Page [1/76] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Unreal Tournament Match List for Player 29 [27]
Date Match Type Map Players Minutes
Sat, 13 Nov 2021, 21:42:34 Onslaught ONS-Shipdock-Assault-C 17 19.6
Sat, 06 Nov 2021, 22:54:00 Onslaught ONS-Grit-SE-BadWolf-V2-C 23 18.5
Sat, 06 Nov 2021, 22:36:00 Onslaught ONS-ChainsIsle2-T32-C-SP1 16 15.5
Sat, 06 Nov 2021, 22:08:19 Onslaught ONS-Stonewall-VK-C-D5 18 25.2
Tue, 02 Nov 2021, 12:33:49 Onslaught ONS-Gunshop-C-SP5-test1e 7 17.4
Sat, 30 Oct 2021, 21:42:49 Onslaught ONS-Ahebban-2019CAE 8 10.5
Wed, 27 Oct 2021, 18:49:46 Onslaught ONS-Syrma-SE 4 25.0
Wed, 27 Oct 2021, 18:28:59 Onslaught ONS-Nevermore-TankMeUp-RC1-SP2 6 18.0
Sun, 17 Oct 2021, 21:31:45 Onslaught ONS-Kingdom_SE-(RTS)-BadWolf-SP4 14 21.4
Sun, 10 Oct 2021, 0:12:03 Onslaught ONS-MasterBath-C-SP1 27 23.2
Sat, 09 Oct 2021, 23:46:53 Onslaught ONS-DoubleSlap-V3 18 22.7
Sun, 19 Sep 2021, 18:27:14 Onslaught ONS-Shipdock-Assault-C 2 13.5
Sat, 18 Sep 2021, 21:47:54 Onslaught ONS-BitchSlap-With-Slap-SP5 20 27.5
Sun, 12 Sep 2021, 0:00:38 Onslaught ONS-Tanks-a-Lot-)o(-V5b 30 20.4
Sat, 11 Sep 2021, 23:50:32 Onslaught ONS-MasterBath-C-SP1 26 7.6
Sat, 11 Sep 2021, 22:36:31 Onslaught ONS-DoubleSlap-V3 22 20.0
Sat, 11 Sep 2021, 22:11:16 Onslaught ONS-LegoFort-C-SP2 19 22.8
Sun, 05 Sep 2021, 23:03:46 Onslaught ONS-Gunshop-C-SP5-test1e 22 25.3
Sun, 05 Sep 2021, 22:41:15 Onslaught ONS-MasterBath-C-SP1 18 20.1
Sat, 04 Sep 2021, 23:44:30 Onslaught ONS-Gunshop-C-SP5-test1e 20 6.8
Sat, 04 Sep 2021, 23:28:09 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 21 13.9
Sun, 29 Aug 2021, 22:13:05 Onslaught ONS-Barracks-{KL}-BigAl-C32-C-V3 19 10.5
Sun, 29 Aug 2021, 21:50:30 Onslaught ONS-Gunshop-C-SP5-test1e 12 20.1
Sun, 29 Aug 2021, 21:33:55 Onslaught ONS-BridgeOfFate_Blame_P_Again_C 9 14.1
Sun, 22 Aug 2021, 23:48:09 Onslaught ONS-AncientTempels-Sed-V4-C 30 20.0
Sun, 22 Aug 2021, 20:54:18 Onslaught ONS-MagicIsle-V8-Solace 9 17.6
Mon, 16 Aug 2021, 0:04:19 Onslaught ONS-M5s-RottenTanks-C 25 10.4
Sun, 15 Aug 2021, 23:38:33 Onslaught ONS-CaptainSors_Island_of_Pwnage 30 23.3
Sun, 15 Aug 2021, 21:35:47 Onslaught ONS-Stonewall-VK-C-D5 17 16.4
Sun, 15 Aug 2021, 21:10:02 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 15 23.3
Sun, 15 Aug 2021, 20:45:25 Onslaught ONS-DoubleSlap-V3 14 22.1
Sun, 15 Aug 2021, 20:29:09 Onslaught ONS-Tropic-32p 10 14.4
Sun, 15 Aug 2021, 20:01:05 Onslaught ONS-AbandonedCity-SedV3-C 9 25.6
Sun, 15 Aug 2021, 17:52:37 Onslaught ONS-SlatedWorld-BigAl-SP2 2 13.4
Sun, 15 Aug 2021, 17:08:50 Onslaught ONS-KAKMO[UPC]-32p-Beta2-NNC-201 5 13.0