Map Stats for ONS-Alien2-T32-beta8

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Alien2-T32-beta8 Matches 180
Map Title Alien2 Score 60279
Author Nenad(Pashko)Pazanin Kills 7921
Last Match Mon, 21 Oct 2019 at 17:30:56 Suicides 813
Game Time 48.7 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 923 674 266 1230 17 43.0%
AVRiL 780 823 0 0 43 95.0%
Flak Cannon 257 209 121 826 73 26.9%
Rocket Launcher 224 274 25 794 75 25.6%
Minigun 141 131 10 217 0 39.4%
Link Gun 125 64 61 0 0 100.0%
Lightning Gun 120 100 20 130 0 48.0%
Mine Layer 44 54 0 40 10 51.9%
Grenade Launcher 20 28 0 87 8 22.8%
Sniper Rifle 17 14 3 8 0 68.0%
Assault Rifle 6 3 3 65 0 8.5%
Redeemer 4 10 0 0 6 62.5%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSArtilleryRoadkill 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillerySideGunPawn 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
ONSPlusMASSideGunPawn 0 0 0 12 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 16 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 27 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 30 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 31 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 34 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillery 0 0 0 47 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 107 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 124 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 128 0 0.0%
ONSPlusMobileAssaultStation 0 0 0 135 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 180 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 701 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 951 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 952 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 999 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -2 1 0 46 3 2.0%
Fell -28 61 0 0 89 40.7%
Suicided -269 1 0 0 270 0.4%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Raptor 1265 724 551 0 10 99.2%
Manta 1166 500 727 0 61 95.3%
Goliath 770 782 4 0 16 98.0%
Leviathan 634 413 221 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 171 171 0 0 0 100.0%
Cicada 152 141 18 0 7 95.8%
Paladin 148 135 14 0 1 99.3%
Scorpion 147 116 47 0 16 91.1%
Energy Turret 79 79 0 0 0 100.0%
SPMA 70 60 11 0 1 98.6%
HellBender Side Turret 58 0 58 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 50 69 0 0 19 78.4%
Goliath Minigun Turret 43 43 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 43 0 43 0 0 100.0%
Leviathan Side Gunner 18 18 0 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 12 12 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 12 0 12 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -71 0 0 0 71 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 at 17:30:56 Onslaught CEONSS 2 26.8
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 at 13:40:58 Onslaught CEONSS 4 21.6
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 at 0:51:53 Onslaught CEONSS 5 12.2
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 at 12:44:57 Onslaught CEONSS 2 20.9
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 at 21:40:06 Onslaught CEONSS 32 20.2
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 at 1:14:50 Onslaught CEONSS 19 21.6
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 at 23:00:21 Onslaught CEONSS 28 22.9
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 at 8:49:52 Onslaught CEONSS 2 25.6
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 at 14:42:26 Onslaught CEONSS 1 5.3
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 at 1:21:33 Onslaught CEONSS 2 21.0
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 at 15:18:58 Onslaught CEONSS 1 17.9
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 at 23:22:52 Onslaught CEONSS 18 8.5
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 at 13:06:15 Onslaught CEONSS 3 7.1
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 at 0:33:39 Onslaught CEONSS 19 9.7
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 at 23:35:45 Onslaught CEONSS 22 17.6
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 at 16:24:47 Onslaught CEONSS 1 9.2
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 at 20:49:23 Onslaught CEONSS 2 8.2
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 at 12:23:01 Onslaught CEONSS 1 17.9
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 at 11:11:32 Onslaught CEONSS 1 27.1
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 at 0:38:04 Onslaught CEONSS 9 13.1
[Show All Matches For Map]