Map Stats for ONS-BridgeOfFate_Blame_P_Again_C

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-BridgeOfFate_Blame_P_Again_C Matches 553
Map Title Bridge of Fate Score 510865
Author Bastiaan (Checker) Frank Kills 147295
Last Match Fri, 30 Oct 2020 at 19:18:14 Suicides 13960
Game Time 156.5 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Flak Cannon 50064 27530 27649 57370 5115 46.9%
Shock Rifle 46629 16065 31408 36163 844 56.2%
Bio Rifle 10464 12488 0 9164 2024 52.7%
Rocket Launcher 7363 9013 66 8241 1716 47.7%
Lightning Gun 7300 5887 1414 4230 1 63.3%
Link Gun 7237 4289 2951 0 3 100.0%
Minigun 5414 5135 284 5795 5 48.3%
Grenade Launcher 1491 1954 0 2552 463 39.3%
Shield Gun 135 181 0 632 46 21.1%
Assault Rifle 119 51 81 521 13 19.8%
Crushed 11 11 0 0 0 100.0%
Telefragged 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 22719 0 0.0%
Fell -1617 926 0 0 2543 26.7%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 at 19:18:14 Onslaught CEONSS 1 9.0
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 at 20:27:28 Onslaught CEONSS 16 30.2
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 at 17:36:14 Onslaught CEONSS 2 10.8
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 at 23:15:44 Onslaught CEONSS 11 13.1
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 at 23:50:58 Onslaught CEONSS 27 23.1
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 at 19:28:11 Onslaught CEONSS 2 9.8
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 at 0:12:42 Onslaught CEONSS 15 23.7
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 at 15:14:36 Onslaught CEONSS 2 9.5
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 at 19:33:11 Onslaught CEONSS 5 7.7
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 at 18:00:19 Onslaught CEONSS 3 10.6
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 at 19:52:05 Onslaught CEONSS 16 24.7
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 at 21:36:55 Onslaught CEONSS 20 22.2
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 at 19:28:13 Onslaught CEONSS 6 26.8
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 at 20:22:57 Onslaught CEONSS 6 15.5
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 at 21:37:45 Onslaught CEONSS 5 7.5
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 at 14:58:09 Onslaught CEONSS 3 8.4
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 at 18:12:52 Onslaught CEONSS 10 21.6
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 at 20:27:19 Onslaught CEONSS 16 12.1
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 at 21:46:35 Onslaught CEONSS 20 22.6
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 at 20:13:56 Onslaught CEONSS 8 28.1
[Show All Matches For Map]