Map Stats for ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 Matches 978
Map Title Tyrant-C Score 839660
Author CEONSS Kills 213415
Last Match Wed, 17 Aug 2022, 0:40:52 Suicides 15515
Game Time 341h 14m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 22972 11930 11416 26987 374 46.0%
Rocket Launcher 19314 21723 1821 46173 4230 31.8%
DamTypeBadgerCannon 14266 14266 0 0 0 100.0%
Flak Cannon 12093 8551 4546 20997 1004 37.3%
Lightning Gun 10674 7558 3116 7784 0 57.8%
Super Shock Rifle 8359 8359 0 1886 0 81.6%
Link Gun 4761 3301 1460 0 0 100.0%
AVRiL 4525 4802 0 0 277 94.5%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 4040 4649 0 0 609 88.4%
Minigun 3141 2921 220 5263 0 37.4%
Bio Rifle 2026 2440 0 4487 414 33.2%
DamTypeBadgerMinigun 1902 1902 0 0 0 100.0%
Redeemer 1754 2299 0 412 545 70.6%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 877 894 0 0 17 98.1%
Grenade Launcher 776 1100 0 3376 324 22.9%
DamTypeBadgerRoadkill 621 623 0 0 2 99.7%
Assault Rifle 238 139 124 2503 25 9.4%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 192 193 0 0 1 99.5%
DamTypeEONSScorpionSelfDestruct 191 192 0 0 1 99.5%
DamTypeBadgerGrenade 129 190 0 0 61 75.7%
Telefragged 112 112 0 0 0 100.0%
Sniper Rifle 54 29 25 22 0 71.1%
DamTypeONSShockTankPancake 48 52 0 0 4 92.9%
DamTypeBadgerPancake 36 39 0 0 3 92.9%
Shield Gun 27 73 0 1071 46 6.1%
Crushed 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 471 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 582 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 691 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 1332 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 2475 0 0.0%
Badger 0 0 0 3802 0 0.0%
BadgerTurretPawn 0 0 0 4796 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 5420 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 6204 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 6394 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 7405 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 16677 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 33166 0 0.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionPancake -12 24 0 0 36 40.0%
Fell -2463 488 0 0 2951 14.2%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 59801 60483 600 0 1282 97.9%
Paladin 12642 10443 2374 2982 175 80.2%
Manta 7454 3063 4776 0 385 95.3%
HellBender Side Turret 4319 215 4112 0 8 99.8%
Goliath Minigun Turret 1540 1540 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 1375 1375 0 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 669 669 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 617 0 617 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 571 0 571 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 354 843 0 0 489 63.3%
Scorpion 1 0 1 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -243 20 0 8 263 6.9%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Wed, 17 Aug 2022, 0:40:52 Onslaught CEONSS 13 19m 54s
Mon, 15 Aug 2022, 19:21:04 Onslaught CEONSS 4 15m 17s
Sat, 13 Aug 2022, 13:05:46 Onslaught CEONSS 2 6m 52s
Wed, 03 Aug 2022, 10:49:14 Onslaught CEONSS 2 22m 59s
Sat, 30 Jul 2022, 23:22:46 Onslaught CEONSS 10 24m 28s
Wed, 27 Jul 2022, 21:26:50 Onslaught CEONSS 4 24m 22s
Mon, 25 Jul 2022, 22:38:36 Onslaught CEONSS 3 25m 09s
Fri, 22 Jul 2022, 0:19:11 Onslaught CEONSS 16 25m 34s
Thu, 21 Jul 2022, 2:09:39 Onslaught CEONSS 2 22m 19s
Wed, 20 Jul 2022, 1:02:52 Onslaught CEONSS 9 12m 44s
Sun, 17 Jul 2022, 1:50:10 Onslaught CEONSS 21 30m 10s
Thu, 07 Jul 2022, 16:12:24 Onslaught CEONSS 2 26m 02s
Tue, 05 Jul 2022, 21:55:43 Onslaught CEONSS 9 14m 32s
Sun, 03 Jul 2022, 4:01:49 Onslaught CEONSS 1 24m 46s
Thu, 30 Jun 2022, 14:47:00 Onslaught CEONSS 2 32m 01s
Tue, 28 Jun 2022, 14:38:09 Onslaught CEONSS 3 20m 04s
Tue, 28 Jun 2022, 0:45:31 Onslaught CEONSS 2 21m 10s
Mon, 27 Jun 2022, 2:20:11 Onslaught CEONSS 2 23m 48s
Sun, 26 Jun 2022, 0:29:16 Onslaught CEONSS 22 17m 13s
Sun, 19 Jun 2022, 17:59:01 Onslaught CEONSS 12 24m 18s
[Show All Matches For Map]