Map Stats for ONS-BridgeOfFate_Blame_P_Again_C

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-BridgeOfFate_Blame_P_Again_C Matches 643
Map Title Bridge of Fate Score 558593
Author Bastiaan (Checker) Frank Kills 158528
Last Match Tue, 13 Apr 2021, 11:30:39 Suicides 15164
Game Time 178h 52m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Flak Cannon 54014 29567 29991 61635 5544 47.0%
Shock Rifle 49820 17171 33577 38775 928 56.1%
Bio Rifle 11060 13222 0 9724 2162 52.7%
Rocket Launcher 8010 9785 75 8950 1850 47.7%
Link Gun 7880 4714 3169 0 3 100.0%
Lightning Gun 7839 6335 1505 4532 1 63.4%
Minigun 5941 5617 329 6363 5 48.3%
Grenade Launcher 1673 2176 0 2821 503 39.6%
Shield Gun 153 202 0 681 49 21.7%
Assault Rifle 135 62 87 565 14 20.5%
Crushed 13 13 0 0 0 100.0%
Telefragged 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 24578 0 0.0%
Fell -1778 1023 0 0 2801 26.8%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Tue, 13 Apr 2021, 11:30:39 Onslaught CEONSS 5 27m 40s
Mon, 12 Apr 2021, 14:04:11 Onslaught CEONSS 4 23m 22s
Sun, 11 Apr 2021, 8:18:56 Onslaught CEONSS 1 16m 19s
Fri, 09 Apr 2021, 21:34:38 Onslaught CEONSS 9 10m 13s
Fri, 09 Apr 2021, 8:25:55 Onslaught CEONSS 1 25m 59s
Wed, 07 Apr 2021, 23:15:52 Onslaught CEONSS 6 9m 34s
Mon, 05 Apr 2021, 23:47:35 Onslaught CEONSS 16 16m 54s
Sun, 04 Apr 2021, 19:27:02 Onslaught CEONSS 6 22m 24s
Sun, 04 Apr 2021, 5:22:03 Onslaught CEONSS 1 10m 29s
Sat, 03 Apr 2021, 17:07:09 Onslaught CEONSS 2 7m 18s
Fri, 02 Apr 2021, 6:45:58 Onslaught CEONSS 1 13m 46s
Wed, 31 Mar 2021, 21:51:37 Onslaught CEONSS 6 11m 54s
Mon, 29 Mar 2021, 2:05:20 Onslaught CEONSS 5 28m 58s
Sun, 28 Mar 2021, 0:31:05 Onslaught CEONSS 33 11m 18s
Fri, 26 Mar 2021, 0:54:31 Onslaught CEONSS 3 10m 28s
Wed, 24 Mar 2021, 23:22:10 Onslaught CEONSS 21 21m 42s
Mon, 22 Mar 2021, 22:25:51 Onslaught CEONSS 24 19m 55s
Fri, 19 Mar 2021, 11:01:58 Onslaught CEONSS 1 4m 24s
Wed, 17 Mar 2021, 0:03:30 Onslaught CEONSS 15 10m 11s
Mon, 15 Mar 2021, 23:19:52 Onslaught CEONSS 15 23m 55s
[Show All Matches For Map]