Map Stats for ONS-Alien2-T32-beta8

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Alien2-T32-beta8 Matches 875
Map Title Alien2 Score 247906
Author Nenad(Pashko)Pazanin Kills 28670
Last Match Fri, 19 Jul 2024, 15:36:07 Suicides 3240
Game Time 234h 31m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 3227 2346 971 4540 90 41.7%
AVRiL 2705 2909 0 194 204 88.0%
Flak Cannon 887 732 447 2839 292 27.4%
Rocket Launcher 645 925 108 2797 388 24.5%
Minigun 459 436 25 686 2 40.1%
Lightning Gun 429 361 68 449 0 48.9%
Link Gun 395 189 206 267 0 59.7%
Mine Layer 166 204 0 101 38 59.5%
Grenade Launcher 53 105 0 356 52 20.5%
Sniper Rifle 51 42 9 32 0 61.4%
Redeemer 35 51 0 0 16 76.1%
Assault Rifle 18 14 6 230 2 7.9%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSArtilleryRoadkill 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Telefragged 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Bio Rifle 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankPancake 0 1 0 0 1 50.0%
ONSPlusArtillerySideGunPawn 0 0 0 14 0 0.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 15 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 33 0 0.0%
ONSPlusMASSideGunPawn 0 0 0 44 0 0.0%
MiniGun 0 0 0 54 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 59 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 88 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 90 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 92 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 117 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillery 0 0 0 122 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 348 0 0.0%
ONSPlusMobileAssaultStation 0 0 0 388 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 433 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 449 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 598 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 2398 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 3183 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 3187 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 3483 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -8 6 0 213 14 2.6%
Fell -136 189 0 0 325 36.8%
Suicided -958 1 0 0 959 0.1%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Raptor 5332 2801 2572 387 41 92.6%
Manta 4152 1808 2537 238 193 91.0%
Goliath 2496 2531 17 33 52 96.8%
Leviathan 2325 1543 783 23 1 99.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 697 697 0 4 0 99.4%
Cicada 606 553 77 47 24 89.9%
Scorpion 489 375 177 17 63 87.3%
Paladin 459 425 40 24 6 93.9%
Energy Turret 254 254 0 10 0 96.2%
Destroyed Vehicle 200 0 200 0 0 100.0%
SPMA 191 163 30 8 2 95.1%
HellBender Side Turret 183 8 175 3 0 98.4%
Goliath Minigun Turret 158 158 0 7 0 95.8%
Vehicle Explosion 155 278 0 0 123 69.3%
Leviathan Side Gunner 53 53 0 2 0 96.4%
Cicada Turret 47 47 0 3 0 94.0%
HellBender 41 0 41 1 0 97.6%
Unknown Weapon 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
SPMA Turret 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -282 0 0 0 282 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Fri, 19 Jul 2024, 15:36:07 Onslaught CEONSS 2 21m 22s
Thu, 18 Jul 2024, 23:15:22 Onslaught CEONSS 5 9m 41s
Thu, 11 Jul 2024, 23:39:23 Onslaught CEONSS 2 12m 19s
Sun, 07 Jul 2024, 21:03:32 Onslaught CEONSS 2 23m 52s
Sat, 06 Jul 2024, 0:34:46 Onslaught CEONSS 7 12m 51s
Sun, 30 Jun 2024, 21:40:50 Onslaught CEONSS 2 22m 28s
Mon, 24 Jun 2024, 1:00:53 Onslaught CEONSS 13 23m 41s
Fri, 21 Jun 2024, 18:24:34 Onslaught CEONSS 1 15m 24s
Thu, 20 Jun 2024, 20:48:04 Onslaught CEONSS 2 12m 50s
Tue, 18 Jun 2024, 20:07:33 Onslaught CEONSS 2 13m 26s
Fri, 14 Jun 2024, 22:32:50 Onslaught CEONSS 2 12m 27s
Tue, 11 Jun 2024, 4:28:11 Onslaught CEONSS 1 10m 15s
Sun, 09 Jun 2024, 0:56:23 Onslaught CEONSS 8 8m 23s
Sat, 08 Jun 2024, 18:44:25 Onslaught CEONSS 4 23m 00s
Fri, 07 Jun 2024, 21:46:15 Onslaught CEONSS 1 7m 50s
Tue, 04 Jun 2024, 22:37:54 Onslaught CEONSS 6 16m 58s
Sun, 02 Jun 2024, 22:07:54 Onslaught CEONSS 10 17m 26s
Thu, 30 May 2024, 0:08:58 Onslaught CEONSS 5 24m 18s
Sun, 26 May 2024, 22:45:28 Onslaught CEONSS 8 17m 40s
Sun, 26 May 2024, 3:25:52 Onslaught CEONSS 1 18m 01s
[Show All Matches For Map]