Map Stats for ONS-IslandHop-C-beta5

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-IslandHop-C-beta5 Matches 126
Map Title Island Hop Score 22993
Author Ben Beckwith Kills 3780
Last Match Sat, 07 Dec 2019 at 13:01:50 Suicides 741
Game Time 38.3 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
DamTypePPCTankProj 780 854 0 0 74 92.0%
AVRiL 443 462 0 0 19 96.0%
Shock Rifle 246 170 84 344 8 41.9%
Lightning Gun 172 138 34 158 0 52.1%
Rocket Launcher 106 171 20 543 85 23.3%
Flak Cannon 80 59 45 225 24 29.5%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 51 60 0 0 9 87.0%
Minigun 49 46 3 84 0 36.8%
Link Gun 47 32 15 0 0 100.0%
Mine Layer 38 67 0 55 29 44.4%
Redeemer 18 40 0 6 22 58.8%
Grenade Launcher 8 12 0 38 4 22.2%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 7 9 0 0 2 81.8%
Bio Rifle 3 6 0 29 3 15.8%
DamTypeONSShockTankPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
EONSLocust 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillerySideGunPawn 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
Shield Gun 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 14 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 14 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 16 0 0.0%
PPCTankFrontGunPawn 0 0 0 16 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 18 0 0.0%
Assault Rifle 0 0 0 25 0 0.0%
ONSSpider 0 0 0 48 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 97 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 100 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillery 0 0 0 102 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 124 0 0.0%
PPCTank 0 0 0 168 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 355 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 458 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 717 0 0.0%
Fell -31 1 0 0 32 3.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 631 333 325 0 27 96.1%
Goliath 319 325 2 0 8 97.6%
SPMA 152 148 5 0 1 99.4%
Paladin 78 75 6 0 3 96.4%
Goliath Minigun Turret 69 69 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 39 39 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Side Turret 37 1 36 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 31 31 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 20 0 20 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 9 32 0 0 23 58.2%
Scorpion 4 0 4 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 4 0 4 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 at 13:01:50 Onslaught CEONSS 6 23.0
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 at 19:11:38 Onslaught CEONSS 8 20.0
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 at 14:52:37 Onslaught CEONSS 7 19.8
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 at 5:42:58 Onslaught CEONSS 7 8.8
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 at 11:42:39 Onslaught CEONSS 7 23.4
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 at 7:08:33 Onslaught CEONSS 1 21.2
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 at 1:06:51 Onslaught CEONSS 4 23.2
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 at 2:12:00 Onslaught CEONSS 2 22.8
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 at 16:15:24 Onslaught CEONSS 6 21.1
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 at 18:20:39 Onslaught CEONSS 21 23.0
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 at 1:03:06 Onslaught CEONSS 2 23.4
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 at 0:37:17 Onslaught CEONSS 3 21.9
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 at 2:32:49 Onslaught CEONSS 2 23.7
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 at 3:26:38 Onslaught CEONSS 1 21.2
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 at 1:25:40 Onslaught CEONSS 6 7.3
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 at 18:30:30 Onslaught CEONSS 8 21.5
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 at 22:29:57 Onslaught CEONSS 23 18.7
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 at 18:41:03 Onslaught CEONSS 2 18.1
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 at 17:25:27 Onslaught CEONSS 6 21.9
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 at 2:15:00 Onslaught CEONSS 6 23.0
[Show All Matches For Map]