Map Stats for ONS-Rail-C-SP1

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Rail-C-SP1 Matches 165
Map Title ONS-Rail Score 122775
Author Michael Rice "1973", edited by C Kills 21754
Last Match Mon, 14 Oct 2019 at 13:36:38 Suicides 2944
Game Time 45.4 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 7224 2628 4757 5990 161 54.6%
Flak Cannon 5425 3135 3049 6920 759 44.6%
Rocket Launcher 2681 3400 72 3306 791 45.9%
Lightning Gun 1432 1079 353 723 0 66.5%
Bio Rifle 1212 1555 0 1248 343 49.4%
Link Gun 827 414 414 0 1 99.9%
Minigun 252 240 12 360 0 41.2%
Grenade Launcher 66 104 0 222 38 28.6%
Shield Gun 16 19 0 87 3 17.4%
Assault Rifle 10 9 5 129 4 9.5%
Telefragged 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 21 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 2751 0 0.0%
Fell -6 1 0 0 7 12.5%
Redeemer -94 507 0 0 601 45.8%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 at 13:36:38 Onslaught CEONSS 2 9.7
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 at 4:01:18 Onslaught CEONSS 1 17.9
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 at 3:51:09 Onslaught CEONSS 1 18.1
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 at 16:09:06 Onslaught CEONSS 4 21.8
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 at 15:16:33 Onslaught CEONSS 1 24.5
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 at 21:53:16 Onslaught CEONSS 6 12.9
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 at 15:28:23 Onslaught CEONSS 6 29.8
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 at 22:20:27 Onslaught CEONSS 10 14.4
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 at 15:10:03 Onslaught CEONSS 11 20.9
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 at 20:28:47 Onslaught CEONSS 25 18.9
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 at 20:54:00 Onslaught CEONSS 8 9.9
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 at 22:43:32 Onslaught CEONSS 5 9.0
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 at 21:00:27 Onslaught CEONSS 7 20.4
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 at 21:02:46 Onslaught CEONSS 2 10.4
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 at 20:08:34 Onslaught CEONSS 11 11.1
Sun, 08 Sep 2019 at 20:25:11 Onslaught CEONSS 22 22.5
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 at 21:58:17 Onslaught CEONSS 10 16.1
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 at 21:53:14 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8.7
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 at 22:19:31 Onslaught CEONSS 6 7.0
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 at 22:15:49 Onslaught CEONSS 14 8.3
[Show All Matches For Map]