Map Stats for ONS-ChainsIsle2-T32-C-SP1

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-ChainsIsle2-T32-C-SP1 Matches 61
Map Title ONS-ChainsIsle2-T32-C-SP1 Score 25085
Author Kurt'commander_keen'Loeffler Kills 5339
Last Match Thu, 22 Aug 2019 at 18:05:06 Suicides 536
Game Time 14.6 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 959 559 417 1028 17 48.3%
Rocket Launcher 480 561 29 946 110 35.8%
AVRiL 351 373 0 0 22 94.4%
Flak Cannon 298 187 140 527 29 37.0%
Lightning Gun 176 123 53 123 0 58.9%
Minigun 140 134 6 208 0 40.2%
Link Gun 88 48 40 0 0 100.0%
Redeemer 57 81 0 8 24 71.7%
Bio Rifle 40 45 0 80 5 34.6%
Mine Layer 24 28 0 20 4 53.8%
Assault Rifle 10 8 4 79 2 12.9%
Fell 9 17 0 0 8 68.0%
Grenade Launcher 7 28 0 96 21 19.3%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
ASTurret_IslandMinigun 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 13 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 17 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 30 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 42 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 75 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 109 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 126 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 178 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 186 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 333 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 385 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 716 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -2 0 0 24 2 0.0%
Fell Into Lava -40 3 0 0 43 6.5%
Drowned -77 1 0 0 78 1.3%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 815 834 7 0 26 97.0%
Manta 589 173 446 0 30 95.4%
HellBender Side Turret 266 10 256 0 0 100.0%
Cicada 181 158 26 0 3 98.4%
Raptor 176 129 48 0 1 99.4%
Scorpion 95 63 38 0 6 94.4%
HellBender Rear Turret 72 72 0 0 0 100.0%
Minigun Turret 58 58 0 9 0 86.6%
Goliath Minigun Turret 42 42 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 40 0 40 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 32 0 32 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 9 42 0 0 33 56.0%
Cicada Turret 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 at 18:05:06 Onslaught CEONSS 3 13.6
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 at 18:05:00 Onslaught CEONSS 9 12.6
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 at 16:41:00 Onslaught CEONSS 1 18.1
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 at 19:59:06 Onslaught CEONSS 11 18.5
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 at 9:52:21 Onslaught CEONSS 2 23.0
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 at 0:49:16 Onslaught CEONSS 8 11.9
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 at 1:34:41 Onslaught CEONSS 3 10.7
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 at 21:24:38 Onslaught CEONSS 9 9.4
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 at 3:58:06 Onslaught CEONSS 1 7.6
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 at 18:12:24 Onslaught CEONSS 10 24.3
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 at 5:46:32 Onslaught CEONSS 4 9.4
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 at 22:32:09 Onslaught CEONSS 10 7.5
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 at 2:34:35 Onslaught CEONSS 1 11.6
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 at 0:31:57 Onslaught CEONSS 5 7.5
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 at 21:32:39 Onslaught CEONSS 26 24.9
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 at 20:34:12 Onslaught CEONSS 6 19.3
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 at 0:38:52 Onslaught CEONSS 14 8.9
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 at 1:00:10 Onslaught CEONSS 12 21.3
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 at 7:42:55 Onslaught CEONSS 1 23.7
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 at 1:19:59 Onslaught CEONSS 9 24.7
[Show All Matches For Map]