Map Stats for ONS-Rail-C-SP1

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Rail-C-SP1 Matches 285
Map Title ONS-Rail Score 188802
Author Michael Rice "1973", edited by C Kills 32213
Last Match Sun, 13 Sep 2020 at 20:48:42 Suicides 4593
Game Time 78.1 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 10150 3657 6723 8530 230 54.2%
Flak Cannon 8346 4814 4720 10465 1188 45.0%
Rocket Launcher 4063 5217 98 4957 1252 46.1%
Lightning Gun 1931 1468 463 1015 0 65.5%
Bio Rifle 1808 2318 0 1795 510 50.1%
Link Gun 1269 701 569 0 1 99.9%
Minigun 472 445 27 620 0 43.2%
Grenade Launcher 93 149 0 335 56 27.6%
Shield Gun 27 35 0 120 8 21.5%
Assault Rifle 15 13 8 201 6 9.2%
Telefragged 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 28 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 4151 0 0.0%
Fell -8 2 0 0 10 16.7%
Redeemer -166 783 0 0 949 45.2%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 at 20:48:42 Onslaught CEONSS 7 9.4
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 at 19:34:33 Onslaught CEONSS 3 15.1
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 at 19:51:26 Onslaught CEONSS 9 13.9
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 at 19:34:26 Onslaught CEONSS 9 9.3
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 at 21:59:35 Onslaught CEONSS 2 7.9
Mon, 07 Sep 2020 at 8:59:20 Onslaught CEONSS 3 26.8
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 at 23:20:02 Onslaught CEONSS 1 29.5
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 at 0:41:44 Onslaught CEONSS 1 14.5
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 at 23:25:54 Onslaught CEONSS 16 24.5
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 at 17:33:28 Onslaught CEONSS 4 10.3
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 at 18:19:11 Onslaught CEONSS 2 15.1
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 at 20:40:15 Onslaught CEONSS 2 10.0
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 at 17:41:32 Onslaught CEONSS 1 7.9
Sat, 08 Aug 2020 at 10:32:48 Onslaught CEONSS 2 11.5
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 at 5:56:33 Onslaught CEONSS 1 10.7
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 at 20:36:42 Onslaught CEONSS 4 22.4
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 at 21:05:07 Onslaught CEONSS 7 18.7
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 at 11:52:19 Onslaught CEONSS 1 10.3
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 at 0:41:03 Onslaught CEONSS 9 20.2
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 at 10:02:44 Onslaught CEONSS 1 24.5
[Show All Matches For Map]