Map Stats for ONS-Rail-C-SP1

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Rail-C-SP1 Matches 191
Map Title ONS-Rail Score 139220
Author Michael Rice "1973", edited by C Kills 24230
Last Match Fri, 13 Dec 2019 at 16:24:02 Suicides 3384
Game Time 52.9 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 7899 2855 5223 6581 179 54.4%
Flak Cannon 6050 3535 3388 7721 873 44.6%
Rocket Launcher 3069 3914 80 3725 925 46.2%
Lightning Gun 1538 1169 369 792 0 66.0%
Bio Rifle 1335 1719 0 1365 384 49.6%
Link Gun 941 478 464 0 1 99.9%
Minigun 294 278 16 424 0 40.9%
Grenade Launcher 69 117 0 241 48 28.8%
Shield Gun 15 19 0 96 4 16.0%
Assault Rifle 9 9 5 143 5 8.6%
Telefragged 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 22 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 3124 0 0.0%
Fell -6 1 0 0 7 12.5%
Redeemer -99 590 0 0 689 46.1%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 at 16:24:02 Onslaught CEONSS 4 24.6
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 at 19:59:14 Onslaught CEONSS 6 9.2
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 at 16:20:14 Onslaught CEONSS 12 7.4
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 at 21:34:28 Onslaught CEONSS 10 12.0
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 at 17:38:32 Onslaught CEONSS 11 26.3
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 at 15:18:40 Onslaught CEONSS 2 24.1
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 at 0:30:08 Onslaught CEONSS 4 13.0
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 at 14:38:13 Onslaught CEONSS 14 14.7
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 at 3:20:31 Onslaught CEONSS 4 22.0
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 at 15:32:30 Onslaught CEONSS 5 19.4
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 at 17:46:55 Onslaught CEONSS 5 29.4
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 at 16:49:45 Onslaught CEONSS 4 9.2
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 at 21:39:10 Onslaught CEONSS 14 13.0
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 at 21:47:48 Onslaught CEONSS 5 16.2
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 at 23:07:30 Onslaught CEONSS 6 21.9
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 at 7:08:56 Onslaught CEONSS 1 15.0
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 at 22:20:34 Onslaught CEONSS 15 30.6
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 at 22:39:00 Onslaught CEONSS 26 12.6
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 at 12:18:50 Onslaught CEONSS 2 9.0
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 at 22:51:01 Onslaught CEONSS 14 7.9
[Show All Matches For Map]