Map Stats for ONS-BridgeOfFate_Blame_P_Again_C

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-BridgeOfFate_Blame_P_Again_C Matches 254
Map Title Bridge of Fate Score 273449
Author Bastiaan (Checker) Frank Kills 83635
Last Match Fri, 23 Aug 2019 at 19:18:24 Suicides 7568
Game Time 71.0 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Flak Cannon 28762 15773 15767 32925 2778 46.9%
Shock Rifle 26681 9469 17667 20751 455 56.1%
Bio Rifle 5898 7038 0 5343 1140 52.1%
Lightning Gun 4468 3607 862 2514 1 64.0%
Rocket Launcher 3912 4809 34 4290 931 48.1%
Link Gun 3853 2282 1572 0 1 100.0%
Minigun 2946 2757 190 3212 1 47.8%
Grenade Launcher 897 1187 0 1587 290 38.7%
Assault Rifle 79 33 53 305 7 21.6%
Shield Gun 26 47 0 286 21 13.3%
Crushed 7 7 0 0 0 100.0%
Telefragged 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 12467 0 0.0%
Fell -845 523 0 0 1368 27.7%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 at 19:18:24 Onslaught CEONSS 5 12.8
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 at 2:40:06 Onslaught CEONSS 1 4.3
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 at 17:17:21 Onslaught CEONSS 5 21.9
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 at 16:17:45 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8.4
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 at 15:00:17 Onslaught CEONSS 2 8.9
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 at 18:56:29 Onslaught CEONSS 8 13.9
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 at 1:14:42 Onslaught CEONSS 13 14.0
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 at 22:35:56 Onslaught CEONSS 23 18.1
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 at 23:54:47 Onslaught CEONSS 29 23.9
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 at 10:34:21 Onslaught CEONSS 2 11.0
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 at 22:06:55 Onslaught CEONSS 19 13.3
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 at 11:57:49 Onslaught CEONSS 2 9.4
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 at 12:23:55 Onslaught CEONSS 3 16.7
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 at 21:55:27 Onslaught CEONSS 33 23.4
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 at 22:14:40 Onslaught CEONSS 19 7.1
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 at 10:02:49 Onslaught CEONSS 1 13.4
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 at 16:55:24 Onslaught CEONSS 7 11.3
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 at 17:50:59 Onslaught CEONSS 8 28.0
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 at 17:48:48 Onslaught CEONSS 21 17.8
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 at 0:32:41 Onslaught CEONSS 28 23.9
[Show All Matches For Map]