Map Stats for ONS-Ranger-SP2

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Ranger-SP2 Matches 93
Map Title ONS-Ranger-SP2 Score 33263
Author Tom 'Sumasshu' Oliphant Kills 2964
Last Match Mon, 14 Oct 2019 at 3:21:50 Suicides 633
Game Time 25.0 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 394 221 187 489 14 44.8%
AVRiL 253 270 0 0 17 94.1%
Rocket Launcher 204 318 18 482 132 35.4%
Flak Cannon 187 123 108 331 44 38.1%
Super Shock Rifle 125 125 0 35 0 78.1%
Lightning Gun 122 80 42 86 0 58.7%
DamTypeBadgerCannon 118 118 0 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 69 66 3 113 0 37.9%
Mine Layer 62 65 0 11 3 82.3%
Link Gun 42 24 18 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderRearGunLaser 30 30 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 27 28 0 0 1 96.6%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderSkymineCombo 26 26 0 0 0 100.0%
Redeemer 23 37 0 6 14 64.9%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 18 23 0 0 5 82.1%
DamTypeBadgerMinigun 18 18 0 0 0 100.0%
Bio Rifle 15 24 0 61 9 25.5%
Ion Cannon 12 14 0 0 2 87.5%
DamTypeEONSCrusaderProximityExplosion 10 10 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSCrusaderProjectile 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade Launcher 7 13 0 45 6 20.3%
Assault Rifle 7 5 5 73 3 11.6%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
Sniper Rifle 4 3 1 3 0 57.1%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderSkymine 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderRoadkill 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSPaladinProjectile 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSPaladinRoadkill 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Telefragged 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeBadgerRoadkill 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionSelfDestruct 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
EONSHellbenderPassengerPawn 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
EONSHellbenderRearGunPawn 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
PortableIonPainter 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
EONSPaladin 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 11 0 0.0%
EONSCrusader 0 0 0 12 0 0.0%
Badger 0 0 0 14 0 0.0%
BadgerTurretPawn 0 0 0 20 0 0.0%
EONSHellbender 0 0 0 25 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 119 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 193 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 389 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 437 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -4 2 0 14 6 9.1%
Fell -17 11 0 0 28 28.2%
Suicided -50 32 0 0 82 28.1%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 510 225 349 0 64 90.0%
Raptor 164 110 58 0 4 97.7%
Paladin 78 78 0 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 31 31 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 25 0 25 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Vehicle Explosion -2 30 0 0 32 48.4%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 at 3:21:50 Onslaught CEONSS 1 20.7
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 at 17:44:16 Onslaught CEONSS 2 13.4
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 at 20:40:30 Onslaught CEONSS 7 14.7
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 at 13:19:24 Onslaught CEONSS 1 12.5
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 at 14:09:02 Onslaught CEONSS 8 27.0
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 at 15:44:59 Onslaught CEONSS 1 25.3
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 at 18:01:17 Onslaught CEONSS 8 7.1
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 at 15:46:02 Onslaught CEONSS 5 23.0
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 at 2:37:41 Onslaught CEONSS 2 15.7
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 at 2:35:16 Onslaught CEONSS 1 12.2
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 at 0:44:00 Onslaught CEONSS 4 21.4
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 at 7:12:07 Onslaught CEONSS 2 23.9
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 at 14:28:01 Onslaught CEONSS 13 17.2
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 at 10:22:22 Onslaught CEONSS 4 11.9
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 at 18:36:21 Onslaught CEONSS 32 21.6
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 at 23:03:20 Onslaught CEONSS 16 13.3
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 at 19:08:14 Onslaught CEONSS 14 16.9
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 at 3:32:41 Onslaught CEONSS 1 26.9
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 at 16:39:07 Onslaught CEONSS 20 20.9
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 at 15:06:58 Onslaught CEONSS 1 0.5
[Show All Matches For Map]