Map Stats for ONS-Ranger-SP2

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Ranger-SP2 Matches 107
Map Title ONS-Ranger-SP2 Score 36417
Author Tom 'Sumasshu' Oliphant Kills 3137
Last Match Fri, 06 Dec 2019 at 15:06:42 Suicides 686
Game Time 28.9 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 405 229 195 510 19 44.5%
AVRiL 267 285 0 0 18 94.1%
Rocket Launcher 215 334 20 506 139 35.4%
Flak Cannon 202 133 117 358 48 38.1%
DamTypeBadgerCannon 127 127 0 0 0 100.0%
Super Shock Rifle 126 126 0 37 0 77.3%
Lightning Gun 126 84 42 88 0 58.9%
Minigun 72 69 3 120 0 37.5%
Mine Layer 67 70 0 11 3 83.3%
Link Gun 46 28 18 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderRearGunLaser 31 31 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 28 29 0 0 1 96.7%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderSkymineCombo 27 27 0 0 0 100.0%
Redeemer 25 40 0 7 15 64.5%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 18 23 0 0 5 82.1%
DamTypeBadgerMinigun 18 18 0 0 0 100.0%
Bio Rifle 16 26 0 63 10 26.3%
Ion Cannon 12 14 0 0 2 87.5%
DamTypeEONSCrusaderProximityExplosion 12 12 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade Launcher 8 14 0 48 6 20.6%
DamTypeEONSCrusaderProjectile 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
Assault Rifle 7 5 5 74 3 11.5%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
Sniper Rifle 4 3 1 3 0 57.1%
DamTypeBadgerRoadkill 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderSkymine 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSPaladinProjectile 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSPaladinRoadkill 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderRoadkill 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Telefragged 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionSelfDestruct 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
EONSHellbenderPassengerPawn 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
EONSHellbenderRearGunPawn 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
PortableIonPainter 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
EONSPaladin 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
EONSCrusader 0 0 0 12 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 12 0 0.0%
Badger 0 0 0 16 0 0.0%
BadgerTurretPawn 0 0 0 22 0 0.0%
EONSHellbender 0 0 0 27 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 127 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 201 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 422 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 462 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -5 2 0 17 7 7.7%
Fell -18 12 0 0 30 28.6%
Suicided -67 33 0 0 100 24.8%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 541 237 370 0 66 90.2%
Raptor 172 116 60 0 4 97.8%
Paladin 92 92 0 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 32 32 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 29 0 29 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Vehicle Explosion -2 33 0 0 35 48.5%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 at 15:06:42 Onslaught CEONSS 4 9.6
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 at 16:55:13 Onslaught CEONSS 2 9.7
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 at 0:46:02 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8.7
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 at 9:17:50 Onslaught CEONSS 1 20.3
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 at 15:23:12 Onslaught CEONSS 6 21.9
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 at 21:04:18 Onslaught CEONSS 5 15.8
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 at 4:20:54 Onslaught CEONSS 1 23.9
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 at 15:00:22 Onslaught CEONSS 12 15.6
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 at 14:21:55 Onslaught CEONSS 3 16.7
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 at 10:40:53 Onslaught CEONSS 3 24.3
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 at 5:02:58 Onslaught CEONSS 3 24.7
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 at 17:37:31 Onslaught CEONSS 4 10.2
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 at 12:53:16 Onslaught CEONSS 2 11.0
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 at 18:21:38 Onslaught CEONSS 13 21.0
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 at 3:21:50 Onslaught CEONSS 1 20.7
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 at 17:44:16 Onslaught CEONSS 2 13.4
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 at 20:40:30 Onslaught CEONSS 7 14.7
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 at 13:19:24 Onslaught CEONSS 1 12.5
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 at 14:09:02 Onslaught CEONSS 8 27.0
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 at 15:44:59 Onslaught CEONSS 1 25.3
[Show All Matches For Map]