Map Stats for ONS-Ranger-SP2

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Ranger-SP2 Matches 143
Map Title ONS-Ranger-SP2 Score 46854
Author Tom 'Sumasshu' Oliphant Kills 3899
Last Match Mon, 30 Mar 2020 at 1:31:19 Suicides 907
Game Time 38.4 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 500 285 238 626 23 44.6%
AVRiL 360 383 0 0 23 94.3%
Rocket Launcher 264 429 29 625 194 35.9%
Flak Cannon 257 177 148 453 68 38.4%
DamTypeBadgerCannon 170 170 0 0 0 100.0%
Lightning Gun 147 102 45 101 0 59.3%
Super Shock Rifle 132 132 0 41 0 76.3%
Minigun 95 91 4 144 0 39.7%
Mine Layer 73 77 0 13 4 81.9%
Link Gun 57 34 23 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderRearGunLaser 34 34 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderSkymineCombo 34 34 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 32 34 0 0 2 94.4%
Redeemer 27 45 0 7 18 64.3%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 23 28 0 0 5 84.8%
DamTypeBadgerMinigun 19 19 0 0 0 100.0%
Ion Cannon 15 17 0 0 2 89.5%
DamTypeEONSCrusaderProximityExplosion 15 15 0 0 0 100.0%
Bio Rifle 14 27 0 81 13 22.3%
DamTypeEONSCrusaderProjectile 12 12 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade Launcher 10 17 0 58 7 20.7%
Assault Rifle 7 5 5 88 3 9.9%
DamTypeEONSPaladinProjectile 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderRoadkill 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderSkymine 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
Sniper Rifle 4 3 1 4 0 50.0%
DamTypeBadgerRoadkill 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSPaladinRoadkill 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Telefragged 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSPaladinProximityExplosion 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionSelfDestruct 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
EONSHellbenderPassengerPawn 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
EONSHellbenderRearGunPawn 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
PortableIonPainter 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
EONSPaladin 0 0 0 14 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 15 0 0.0%
EONSCrusader 0 0 0 16 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 16 0 0.0%
Badger 0 0 0 28 0 0.0%
BadgerTurretPawn 0 0 0 35 0 0.0%
EONSHellbender 0 0 0 35 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 175 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 255 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 516 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 563 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -6 2 0 24 8 5.9%
Drowned -22 1 0 0 23 4.2%
Fell -33 13 0 0 46 22.0%
Suicided -99 39 0 0 138 22.0%
Fell Into Lava -145 1 0 0 146 0.7%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 666 296 455 0 85 89.8%
Raptor 217 148 77 0 8 96.6%
Paladin 111 111 0 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 35 35 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 34 0 34 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 0 40 0 0 40 50.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 at 1:31:19 Onslaught CEONSS 2 21.2
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 at 19:57:31 Onslaught CEONSS 13 18.3
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 at 19:55:10 Onslaught CEONSS 2 10.2
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 at 6:58:35 Onslaught CEONSS 1 11.1
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 at 2:55:00 Onslaught CEONSS 3 23.1
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 at 8:53:37 Onslaught CEONSS 1 9.2
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 at 9:20:11 Onslaught CEONSS 1 20.0
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 at 3:17:37 Onslaught CEONSS 1 16.2
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 at 16:15:19 Onslaught CEONSS 1 13.1
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 at 18:37:02 Onslaught CEONSS 18 18.6
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 at 21:15:04 Onslaught CEONSS 14 18.6
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 at 7:37:28 Onslaught CEONSS 1 13.6
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 at 13:13:18 Onslaught CEONSS 4 8.0
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 at 14:46:20 Onslaught CEONSS 6 10.9
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 at 1:57:46 Onslaught CEONSS 1 16.7
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 at 23:12:57 Onslaught CEONSS 6 20.0
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 at 15:47:19 Onslaught CEONSS 9 31.4
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 at 14:41:08 Onslaught CEONSS 2 12.1
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 at 18:37:10 Onslaught CEONSS 12 20.3
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 at 21:34:53 Onslaught CEONSS 8 11.1
[Show All Matches For Map]