Page [1/10] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Unreal Tournament Match List for Brim [236]
Date Match Type Map Players Minutes
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 at 23:15:30 Onslaught ONS-Dria-C 36 20.3
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 at 0:31:57 Onslaught ONS-ChainsIsle2-T32-C-SP1 5 7.5
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 at 23:19:08 Onslaught ONS-MagicIsle-V8-Solace 20 7.1
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 at 22:53:07 Onslaught ONS-CaptainSors_Island_of_Pwnage 33 23.5
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 at 22:29:14 Onslaught ONS-MasterBath-C-SP1 28 21.4
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 at 21:24:03 Onslaught ONS-MasterBath-C-SP1 24 8.2
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 at 20:50:56 Onslaught ONS-Grit-SE-BadWolf-V2-C 16 8.5
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 at 20:23:55 Onslaught ONS-IMPULZE-V3-C-beta3 30 24.5
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 at 19:55:47 Onslaught ONS-Gunshop-C-SP5-test1e 24 25.7
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 at 15:58:40 Onslaught ONS-Stonewall-VK-C-D5 15 5.3
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 at 15:33:05 Onslaught ONS-IMPULZE-V3-C-beta3 22 23.1
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 at 23:48:31 Onslaught ONS-MasterBath-C-SP1 22 23.8
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 at 23:25:34 Onslaught ONS-DoubleSlap-V3 20 21.0
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 at 23:48:30 Onslaught ONS-Nevermore-TankMeUp-RC1-SP2 33 24.3
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 at 23:20:58 Onslaught ONS-BitchSlap-With-Slap!-SP4 35 25.0
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 at 23:46:15 Onslaught ONS-CaptainSors_Island_of_Pwnage 28 22.7
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 at 23:20:47 Onslaught ONS-DoubleSlap-V3 28 23.0
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 at 22:55:10 Onslaught ONS-MasterBath-C-SP1 36 22.7
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 at 23:28:30 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 28 22.0
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 at 0:25:30 Onslaught ONS-LegoFort-C-SP1 30 21.4
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 at 23:58:32 Onslaught ONS-Gunshop-C-SP5-test1e 27 24.6
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 at 23:48:16 Onslaught ONS-BitchSlap-With-Slap!-SP4 24 7.8
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 at 23:20:34 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 32 25.3
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 at 22:34:42 Onslaught ONS-Pandemonium-SP3 19 19.5
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 at 23:09:01 Onslaught ONS-CanyonDuel-C-sp2-beta5 36 25.3
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 at 22:58:51 Onslaught ONS-MagicIsle-V8-Solace 26 7.7
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 at 22:40:07 Onslaught ONS-Pandemonium-SP3 27 16.2
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 at 22:12:21 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 20 25.3
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 at 23:59:43 Onslaught ONS-BitchSlap-With-Slap!-SP4 27 13.9
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 at 23:33:10 Onslaught ONS-Nevermore-TankMeUp-RC1-SP2 32 24.1
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 at 23:41:12 Onslaught ONS-DoubleSlap-V3 28 23.4
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 at 23:07:12 Onslaught ONS-VolcanoHigh-NNC 30 31.6
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 at 22:52:34 Onslaught ONS-ArcticStronghold-T32 20 12.1
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 at 22:16:59 Onslaught ONS-Shipdock-Assault-C 40 23.7
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 at 22:01:34 Onslaught ONS-Barracks-{KL}-BigAl-C32-C-V3 29 13.0