Map Stats for ONS-City-Z-C-SP2

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-City-Z-C-SP2 Matches 286
Map Title CityZ Score 68377
Author CEONSS Kills 9394
Last Match Thu, 29 Sep 2022, 15:13:58 Suicides 993
Game Time 84h 13m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 1097 677 448 1378 28 44.4%
Lightning Gun 1058 763 295 558 0 65.5%
DamTypeFlameBadgerCannon 751 751 0 0 0 100.0%
Rocket Launcher 687 876 65 1830 254 31.1%
DamTypeBadgerCannon 671 671 0 0 0 100.0%
AVRiL 515 542 0 0 27 95.3%
Flak Cannon 376 269 160 696 53 36.4%
DamTypeFlameBadgerFlamethrower 331 331 0 0 0 100.0%
Link Gun 186 107 79 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeFlameBadgerNapalmGlob 185 194 0 0 9 95.6%
Minigun 164 155 9 270 0 37.8%
Redeemer 110 157 0 32 47 66.5%
DamTypeEONSCrusaderProjectile 76 77 0 0 1 98.7%
DamTypeEONSCrusaderProximityExplosion 72 81 0 0 9 90.0%
DamTypeBadgerMinigun 72 72 0 0 0 100.0%
Bio Rifle 51 70 0 158 19 28.3%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 42 48 0 0 6 88.9%
DamTypeFlameBadgerExplosion 36 147 0 0 111 57.0%
DamTypeFlameBadgerRoadkill 35 35 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeBadgerRoadkill 17 19 0 0 2 90.5%
Grenade Launcher 16 37 0 117 21 21.1%
DamTypeEONSPaladinRoadkill 10 10 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeFlameBadgerPancake 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeBadgerPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 12 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 22 0 0.0%
Assault Rifle 0 0 0 42 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 53 0 0.0%
Badger 0 0 0 139 0 0.0%
BadgerTurretPawn 0 0 0 203 0 0.0%
EONSCrusader 0 0 0 234 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 235 0 0.0%
FlameBadger 0 0 0 266 0 0.0%
FlameBadgerTurretPawn 0 0 0 347 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 521 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 550 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 1693 0 0.0%
DamTypeBadgerGrenade -1 2 0 0 3 40.0%
Shield Gun -8 1 0 30 9 2.5%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 927 386 590 0 49 95.2%
Goliath 612 635 8 0 31 95.4%
Paladin 467 480 0 0 13 97.4%
HellBender Rear Turret 32 32 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Side Turret 28 2 26 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 25 25 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 17 0 17 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 14 41 0 0 27 60.3%
HellBender 3 0 3 0 0 100.0%
Minigun Turret 1 1 0 3 0 25.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -40 0 0 0 40 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Thu, 29 Sep 2022, 15:13:58 Onslaught CEONSS 1 15m 37s
Wed, 28 Sep 2022, 0:18:25 Onslaught CEONSS 3 24m 00s
Mon, 26 Sep 2022, 21:28:33 Onslaught CEONSS 8 23m 02s
Sun, 25 Sep 2022, 19:39:41 Onslaught CEONSS 11 14m 55s
Fri, 23 Sep 2022, 1:49:34 Onslaught CEONSS 2 9m 11s
Wed, 21 Sep 2022, 21:52:47 Onslaught CEONSS 3 13m 37s
Tue, 20 Sep 2022, 17:38:29 Onslaught CEONSS 5 23m 58s
Tue, 20 Sep 2022, 0:38:16 Onslaught CEONSS 13 8m 51s
Mon, 19 Sep 2022, 1:11:31 Onslaught CEONSS 4 25m 18s
Thu, 15 Sep 2022, 22:47:08 Onslaught CEONSS 5 21m 56s
Sun, 11 Sep 2022, 22:40:59 Onslaught CEONSS 4 23m 40s
Fri, 09 Sep 2022, 1:22:12 Onslaught CEONSS 2 7m 56s
Wed, 07 Sep 2022, 19:43:03 Onslaught CEONSS 2 8m 01s
Tue, 06 Sep 2022, 2:50:35 Onslaught CEONSS 2 11m 22s
Sun, 04 Sep 2022, 21:56:30 Onslaught CEONSS 5 12m 37s
Sat, 03 Sep 2022, 18:48:27 Onslaught CEONSS 3 21m 51s
Thu, 01 Sep 2022, 23:48:37 Onslaught CEONSS 15 24m 28s
Tue, 30 Aug 2022, 23:02:11 Onslaught CEONSS 8 22m 23s
Fri, 26 Aug 2022, 19:03:26 Onslaught CEONSS 7 22m 38s
Wed, 24 Aug 2022, 22:37:48 Onslaught CEONSS 15 29m 49s
[Show All Matches For Map]