8:58:39 Onslaught CEONSS 1 14.3
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 at 4:05:07 Onslaught CEONSS 2 20.0
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 at 7:35:04 Onslaught CEONSS 1 12.8
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 at 0:08:26 Onslaught CEONSS 15 13.3
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 at 3:15:44 Onslaught CEONSS 1 13.9
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 at 1:12:09 Onslaught CEONSS 6 11.3
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 at 21:52:10 Onslaught CEONSS 6 11.0
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 at 10:55:07 Onslaught CEONSS 1 5.8
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 at 13:20:57 Onslaught CEONSS 5 14.4
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 at 3:41:05 Onslaught CEONSS 2 5.2
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 at 15:45:13 Onslaught CEONSS 10 8.7
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 at 18:32:00 Onslaught CEONSS 8 18.7
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 at 22:55:45 Onslaught CEONSS 25 12.0
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 at 20:01:59 Onslaught CEONSS 18 13.1
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 at 23:08:14 Onslaught CEONSS 16 7.1
[Show All Matches For Map]