Map Stats for ONS-Rail-C-SP1

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Rail-C-SP1 Matches 235
Map Title ONS-Rail Score 164368
Author Michael Rice "1973", edited by C Kills 28191
Last Match Mon, 06 Apr 2020 at 2:14:10 Suicides 3972
Game Time 63.9 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 8981 3206 5977 7524 202 54.3%
Flak Cannon 7230 4182 4057 9124 1009 44.8%
Rocket Launcher 3565 4568 88 4354 1091 46.1%
Lightning Gun 1720 1311 409 897 0 65.7%
Bio Rifle 1590 2048 0 1569 458 50.3%
Link Gun 1085 575 511 0 1 99.9%
Minigun 395 370 25 533 0 42.6%
Grenade Launcher 84 138 0 292 54 28.5%
Shield Gun 26 31 0 108 5 21.5%
Assault Rifle 14 11 8 178 5 9.4%
Telefragged 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 26 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 3590 0 0.0%
Fell -8 1 0 0 9 10.0%
Redeemer -144 674 0 0 818 45.2%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 at 2:14:10 Onslaught CEONSS 3 10.6
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 at 21:29:06 Onslaught CEONSS 21 10.9
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 at 11:34:24 Onslaught CEONSS 1 0.1
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 at 18:39:13 Onslaught CEONSS 4 9.6
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 at 20:25:07 Onslaught CEONSS 27 23.4
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 at 17:59:48 Onslaught CEONSS 14 24.7
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 at 21:32:26 Onslaught CEONSS 20 9.3
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 at 18:27:55 Onslaught CEONSS 18 26.8
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 at 14:06:19 Onslaught CEONSS 1 24.4
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 at 19:20:24 Onslaught CEONSS 8 26.1
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 at 16:10:57 Onslaught CEONSS 1 24.4
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 at 8:40:40 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8.2
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 at 14:04:43 Onslaught CEONSS 3 8.8
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 at 19:49:48 Onslaught CEONSS 8 10.0
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 at 19:21:58 Onslaught CEONSS 8 7.0
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 at 23:13:28 Onslaught CEONSS 24 16.4
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 at 23:44:28 Onslaught CEONSS 13 7.9
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 at 4:36:28 Onslaught CEONSS 1 24.4
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 at 19:27:42 Onslaught CEONSS 11 22.0
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 at 16:00:04 Onslaught CEONSS 8 18.8
[Show All Matches For Map]