Map Stats for ONS-StorageFacility-]I[-C

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-StorageFacility-]I[-C Matches 160
Map Title ONS-Storage-Facility]I[- Score 80832
Author Meledictum Kills 20761
Last Match Fri, 18 Oct 2019 at 15:00:53 Suicides 1448
Game Time 44.1 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 2819 1864 998 3353 43 45.7%
AVRiL 1415 1470 0 0 55 96.4%
Rocket Launcher 998 1178 73 3135 253 27.0%
Lightning Gun 921 647 274 860 0 51.7%
Flak Cannon 719 493 286 1477 60 33.6%
Minigun 358 316 42 602 0 37.3%
DamTypeWebCasterWeb 335 364 0 0 29 92.6%
Link Gun 317 173 144 0 0 100.0%
Redeemer 290 416 0 63 126 68.8%
Mine Layer 250 301 0 237 51 51.1%
DamTypeWebCasterRoadkill 63 64 0 0 1 98.5%
Grenade Launcher 38 69 0 250 31 19.7%
Bio Rifle 30 40 0 184 10 17.1%
Fell 11 18 0 0 7 72.0%
Assault Rifle 8 6 3 175 1 4.9%
DamTypeWebCasterBlade 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
Telefragged 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeWebCasterPancake 3 4 0 0 1 80.0%
Shield Gun 2 10 0 61 8 12.7%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 9 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 68 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 97 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 112 0 0.0%
WebCaster 0 0 0 249 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 268 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 831 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 1102 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 1291 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 3006 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 3365 0 0.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 4681 4688 49 0 56 98.8%
Manta 3937 1581 2554 0 198 95.4%
HellBender Rear Turret 1011 1011 0 0 0 100.0%
Raptor 670 364 312 0 6 99.1%
HellBender Side Turret 522 24 499 0 1 99.8%
Destroyed Vehicle 130 0 130 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 71 71 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 64 0 64 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 60 171 0 0 111 60.6%
Energy Turret 14 14 0 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -152 0 0 0 152 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 at 15:00:53 Onslaught CEONSS 5 9.2
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 at 21:04:16 Onslaught CEONSS 25 25.0
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 at 13:47:01 Onslaught CEONSS 2 11.7
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 at 22:53:51 Onslaught CEONSS 24 24.1
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 at 20:39:54 Onslaught CEONSS 35 21.6
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 at 7:22:45 Onslaught CEONSS 1 12.7
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 at 22:51:05 Onslaught CEONSS 24 12.4
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 at 22:08:53 Onslaught CEONSS 3 7.1
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 at 19:51:09 Onslaught CEONSS 17 23.1
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 at 20:24:32 Onslaught CEONSS 6 23.2
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 at 21:59:21 Onslaught CEONSS 14 15.7
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 at 18:44:16 Onslaught CEONSS 9 16.7
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 at 22:26:25 Onslaught CEONSS 1 9.4
Sun, 08 Sep 2019 at 11:15:43 Onslaught CEONSS 2 12.7
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 at 12:12:06 Onslaught CEONSS 1 7.0
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 at 13:06:02 Onslaught CEONSS 2 8.5
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 at 23:33:01 Onslaught CEONSS 15 26.6
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 at 1:23:50 Onslaught CEONSS 4 19.6
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 at 22:37:16 Onslaught CEONSS 24 25.6
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 at 14:14:38 Onslaught CEONSS 4 7.7
[Show All Matches For Map]