Unreal Tournament Match List for Player 23 [4638]
Date Match Type Map Players Minutes
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 at 22:33:30 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 33 20.3
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 at 0:51:17 Onslaught ONS-Icarus-32p-beta4 25 26.1
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 at 21:29:18 Onslaught ONS-MagicIsle-V8-Solace 29 17.2
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 at 22:16:00 Onslaught ONS-MinusTankMeUp-Nightwolf-C 22 24.0
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 at 22:03:52 Onslaught ONS-StarReach-)o(Edition-Edit8 15 9.9
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 at 21:37:30 Onslaught ONS-Kingdom_SE-(RTS)-BadWolf-SP4 11 24.4
Sun, 08 Sep 2019 at 22:23:41 Onslaught ONS-ArcticStronghold-T32 34 12.9
Sun, 08 Sep 2019 at 21:55:37 Onslaught ONS-CanyonDuel-C-sp2-beta5 33 25.6
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 at 22:41:27 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 23 25.1
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 at 22:16:10 Onslaught ONS-Rail-C-SP1 22 22.8
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 at 22:50:04 Onslaught ONS-NMP2-PanaleshSE-C 28 23.4
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 at 22:24:17 Onslaught ONS-StarReach-)o(Edition-Edit8 26 23.2
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 at 21:56:33 Onslaught ONS-Dria-C 21 25.2
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 at 22:02:48 Onslaught ONS-Grit-SE-BadWolf-V2-C 22 24.0
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 at 21:44:35 Onslaught ONS-StarReach-)o(Edition-Edit8 10 15.7
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 at 22:23:12 Onslaught ONS-CaptainSors_Island_of_Pwnage 21 24.1
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 at 21:50:59 Onslaught ONS-Alien2-T32-beta8 19 29.8
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 at 20:55:22 Onslaught ONS-BridgeOfFate_Blame_P_Again_C 12 20.4
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 at 20:54:34 Onslaught ONS-IMPULZE-V3-C-beta3 16 23.0
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 at 20:33:45 Onslaught ONS-IslandHop-C-beta5 12 18.3