Map Stats for ONS-Ranger-SP2

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Ranger-SP2 Matches 118
Map Title ONS-Ranger-SP2 Score 38880
Author Tom 'Sumasshu' Oliphant Kills 3253
Last Match Thu, 16 Jan 2020 at 17:51:30 Suicides 740
Game Time 31.7 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 414 235 200 524 21 44.4%
AVRiL 278 297 0 0 19 94.0%
Rocket Launcher 228 356 23 529 151 35.8%
Flak Cannon 209 139 123 370 53 38.2%
DamTypeBadgerCannon 131 131 0 0 0 100.0%
Lightning Gun 128 86 42 88 0 59.3%
Super Shock Rifle 126 126 0 37 0 77.3%
Minigun 79 76 3 125 0 38.7%
Mine Layer 70 73 0 11 3 83.9%
Link Gun 49 30 19 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderRearGunLaser 32 32 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 28 29 0 0 1 96.7%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderSkymineCombo 27 27 0 0 0 100.0%
Redeemer 25 41 0 7 16 64.1%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 18 23 0 0 5 82.1%
DamTypeBadgerMinigun 18 18 0 0 0 100.0%
Bio Rifle 16 26 0 65 10 25.7%
Ion Cannon 12 14 0 0 2 87.5%
DamTypeEONSCrusaderProximityExplosion 12 12 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSCrusaderProjectile 9 9 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade Launcher 8 15 0 50 7 20.8%
Assault Rifle 7 5 5 76 3 11.2%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
Sniper Rifle 4 3 1 3 0 57.1%
DamTypeBadgerRoadkill 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderSkymine 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSPaladinProjectile 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSPaladinRoadkill 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderRoadkill 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Telefragged 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionSelfDestruct 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
EONSHellbenderPassengerPawn 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
EONSHellbenderRearGunPawn 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
PortableIonPainter 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
EONSPaladin 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 11 0 0.0%
EONSCrusader 0 0 0 13 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 14 0 0.0%
Badger 0 0 0 18 0 0.0%
BadgerTurretPawn 0 0 0 24 0 0.0%
EONSHellbender 0 0 0 27 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 133 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 213 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 435 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 478 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -5 2 0 18 7 7.4%
Fell -20 12 0 0 32 27.3%
Suicided -80 33 0 0 113 22.6%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 562 247 385 0 70 90.0%
Raptor 178 121 63 0 6 96.8%
Paladin 92 92 0 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 32 32 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 29 0 29 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Vehicle Explosion -3 33 0 0 36 47.8%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 at 17:51:30 Onslaught CEONSS 9 13.9
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 at 10:12:36 Onslaught CEONSS 3 25.9
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 at 18:20:23 Onslaught CEONSS 9 18.3
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 at 8:18:01 Onslaught CEONSS 3 23.2
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 at 1:18:30 Onslaught CEONSS 2 21.1
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 at 15:19:23 Onslaught CEONSS 4 13.9
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 at 1:47:06 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8.8
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 at 8:37:13 Onslaught CEONSS 3 10.8
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 at 14:38:34 Onslaught CEONSS 8 20.0
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 at 12:52:25 Onslaught CEONSS 5 12.9
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 at 21:48:58 Onslaught CEONSS 1 0.1
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 at 15:06:42 Onslaught CEONSS 4 9.6
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 at 16:55:13 Onslaught CEONSS 2 9.7
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 at 0:46:02 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8.7
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 at 9:17:50 Onslaught CEONSS 1 20.3
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 at 15:23:12 Onslaught CEONSS 6 21.9
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 at 21:04:18 Onslaught CEONSS 5 15.8
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 at 4:20:54 Onslaught CEONSS 1 23.9
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 at 15:00:22 Onslaught CEONSS 12 15.6
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 at 14:21:55 Onslaught CEONSS 3 16.7
[Show All Matches For Map]