Map Stats for ONS-IslandHop-C-beta5

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-IslandHop-C-beta5 Matches 135
Map Title Island Hop Score 24248
Author Ben Beckwith Kills 3895
Last Match Sun, 12 Jan 2020 at 13:43:47 Suicides 762
Game Time 40.8 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
DamTypePPCTankProj 796 872 0 0 76 92.0%
AVRiL 455 474 0 0 19 96.1%
Shock Rifle 259 180 87 357 8 42.2%
Lightning Gun 174 140 34 158 0 52.4%
Rocket Launcher 109 176 20 560 87 23.3%
Flak Cannon 81 60 46 232 25 29.2%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 51 60 0 0 9 87.0%
Minigun 51 48 3 89 0 36.4%
Link Gun 49 34 15 0 0 100.0%
Mine Layer 37 68 0 57 31 43.6%
Redeemer 17 40 0 6 23 58.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 8 10 0 0 2 83.3%
Grenade Launcher 7 12 0 39 5 21.4%
Bio Rifle 3 6 0 31 3 15.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Assault Rifle 1 1 0 25 0 3.8%
EONSLocust 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillerySideGunPawn 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
Shield Gun 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 14 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 14 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 16 0 0.0%
PPCTankFrontGunPawn 0 0 0 16 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 18 0 0.0%
ONSSpider 0 0 0 49 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 98 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 103 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillery 0 0 0 107 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 126 0 0.0%
PPCTank 0 0 0 171 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 368 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 479 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 736 0 0.0%
Fell -32 1 0 0 33 2.9%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 659 347 340 0 28 96.1%
Goliath 329 335 3 0 9 97.4%
SPMA 163 159 5 0 1 99.4%
Paladin 81 78 6 0 3 96.6%
Goliath Minigun Turret 69 69 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 39 39 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Side Turret 37 1 36 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 31 31 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 20 0 20 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 9 34 0 0 25 57.6%
Scorpion 4 0 4 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 4 0 4 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 at 13:43:47 Onslaught CEONSS 5 22.6
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 at 8:40:26 Onslaught CEONSS 2 21.4
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 at 11:00:22 Onslaught CEONSS 1 9.7
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 at 0:22:35 Onslaught CEONSS 10 12.1
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 at 19:42:28 Onslaught CEONSS 7 21.7
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 at 14:52:27 Onslaught CEONSS 3 7.6
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 at 10:14:08 Onslaught CEONSS 4 22.6
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 at 18:37:33 Onslaught CEONSS 3 17.5
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 at 11:44:01 Onslaught CEONSS 4 17.5
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 at 13:01:50 Onslaught CEONSS 6 23.0
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 at 19:11:38 Onslaught CEONSS 8 20.0
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 at 14:52:37 Onslaught CEONSS 7 19.8
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 at 5:42:58 Onslaught CEONSS 7 8.8
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 at 11:42:39 Onslaught CEONSS 7 23.4
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 at 7:08:33 Onslaught CEONSS 1 21.2
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 at 1:06:51 Onslaught CEONSS 4 23.2
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 at 2:12:00 Onslaught CEONSS 2 22.8
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 at 16:15:24 Onslaught CEONSS 6 21.1
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 at 18:20:39 Onslaught CEONSS 21 23.0
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 at 1:03:06 Onslaught CEONSS 2 23.4
[Show All Matches For Map]