Map Stats for ONS-StorageFacility-]I[-C

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-StorageFacility-]I[-C Matches 301
Map Title ONS-Storage-Facility]I[- Score 141535
Author Meledictum Kills 34901
Last Match Wed, 23 Sep 2020 at 18:14:08 Suicides 2471
Game Time 80.1 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 4481 2869 1683 5590 71 44.6%
AVRiL 2348 2444 0 0 96 96.2%
Rocket Launcher 1716 2039 119 5294 442 27.3%
Lightning Gun 1340 964 376 1262 0 51.5%
Flak Cannon 1229 844 484 2500 99 33.8%
DamTypeWebCasterWeb 632 683 0 0 51 93.1%
Minigun 586 521 65 958 0 38.0%
Link Gun 535 298 237 0 0 100.0%
Redeemer 479 665 0 98 186 70.1%
Mine Layer 420 513 0 393 93 51.4%
DamTypeWebCasterRoadkill 109 111 0 0 2 98.2%
Grenade Launcher 87 136 0 450 49 21.4%
Bio Rifle 56 73 0 340 17 17.0%
Assault Rifle 13 10 5 282 2 5.0%
Fell 12 26 0 0 14 65.0%
DamTypeWebCasterBlade 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
Telefragged 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeWebCasterPancake 4 5 0 0 1 83.3%
Shield Gun 0 12 0 135 12 7.5%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 21 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 149 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 153 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 208 0 0.0%
WebCaster 0 0 0 431 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 489 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 1372 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 1858 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 2134 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 5250 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 5592 0 0.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 7876 7911 70 0 105 98.7%
Manta 6891 2775 4453 0 337 95.5%
HellBender Rear Turret 1514 1514 0 0 0 100.0%
Raptor 1237 673 576 0 12 99.0%
HellBender Side Turret 976 48 932 0 4 99.6%
Destroyed Vehicle 228 0 228 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 156 156 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 121 0 121 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 99 286 0 0 187 60.5%
Energy Turret 20 20 0 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -250 0 0 0 250 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 at 18:14:08 Onslaught CEONSS 9 7.6
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 at 23:40:23 Onslaught CEONSS 25 20.8
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 at 13:05:11 Onslaught CEONSS 1 10.1
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 at 0:13:51 Onslaught CEONSS 7 16.0
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 at 20:33:01 Onslaught CEONSS 5 10.8
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 at 11:01:56 Onslaught CEONSS 3 21.9
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 at 23:24:47 Onslaught CEONSS 2 12.0
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 at 17:53:51 Onslaught CEONSS 2 17.2
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 at 12:01:52 Onslaught CEONSS 1 7.4
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 at 0:44:06 Onslaught CEONSS 10 24.9
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 at 0:24:49 Onslaught CEONSS 11 13.8
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 at 19:50:35 Onslaught CEONSS 10 13.1
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 at 19:29:03 Onslaught CEONSS 7 25.4
Sat, 08 Aug 2020 at 20:29:44 Onslaught CEONSS 9 12.1
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 at 15:16:56 Onslaught CEONSS 1 0.1
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 at 11:56:44 Onslaught CEONSS 2 15.2
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 at 14:45:27 Onslaught CEONSS 2 10.1
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 at 15:24:53 Onslaught CEONSS 5 20.1
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 at 18:32:26 Onslaught CEONSS 3 8.0
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 at 6:14:02 Onslaught CEONSS 1 16.6
[Show All Matches For Map]