Map Stats for ONS-Ranger-SP2

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Ranger-SP2 Matches 80
Map Title ONS-Ranger-SP2 Score 30782
Author Tom 'Sumasshu' Oliphant Kills 2856
Last Match Wed, 21 Aug 2019 at 10:22:22 Suicides 574
Game Time 21.1 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 387 217 184 480 14 44.8%
AVRiL 242 257 0 0 15 94.5%
Rocket Launcher 198 303 18 468 123 35.2%
Flak Cannon 183 121 105 323 43 38.2%
Super Shock Rifle 124 124 0 35 0 78.0%
Lightning Gun 120 78 42 83 0 59.1%
DamTypeBadgerCannon 117 117 0 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 61 59 2 105 0 36.7%
Mine Layer 60 63 0 10 3 82.9%
Link Gun 38 21 17 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderRearGunLaser 30 30 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 26 27 0 0 1 96.4%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderSkymineCombo 26 26 0 0 0 100.0%
Redeemer 24 37 0 6 13 66.1%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 18 23 0 0 5 82.1%
Bio Rifle 16 23 0 56 7 26.7%
DamTypeBadgerMinigun 16 16 0 0 0 100.0%
Ion Cannon 12 14 0 0 2 87.5%
DamTypeEONSCrusaderProximityExplosion 10 10 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade Launcher 9 13 0 44 4 21.3%
DamTypeEONSCrusaderProjectile 7 7 0 0 0 100.0%
Assault Rifle 7 5 5 67 3 12.5%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
Sniper Rifle 4 3 1 3 0 57.1%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderSkymine 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderRoadkill 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSPaladinProjectile 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSPaladinRoadkill 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Telefragged 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeBadgerRoadkill 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionSelfDestruct 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
EONSHellbenderPassengerPawn 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
EONSHellbenderRearGunPawn 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
PortableIonPainter 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
EONSPaladin 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 11 0 0.0%
EONSCrusader 0 0 0 12 0 0.0%
Badger 0 0 0 14 0 0.0%
BadgerTurretPawn 0 0 0 20 0 0.0%
EONSHellbender 0 0 0 25 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 113 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 184 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 374 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 415 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -4 2 0 13 6 9.5%
Fell -16 11 0 0 27 28.9%
Suicided -36 32 0 0 68 32.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 497 215 339 0 57 90.7%
Raptor 155 104 54 0 3 98.1%
Paladin 72 72 0 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 25 25 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 25 0 25 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 0 27 0 0 27 50.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 at 10:22:22 Onslaught CEONSS 4 11.9
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 at 18:36:21 Onslaught CEONSS 32 21.6
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 at 23:03:20 Onslaught CEONSS 16 13.3
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 at 19:08:14 Onslaught CEONSS 14 16.9
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 at 3:32:41 Onslaught CEONSS 1 26.9
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 at 16:39:07 Onslaught CEONSS 20 20.9
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 at 15:06:58 Onslaught CEONSS 1 0.5
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 at 16:25:41 Onslaught CEONSS 2 21.4
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 at 13:25:49 Onslaught CEONSS 6 9.7
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 at 13:43:21 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8.2
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 at 12:59:18 Onslaught CEONSS 1 18.1
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 at 19:42:32 Onslaught CEONSS 6 28.1
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 at 15:08:53 Onslaught CEONSS 4 8.8
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 at 21:47:46 Onslaught CEONSS 23 20.0
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 at 12:36:23 Onslaught CEONSS 1 17.1
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 at 17:52:47 Onslaught CEONSS 11 15.8
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 at 20:55:01 Onslaught CEONSS 6 18.0
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 at 18:15:51 Onslaught CEONSS 6 26.3
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 at 18:50:09 Onslaught CEONSS 11 20.0
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 at 18:13:40 Onslaught CEONSS 16 19.8
[Show All Matches For Map]