Map Stats for ONS-Icarus-32p-beta4

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Icarus-32p-beta4 Matches 89
Map Title Icarus Plaza Score 25930
Author Chris 'Plutonic' Blundell Kills 4506
Last Match Sat, 17 Aug 2019 at 9:03:13 Suicides 1006
Game Time 26.9 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 788 563 248 1006 23 44.1%
AVRiL 374 408 0 0 34 92.3%
Link Gun 126 85 41 0 0 100.0%
Flak Cannon 109 92 61 282 44 31.9%
Mine Layer 83 99 0 52 16 59.3%
Lightning Gun 79 55 24 60 0 56.8%
Minigun 23 20 3 56 0 29.1%
Redeemer 21 36 0 1 15 69.2%
Rocket Launcher 12 36 5 78 29 27.7%
Bio Rifle 8 11 0 41 3 20.0%
Grenade Launcher 6 9 0 37 3 18.4%
Assault Rifle 4 2 3 53 1 8.5%
DamTypeONSArtilleryRoadkill 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 13 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillerySideGunPawn 0 0 0 16 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 22 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 34 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 39 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 42 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 48 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillery 0 0 0 55 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 180 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 278 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 309 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 429 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 658 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 674 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -2 0 0 42 2 0.0%
Fell -479 79 0 0 558 12.4%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 824 835 12 0 23 97.4%
Raptor 748 366 389 0 7 99.1%
Manta 314 138 192 0 16 95.4%
Cicada 233 195 39 0 1 99.6%
HellBender Side Turret 101 2 99 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 75 75 0 0 0 100.0%
SPMA 58 43 16 0 1 98.3%
Goliath Minigun Turret 57 57 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 39 0 39 0 0 100.0%
Scorpion 34 30 6 0 2 94.7%
Paladin 33 26 7 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 30 30 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 11 29 0 0 18 61.7%
Energy Turret 11 11 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 3 0 3 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 at 9:03:13 Onslaught CEONSS 2 19.1
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 at 20:56:46 Onslaught CEONSS 21 25.8
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 at 23:35:28 Onslaught CEONSS 26 25.8
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 at 14:32:52 Onslaught CEONSS 2 11.6
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 at 21:31:44 Onslaught CEONSS 16 16.7
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 at 23:04:39 Onslaught CEONSS 11 23.2
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 at 14:00:19 Onslaught CEONSS 5 11.1
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 at 10:17:57 Onslaught CEONSS 1 19.5
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 at 18:11:03 Onslaught CEONSS 13 16.8
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 at 19:10:32 Onslaught CEONSS 20 19.5
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 at 9:03:50 Onslaught CEONSS 3 23.8
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 at 15:46:00 Onslaught CEONSS 7 11.9
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 at 15:47:32 Onslaught CEONSS 4 12.0
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 at 14:44:34 Onslaught CEONSS 5 32.0
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 at 15:08:54 Onslaught CEONSS 3 21.9
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 at 7:37:08 Onslaught CEONSS 1 25.2
Sun, 09 Jun 2019 at 10:56:37 Onslaught CEONSS 2 17.1
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 at 19:46:50 Onslaught CEONSS 16 17.7
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 at 3:02:21 Onslaught CEONSS 3 8.6
Fri, 31 May 2019 at 1:24:04 Onslaught CEONSS 2 21.9
[Show All Matches For Map]