Map Stats for ONS-BridgeOfFate_Blame_P_Again_C

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-BridgeOfFate_Blame_P_Again_C Matches 1088
Map Title Bridge of Fate Score 718389
Author Bastiaan (Checker) Frank Kills 179026
Last Match Thu, 29 Feb 2024, 0:30:21 Suicides 18107
Game Time 290h 09m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Flak Cannon 60755 33057 34150 69319 6452 47.0%
Shock Rifle 56223 19378 37954 43842 1109 56.1%
Bio Rifle 12651 15292 0 11136 2641 52.6%
Link Gun 8990 5272 3721 786 3 91.9%
Rocket Launcher 8758 10788 150 9935 2180 47.4%
Lightning Gun 8753 7097 1657 5110 1 63.1%
Minigun 6615 6262 358 6874 5 49.0%
Grenade Launcher 1856 2413 0 3136 557 39.5%
Shield Gun 200 254 0 793 54 23.1%
Assault Rifle 148 73 94 639 19 20.2%
Crushed 16 16 0 0 0 100.0%
Telefragged 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
MiniGun 0 0 0 129 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 27432 0 0.0%
Fell -2262 1141 0 0 3403 25.1%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Thu, 29 Feb 2024, 0:30:21 Onslaught CEONSS 8 20m 41s
Sun, 25 Feb 2024, 20:44:05 Onslaught CEONSS 6 11m 45s
Sun, 18 Feb 2024, 22:43:53 Onslaught CEONSS 8 21m 38s
Thu, 15 Feb 2024, 17:24:56 Onslaught CEONSS 1 1m 52s
Sun, 11 Feb 2024, 21:37:45 Onslaught CEONSS 1 27m 57s
Fri, 09 Feb 2024, 13:57:44 Onslaught CEONSS 1 10m 08s
Sun, 21 Jan 2024, 20:06:41 Onslaught CEONSS 5 7m 44s
Mon, 15 Jan 2024, 19:45:17 Onslaught CEONSS 3 21m 36s
Fri, 12 Jan 2024, 22:24:43 Onslaught CEONSS 3 14m 46s
Tue, 09 Jan 2024, 16:56:50 Onslaught CEONSS 3 22m 29s
Thu, 04 Jan 2024, 16:26:43 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8m 25s
Thu, 28 Dec 2023, 21:51:42 Onslaught CEONSS 4 20m 57s
Mon, 18 Dec 2023, 20:37:11 Onslaught CEONSS 1 10m 19s
Sun, 17 Dec 2023, 23:09:08 Onslaught CEONSS 2 11m 51s
Thu, 14 Dec 2023, 2:04:57 Onslaught CEONSS 3 26m 52s
Sat, 09 Dec 2023, 1:57:19 Onslaught CEONSS 17 23m 40s
Wed, 06 Dec 2023, 19:10:45 Onslaught CEONSS 2 30m 10s
Wed, 06 Dec 2023, 0:40:09 Onslaught CEONSS 11 8m 54s
Sun, 03 Dec 2023, 21:29:19 Onslaught CEONSS 2 11m 46s
Tue, 28 Nov 2023, 20:42:47 Onslaught CEONSS 2 10m 20s
[Show All Matches For Map]