Map Stats for ONS-Icarus-32p-beta4

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Icarus-32p-beta4 Matches 141
Map Title Icarus Plaza Score 43821
Author Chris 'Plutonic' Blundell Kills 7603
Last Match Wed, 19 Feb 2020 at 1:03:57 Suicides 1686
Game Time 43.5 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 1293 920 414 1658 41 44.0%
AVRiL 648 715 0 0 67 91.4%
Link Gun 221 140 81 0 0 100.0%
Flak Cannon 177 152 90 456 65 31.7%
Lightning Gun 133 92 41 96 0 58.1%
Mine Layer 109 139 0 99 30 51.9%
Minigun 50 43 7 97 0 34.0%
Redeemer 40 60 0 2 20 73.2%
Rocket Launcher 16 61 7 136 52 26.6%
Bio Rifle 12 18 0 71 6 18.9%
Grenade Launcher 10 16 0 60 6 19.5%
Assault Rifle 8 8 3 109 3 8.9%
DamTypeONSArtilleryRoadkill 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
Telefragged 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 11 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 22 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillerySideGunPawn 0 0 0 29 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 33 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 50 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 61 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 62 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 76 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillery 0 0 0 98 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 306 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 454 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 513 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 745 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 1146 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 1153 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -2 1 0 74 3 1.3%
Fell -790 130 0 0 920 12.4%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 1362 1392 15 0 45 96.9%
Raptor 1276 644 646 0 14 98.9%
Manta 563 245 347 0 29 95.3%
Cicada 396 344 62 0 10 97.6%
HellBender Side Turret 159 5 154 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 131 131 0 0 0 100.0%
SPMA 97 65 33 0 1 99.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 85 85 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 66 0 66 0 0 100.0%
Paladin 61 50 11 0 0 100.0%
Scorpion 58 43 17 0 2 96.8%
Cicada Turret 50 50 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 23 51 0 0 28 64.6%
Energy Turret 21 21 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 9 0 9 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -103 0 0 0 103 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 at 1:03:57 Onslaught CEONSS 7 14.8
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 at 22:19:02 Onslaught CEONSS 20 29.9
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 at 0:16:35 Onslaught CEONSS 12 18.7
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 at 13:25:32 Onslaught CEONSS 3 10.9
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 at 9:03:11 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8.0
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 at 22:27:36 Onslaught CEONSS 13 23.8
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 at 16:20:00 Onslaught CEONSS 5 24.9
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 at 12:31:54 Onslaught CEONSS 7 18.0
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 at 8:50:49 Onslaught CEONSS 1 12.9
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 at 15:02:02 Onslaught CEONSS 8 15.8
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 at 12:45:21 Onslaught CEONSS 5 21.0
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 at 22:01:55 Onslaught CEONSS 19 24.9
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 at 12:48:15 Onslaught CEONSS 6 23.3
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 at 21:31:30 Onslaught CEONSS 16 17.1
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 at 17:31:28 Onslaught CEONSS 4 10.6
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 at 1:17:58 Onslaught CEONSS 2 22.9
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 at 20:22:05 Onslaught CEONSS 12 24.1
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 at 21:42:50 Onslaught CEONSS 19 20.8
Sun, 05 Jan 2020 at 1:15:23 Onslaught CEONSS 18 25.6
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 at 15:53:31 Onslaught CEONSS 9 20.3
[Show All Matches For Map]