Map Stats for ONS-Dawn-T32-Beta4-2019CAE

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Dawn-T32-Beta4-2019CAE Matches 279
Map Title Dawn Score 74019
Author Sjoerd 'Hourences' De Jong Kills 11089
Last Match Fri, 23 Feb 2024, 0:11:04 Suicides 959
Game Time 68h 08m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 1202 883 347 1966 28 38.2%
AVRiL 1081 1166 0 138 85 83.9%
Lightning Gun 444 338 106 348 0 56.1%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 366 403 0 0 37 91.6%
Flak Cannon 281 188 155 682 62 31.6%
Rocket Launcher 246 341 54 1073 149 24.4%
Minigun 165 157 8 205 0 44.6%
Link Gun 131 86 45 166 0 44.1%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 53 53 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionSelfDestruct 17 17 0 0 0 100.0%
Mine Layer 9 16 0 9 7 50.0%
Bio Rifle 8 12 0 66 4 14.6%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
Telefragged 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Redeemer 0 3 0 0 3 50.0%
Shield Gun 0 2 0 61 2 3.1%
Target Painter 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 24 0 0.0%
MiniGun 0 0 0 29 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 38 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 63 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 112 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 115 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 151 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 156 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 430 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 452 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 477 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 729 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 826 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 903 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 1237 0 0.0%
Grenade Launcher -1 17 0 89 18 13.7%
DamTypeEONSScorpionPancake -1 1 0 0 2 33.3%
Assault Rifle -1 0 0 34 1 0.0%
Fell -73 68 0 0 141 32.5%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 1747 1758 10 63 21 95.5%
Raptor 1188 663 533 131 8 89.6%
Manta 1045 497 581 150 33 85.5%
Cicada 1018 932 102 89 16 90.8%
HellBender Rear Turret 591 591 0 20 0 96.7%
Paladin 230 214 17 24 1 90.2%
HellBender Side Turret 212 4 208 8 0 96.4%
Goliath Minigun Turret 127 127 0 18 0 87.6%
Cicada Turret 93 93 0 11 0 89.4%
Energy Turret 86 86 0 5 0 94.5%
Destroyed Vehicle 85 0 85 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 55 108 0 0 53 67.1%
HellBender 25 0 25 6 0 80.6%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Fri, 23 Feb 2024, 0:11:04 Onslaught CEONSS 4 9m 09s
Tue, 20 Feb 2024, 23:48:30 Onslaught CEONSS 2 3m 22s
Sun, 18 Feb 2024, 13:36:38 Onslaught CEONSS 1 7m 37s
Wed, 07 Feb 2024, 21:03:12 Onslaught CEONSS 3 10m 57s
Mon, 05 Feb 2024, 16:07:57 Onslaught CEONSS 2 12m 28s
Sun, 04 Feb 2024, 18:28:42 Onslaught CEONSS 1 23m 03s
Fri, 02 Feb 2024, 14:33:48 Onslaught CEONSS 1 21m 22s
Mon, 22 Jan 2024, 18:55:35 Onslaught CEONSS 1 19m 23s
Sat, 20 Jan 2024, 19:57:47 Onslaught CEONSS 2 20m 03s
Thu, 18 Jan 2024, 9:33:45 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8m 29s
Thu, 11 Jan 2024, 16:20:13 Onslaught CEONSS 1 23m 38s
Thu, 04 Jan 2024, 22:19:41 Onslaught CEONSS 2 14m 16s
Wed, 03 Jan 2024, 0:15:24 Onslaught CEONSS 5 8m 01s
Tue, 26 Dec 2023, 8:34:22 Onslaught CEONSS 1 15m 08s
Thu, 21 Dec 2023, 15:46:19 Onslaught CEONSS 2 8m 30s
Mon, 18 Dec 2023, 23:12:46 Onslaught CEONSS 2 16m 12s
Mon, 20 Nov 2023, 1:50:38 Onslaught CEONSS 7 18m 05s
Wed, 15 Nov 2023, 23:41:22 Onslaught CEONSS 4 11m 30s
Sun, 01 Oct 2023, 1:51:49 Onslaught CEONSS 12 10m 05s
Thu, 31 Aug 2023, 20:16:03 Onslaught CEONSS 5 9m 15s
[Show All Matches For Map]