Map Stats for ONS-BridgeOfFate_Blame_P_Again_C

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-BridgeOfFate_Blame_P_Again_C Matches 411
Map Title Bridge of Fate Score 402098
Author Bastiaan (Checker) Frank Kills 119495
Last Match Wed, 25 Mar 2020 at 21:52:05 Suicides 11083
Game Time 114.9 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Flak Cannon 40888 22544 22376 46835 4032 46.9%
Shock Rifle 37913 13233 25363 29308 683 56.3%
Bio Rifle 8576 10227 0 7683 1651 52.3%
Lightning Gun 6116 4935 1182 3468 1 63.8%
Rocket Launcher 5781 7114 50 6618 1383 47.2%
Link Gun 5658 3290 2371 0 3 99.9%
Minigun 4252 4016 237 4596 1 48.1%
Grenade Launcher 1219 1621 0 2181 402 38.6%
Assault Rifle 101 43 68 425 10 20.3%
Shield Gun 98 136 0 521 38 19.6%
Crushed 10 10 0 0 0 100.0%
Telefragged 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 17939 0 0.0%
Fell -1251 753 0 0 2004 27.3%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 at 21:52:05 Onslaught CEONSS 17 12.8
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 at 18:16:47 Onslaught CEONSS 13 15.9
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 at 18:30:14 Onslaught CEONSS 6 12.6
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 at 0:42:05 Onslaught CEONSS 3 9.1
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 at 17:40:47 Onslaught CEONSS 6 10.4
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 at 19:27:17 Onslaught CEONSS 17 13.5
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 at 15:12:33 Onslaught CEONSS 2 21.1
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 at 22:22:57 Onslaught CEONSS 23 23.6
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 at 16:02:21 Onslaught CEONSS 2 20.8
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 at 1:12:26 Onslaught CEONSS 4 11.3
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 at 11:41:45 Onslaught CEONSS 4 20.7
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 at 14:34:40 Onslaught CEONSS 12 8.5
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 at 7:30:13 Onslaught CEONSS 1 9.2
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 at 11:01:11 Onslaught CEONSS 2 11.0
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 at 13:50:49 Onslaught CEONSS 2 9.6
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 at 15:11:10 Onslaught CEONSS 7 22.5
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 at 17:00:37 Onslaught CEONSS 4 10.6
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 at 23:54:15 Onslaught CEONSS 15 18.4
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 at 17:24:10 Onslaught CEONSS 16 20.8
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 at 19:44:12 Onslaught CEONSS 12 15.5
[Show All Matches For Map]