Map Stats for ONS-BridgeOfFate_Blame_P_Again_C

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-BridgeOfFate_Blame_P_Again_C Matches 319
Map Title Bridge of Fate Score 319467
Author Bastiaan (Checker) Frank Kills 95354
Last Match Sun, 08 Dec 2019 at 19:11:59 Suicides 8824
Game Time 89.7 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Flak Cannon 32523 17952 17796 37437 3225 46.8%
Shock Rifle 30433 10803 20173 23545 543 56.3%
Bio Rifle 6676 7999 0 6045 1323 52.1%
Lightning Gun 5113 4141 973 2859 1 64.1%
Rocket Launcher 4490 5571 36 5085 1117 47.5%
Link Gun 4415 2595 1821 0 1 100.0%
Minigun 3396 3191 206 3669 1 48.1%
Grenade Launcher 1012 1340 0 1811 328 38.5%
Assault Rifle 84 34 58 338 8 21.0%
Shield Gun 79 107 0 408 28 19.7%
Crushed 9 9 0 0 0 100.0%
Telefragged 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 14213 0 0.0%
Fell -962 601 0 0 1563 27.8%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 at 19:11:59 Onslaught CEONSS 25 19.1
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 at 13:58:20 Onslaught CEONSS 6 13.7
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 at 15:17:45 Onslaught CEONSS 5 21.9
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 at 17:04:28 Onslaught CEONSS 4 23.6
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 at 13:48:46 Onslaught CEONSS 5 29.2
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 at 16:36:31 Onslaught CEONSS 1 16.2
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 at 16:16:29 Onslaught CEONSS 3 20.6
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 at 17:10:45 Onslaught CEONSS 14 9.1
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 at 14:11:42 Onslaught CEONSS 2 18.7
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 at 18:47:09 Onslaught CEONSS 12 7.6
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 at 16:49:03 Onslaught CEONSS 6 22.4
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 at 23:07:01 Onslaught CEONSS 19 17.4
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 at 23:23:02 Onslaught CEONSS 19 22.1
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 at 15:34:58 Onslaught CEONSS 1 24.6
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 at 23:17:19 Onslaught CEONSS 30 12.2
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 at 21:27:04 Onslaught CEONSS 22 9.6
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 at 5:09:24 Onslaught CEONSS 1 7.1
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 at 8:40:59 Onslaught CEONSS 3 22.5
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 at 14:44:44 Onslaught CEONSS 1 29.1
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 at 20:55:36 Onslaught CEONSS 6 11.7
[Show All Matches For Map]