Map Stats for ONS-StorageFacility-]I[-C

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-StorageFacility-]I[-C Matches 440
Map Title ONS-Storage-Facility]I[- Score 190915
Author Meledictum Kills 45159
Last Match Sat, 16 Oct 2021, 0:21:30 Suicides 3318
Game Time 117h 48m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 5656 3646 2114 7407 104 43.4%
AVRiL 2986 3110 0 0 124 96.2%
Rocket Launcher 2206 2639 154 6736 587 27.6%
Lightning Gun 1625 1191 434 1584 0 50.6%
Flak Cannon 1610 1125 627 3270 142 33.9%
DamTypeWebCasterWeb 851 922 0 0 71 92.8%
Minigun 735 665 70 1222 0 37.6%
Link Gun 715 419 296 0 0 100.0%
Redeemer 625 858 0 120 233 70.9%
Mine Layer 520 648 0 496 128 50.9%
DamTypeWebCasterRoadkill 145 147 0 0 2 98.7%
Grenade Launcher 116 178 0 555 62 22.4%
Bio Rifle 71 91 0 430 20 16.8%
Assault Rifle 17 12 7 340 2 5.3%
Fell 16 31 0 0 15 67.4%
DamTypeWebCasterBlade 9 9 0 0 0 100.0%
Telefragged 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeWebCasterPancake 3 7 0 0 4 63.6%
Crushed 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 23 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 191 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 196 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 271 0 0.0%
WebCaster 0 0 0 551 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 588 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 1730 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 2445 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 2737 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 6854 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 7287 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -1 14 0 193 15 6.3%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 10045 10090 104 0 149 98.6%
Manta 9170 3712 5896 0 438 95.6%
HellBender Rear Turret 2123 2123 0 0 0 100.0%
Raptor 1603 877 745 0 19 98.8%
HellBender Side Turret 1213 54 1164 0 5 99.6%
Destroyed Vehicle 303 0 303 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 201 201 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 149 0 149 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 88 363 0 0 275 56.9%
Energy Turret 24 24 0 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -347 0 0 0 347 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sat, 16 Oct 2021, 0:21:30 Onslaught CEONSS 39 25m 41s
Wed, 13 Oct 2021, 23:25:38 Onslaught CEONSS 9 22m 41s
Tue, 12 Oct 2021, 17:42:06 Onslaught CEONSS 1 22m 09s
Wed, 06 Oct 2021, 17:22:05 Onslaught CEONSS 4 20m 56s
Tue, 05 Oct 2021, 13:49:52 Onslaught CEONSS 1 11m 42s
Sun, 03 Oct 2021, 18:14:20 Onslaught CEONSS 6 25m 31s
Tue, 28 Sep 2021, 15:46:10 Onslaught CEONSS 4 25m 19s
Fri, 17 Sep 2021, 23:47:03 Onslaught CEONSS 24 25m 39s
Wed, 15 Sep 2021, 20:45:13 Onslaught CEONSS 6 7m 44s
Sun, 12 Sep 2021, 19:17:09 Onslaught CEONSS 9 28m 18s
Sat, 11 Sep 2021, 18:05:55 Onslaught CEONSS 1 13m 49s
Tue, 07 Sep 2021, 22:47:12 Onslaught CEONSS 3 9m 30s
Sat, 04 Sep 2021, 2:27:17 Onslaught CEONSS 2 2m 53s
Sun, 29 Aug 2021, 22:26:03 Onslaught CEONSS 24 23m 55s
Sat, 28 Aug 2021, 13:57:07 Onslaught CEONSS 1 12m 50s
Thu, 26 Aug 2021, 17:50:20 Onslaught CEONSS 3 8m 53s
Fri, 20 Aug 2021, 8:09:39 Onslaught CEONSS 1 9m 33s
Wed, 18 Aug 2021, 8:35:49 Onslaught CEONSS 2 21m 56s
Sun, 15 Aug 2021, 12:51:21 Onslaught CEONSS 2 15m 01s
Sat, 14 Aug 2021, 0:04:47 Onslaught CEONSS 18 20m 45s
[Show All Matches For Map]