Map Stats for ONS-IslandHop-C-beta5

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-IslandHop-C-beta5 Matches 156
Map Title Island Hop Score 26545
Author Ben Beckwith Kills 4139
Last Match Sun, 29 Mar 2020 at 10:53:33 Suicides 849
Game Time 47.1 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
DamTypePPCTankProj 822 914 0 0 92 90.9%
AVRiL 492 512 0 0 20 96.2%
Shock Rifle 266 186 89 365 9 42.4%
Lightning Gun 176 142 34 161 0 52.2%
Rocket Launcher 117 192 23 598 98 23.6%
Flak Cannon 83 62 47 246 26 28.6%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 55 65 0 0 10 86.7%
Minigun 54 51 3 96 0 36.0%
Link Gun 53 36 17 0 0 100.0%
Mine Layer 52 87 0 62 35 47.3%
Redeemer 18 44 0 8 26 56.4%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 9 11 0 0 2 84.6%
Grenade Launcher 7 14 0 47 7 20.6%
Bio Rifle 3 7 0 33 4 15.9%
DamTypeONSShockTankPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Assault Rifle 1 1 0 31 0 3.1%
EONSLocust 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillerySideGunPawn 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
Shield Gun 0 0 0 11 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 15 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 16 0 0.0%
PPCTankFrontGunPawn 0 0 0 17 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 18 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 19 0 0.0%
ONSSpider 0 0 0 52 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 101 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 107 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillery 0 0 0 123 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 136 0 0.0%
PPCTank 0 0 0 177 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 384 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 512 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 788 0 0.0%
Fell -33 1 0 0 34 2.9%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 710 374 365 0 29 96.2%
Goliath 349 356 3 0 10 97.3%
SPMA 171 168 5 0 2 98.9%
Paladin 85 81 7 0 3 96.7%
Goliath Minigun Turret 70 70 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 41 41 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Side Turret 38 1 37 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 31 31 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 21 0 21 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 8 36 0 0 28 56.2%
Scorpion 4 0 4 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 4 0 4 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 at 10:53:33 Onslaught CEONSS 2 22.6
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 at 11:02:17 Onslaught CEONSS 8 23.1
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 at 17:07:45 Onslaught CEONSS 11 7.5
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 at 9:15:43 Onslaught CEONSS 3 13.3
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 at 16:25:27 Onslaught CEONSS 1 23.1
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 at 14:51:42 Onslaught CEONSS 10 16.6
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 at 17:52:03 Onslaught CEONSS 4 16.8
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 at 12:29:40 Onslaught CEONSS 2 22.5
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 at 4:01:13 Onslaught CEONSS 1 24.7
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 at 12:20:54 Onslaught CEONSS 6 20.1
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 at 9:30:45 Onslaught CEONSS 4 12.4
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 at 5:04:33 Onslaught CEONSS 4 22.8
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 at 9:47:49 Onslaught CEONSS 2 18.4
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 at 21:29:02 Onslaught CEONSS 8 12.6
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 at 1:06:18 Onslaught CEONSS 2 23.4
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 at 11:02:37 Onslaught CEONSS 2 11.3
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 at 11:42:23 Onslaught CEONSS 3 24.2
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 at 3:07:33 Onslaught CEONSS 1 0.2
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 at 15:40:01 Onslaught CEONSS 8 17.4
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 at 3:46:38 Onslaught CEONSS 1 23.8
[Show All Matches For Map]