Map Stats for ONS-Ranger-SP2

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Ranger-SP2 Matches 211
Map Title ONS-Ranger-SP2 Score 63599
Author Tom 'Sumasshu' Oliphant Kills 5460
Last Match Mon, 04 Jan 2021 at 14:36:31 Suicides 1259
Game Time 54.8 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 701 402 338 868 39 44.9%
AVRiL 493 530 0 0 37 93.5%
Flak Cannon 380 257 222 645 99 39.2%
Rocket Launcher 351 589 38 867 276 35.4%
Lightning Gun 225 159 66 156 0 59.1%
DamTypeBadgerCannon 223 223 0 0 0 100.0%
Super Shock Rifle 178 178 0 51 0 77.7%
Minigun 130 123 7 204 0 38.9%
Link Gun 80 44 36 0 0 100.0%
Mine Layer 79 84 0 19 5 77.8%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderRearGunLaser 62 62 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 47 52 0 0 5 91.2%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderSkymineCombo 45 45 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 36 41 0 0 5 89.1%
Redeemer 33 55 0 10 22 63.2%
DamTypeBadgerMinigun 28 28 0 0 0 100.0%
Ion Cannon 26 31 0 0 5 86.1%
Bio Rifle 20 38 0 100 18 24.4%
DamTypeEONSCrusaderProximityExplosion 15 15 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade Launcher 14 26 0 83 12 21.5%
DamTypeEONSCrusaderProjectile 13 13 0 0 0 100.0%
Assault Rifle 13 10 6 132 3 10.6%
DamTypeBadgerRoadkill 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderSkymine 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSPaladinProjectile 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSPaladinRoadkill 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
Telefragged 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
Sniper Rifle 4 3 1 8 0 33.3%
DamTypeEONSPaladinProximityExplosion 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderRoadkill 2 4 0 0 2 66.7%
DamTypeBadgerGrenade 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionSelfDestruct 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
EONSHellbenderPassengerPawn 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
PortableIonPainter 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
EONSHellbenderRearGunPawn 0 0 0 11 0 0.0%
EONSPaladin 0 0 0 19 0 0.0%
EONSCrusader 0 0 0 20 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 23 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 25 0 0.0%
Badger 0 0 0 31 0 0.0%
BadgerTurretPawn 0 0 0 45 0 0.0%
EONSHellbender 0 0 0 47 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 255 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 361 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 754 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 758 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -9 3 0 36 12 5.9%
Drowned -24 1 0 0 25 3.8%
Fell -46 21 0 0 67 23.9%
Suicided -125 67 0 0 192 25.9%
Fell Into Lava -202 1 0 0 203 0.5%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 982 406 680 0 104 91.3%
Raptor 298 194 115 0 11 96.6%
Paladin 134 134 0 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 50 50 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 46 0 46 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 3 58 0 0 55 51.3%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 at 14:36:31 Onslaught CEONSS 1 9.5
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 at 18:01:56 Onslaught CEONSS 1 23.3
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 at 2:13:46 Onslaught CEONSS 2 28.0
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 at 4:08:16 Onslaught CEONSS 1 12.7
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 at 21:37:41 Onslaught CEONSS 2 12.5
Wed, 09 Dec 2020 at 13:57:22 Onslaught CEONSS 1 9.1
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 at 23:19:05 Onslaught CEONSS 14 7.8
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 at 22:02:51 Onslaught CEONSS 2 14.1
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 at 23:27:21 Onslaught CEONSS 15 16.2
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 at 22:55:59 Onslaught CEONSS 4 23.9
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 at 16:55:41 Onslaught CEONSS 1 9.3
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 at 9:23:07 Onslaught CEONSS 1 2.8
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 at 18:42:51 Onslaught CEONSS 2 15.6
Wed, 04 Nov 2020 at 11:20:28 Onslaught CEONSS 2 9.3
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 at 18:01:05 Onslaught CEONSS 8 25.6
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 at 18:51:53 Onslaught CEONSS 9 11.3
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 at 14:00:10 Onslaught CEONSS 9 26.6
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 at 13:24:03 Onslaught CEONSS 2 11.2
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 at 10:19:56 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8.2
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 at 13:13:26 Onslaught CEONSS 3 15.8
[Show All Matches For Map]