Map Stats for ONS-IslandHop-C-beta5

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-IslandHop-C-beta5 Matches 204
Map Title Island Hop Score 31996
Author Ben Beckwith Kills 4751
Last Match Fri, 04 Sep 2020 at 20:10:14 Suicides 1001
Game Time 62.0 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
DamTypePPCTankProj 929 1038 0 0 109 90.5%
AVRiL 565 590 0 0 25 95.9%
Shock Rifle 309 214 104 420 9 42.6%
Lightning Gun 201 163 38 175 0 53.5%
Rocket Launcher 149 230 27 707 108 24.0%
Flak Cannon 91 69 50 275 28 28.2%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 70 80 0 0 10 88.9%
Minigun 62 59 3 107 0 36.7%
Mine Layer 56 100 0 68 44 47.2%
Link Gun 54 37 17 0 0 100.0%
Redeemer 22 54 0 8 32 57.4%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 9 12 0 0 3 80.0%
Grenade Launcher 7 15 0 51 8 20.3%
Bio Rifle 2 7 0 37 5 14.3%
DamTypeEONSScorpionSelfDestruct 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Assault Rifle 1 1 0 35 0 2.8%
EONSLocust 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillerySideGunPawn 0 0 0 9 0 0.0%
Shield Gun 0 0 0 12 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 16 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 16 0 0.0%
PPCTankFrontGunPawn 0 0 0 18 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 21 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 23 0 0.0%
ONSSpider 0 0 0 58 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 114 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 119 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillery 0 0 0 141 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 150 0 0.0%
PPCTank 0 0 0 200 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 446 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 595 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 922 0 0.0%
Fell -37 1 0 0 38 2.6%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 840 457 416 0 33 96.4%
Goliath 375 386 3 0 14 96.5%
SPMA 193 189 6 0 2 99.0%
Paladin 95 90 8 0 3 97.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 80 80 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 49 49 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Side Turret 42 1 41 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 38 38 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 30 0 30 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 7 40 0 0 33 54.8%
HellBender 6 0 6 0 0 100.0%
Scorpion 5 0 5 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 at 20:10:14 Onslaught CEONSS 5 14.5
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 at 9:10:08 Onslaught CEONSS 1 24.6
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 at 11:53:58 Onslaught CEONSS 2 8.4
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 at 7:46:09 Onslaught CEONSS 1 22.8
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 at 22:29:29 Onslaught CEONSS 6 17.6
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 at 10:53:57 Onslaught CEONSS 5 23.0
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 at 0:59:12 Onslaught CEONSS 3 22.1
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 at 17:56:01 Onslaught CEONSS 7 20.6
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 at 12:31:38 Onslaught CEONSS 1 19.4
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 at 11:41:25 Onslaught CEONSS 1 23.4
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 at 0:11:29 Onslaught CEONSS 4 8.2
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 at 17:54:21 Onslaught CEONSS 5 23.6
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 at 16:36:09 Onslaught CEONSS 9 20.3
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 at 15:59:15 Onslaught CEONSS 2 20.2
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 at 12:25:01 Onslaught CEONSS 1 16.9
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 at 11:15:02 Onslaught CEONSS 3 8.5
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 at 14:05:35 Onslaught CEONSS 1 25.6
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 at 10:57:46 Onslaught CEONSS 1 23.6
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 at 14:29:57 Onslaught CEONSS 4 22.3
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 at 14:50:41 Onslaught CEONSS 2 20.1
[Show All Matches For Map]