Map Stats for ONS-Ahebban-2019CAE

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Ahebban-2019CAE Matches 299
Map Title ONS-Ahebban Score 77160
Author Zoo Kills 10281
Last Match Mon, 24 Jan 2022, 15:47:57 Suicides 1501
Game Time 81h 56m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 1198 780 470 1624 52 42.7%
AVRiL 903 952 0 0 49 95.1%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 710 784 0 0 74 91.4%
Flak Cannon 416 288 213 770 85 36.9%
Rocket Launcher 298 554 26 1244 282 27.5%
Lightning Gun 215 180 35 158 0 57.6%
Link Gun 162 98 64 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 143 137 7 201 1 41.6%
Crushed 104 108 0 0 4 96.4%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 64 66 0 0 2 97.1%
Mine Layer 35 39 0 15 4 67.2%
Assault Rifle 31 27 12 311 8 10.9%
Bio Rifle 17 28 0 86 11 22.4%
Ion Cannon 12 19 0 7 7 57.6%
DamTypeEONSScorpionSelfDestruct 10 10 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade Launcher 8 28 0 101 20 18.8%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 4 5 0 0 1 83.3%
DamTypeONSShockTankPancake 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSArtilleryPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
ONSPlusArtillerySideGunPawn 0 0 0 12 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 13 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 16 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 25 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 41 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillery 0 0 0 43 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 44 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 76 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 97 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 312 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 346 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 625 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 662 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 720 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 1294 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 1370 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -7 3 0 71 10 3.6%
DamTypeEONSScorpionPancake -13 2 0 0 15 11.8%
Fell -110 84 0 0 194 30.2%
Suicided -255 1 0 0 256 0.4%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 1698 908 893 0 103 94.6%
Raptor 1099 604 512 0 17 98.5%
Goliath 1056 1081 11 0 36 96.8%
Cicada 583 561 63 0 41 93.8%
Paladin 183 168 15 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 90 90 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 74 0 74 0 0 100.0%
SPMA 60 43 17 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 58 58 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 53 129 0 0 76 62.9%
Cicada Turret 52 52 0 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 46 46 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Side Turret 45 1 44 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 10 0 10 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -144 0 0 0 144 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Mon, 24 Jan 2022, 15:47:57 Onslaught CEONSS 3 11m 55s
Sun, 23 Jan 2022, 15:08:57 Onslaught CEONSS 1 12m 56s
Sat, 22 Jan 2022, 2:01:10 Onslaught CEONSS 8 7m 17s
Thu, 20 Jan 2022, 0:54:42 Onslaught CEONSS 13 21m 59s
Wed, 19 Jan 2022, 9:45:36 Onslaught CEONSS 1 23m 32s
Tue, 18 Jan 2022, 16:28:10 Onslaught CEONSS 4 16m 09s
Mon, 17 Jan 2022, 12:24:10 Onslaught CEONSS 8 18m 35s
Tue, 11 Jan 2022, 22:06:48 Onslaught CEONSS 9 20m 45s
Sun, 09 Jan 2022, 7:35:04 Onslaught CEONSS 1 18m 28s
Sun, 09 Jan 2022, 1:11:12 Onslaught CEONSS 16 9m 37s
Fri, 07 Jan 2022, 21:44:23 Onslaught CEONSS 5 10m 24s
Wed, 05 Jan 2022, 22:15:08 Onslaught CEONSS 7 15m 54s
Sun, 02 Jan 2022, 17:58:48 Onslaught CEONSS 6 28m 08s
Sat, 01 Jan 2022, 17:07:22 Onslaught CEONSS 4 13m 27s
Wed, 29 Dec 2021, 21:21:45 Onslaught CEONSS 1 0m 07s
Sat, 25 Dec 2021, 2:36:30 Onslaught CEONSS 1 16m 00s
Thu, 23 Dec 2021, 11:17:43 Onslaught CEONSS 2 11m 28s
Thu, 16 Dec 2021, 12:03:43 Onslaught CEONSS 2 17m 22s
Wed, 15 Dec 2021, 15:53:36 Onslaught CEONSS 3 17m 39s
Tue, 14 Dec 2021, 23:02:57 Onslaught CEONSS 8 19m 10s
[Show All Matches For Map]