Page [1/7] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Unreal Tournament Match List for Misko [2008]
Date Match Type Map Players Minutes
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 at 0:59:10 Onslaught ONS-Kingdom_SE-(RTS)-BadWolf-SP4 5 25.7
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 at 0:52:08 Onslaught ONS-MagicIsle-V8-Solace 10 16.2
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 at 0:40:01 Onslaught ONS-Tanks-a-Lot-)o(-V5b 15 9.6
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 at 0:19:32 Onslaught ONS-MagicIsle-V8-Solace 27 25.7
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 at 23:56:25 Onslaught ONS-Crossfire32-R3-2019CAE 22 20.7
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 at 23:30:46 Onslaught ONS-Barracks-{KL}-BigAl-C32-C-V3 22 23.2
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 at 23:15:43 Onslaught ONS-Aggressive-Alleys-C-SP1 17 12.6
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 at 21:50:50 Onslaught ONS-Nevermore-TankMeUp-RC1-SP2 18 24.5
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 at 21:40:11 Onslaught ONS-DoubleSlap-V3 12 8.2
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 at 21:11:56 Onslaught ONS-Aggressive-Alleys-C-SP1 18 25.8
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 at 0:10:36 Onslaught ONS-Stonewall-VK-C-D5 22 12.3
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 at 23:58:05 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 18 10.0
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 at 23:45:52 Onslaught ONS-Spiffingrad-T32-Crusha-Beta2 19 9.7
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 at 23:31:05 Onslaught ONS-Grit-SE-BadWolf-V2-C 21 12.2
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 at 23:04:33 Onslaught ONS-MasterBath-C-SP1 27 24.1
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 at 23:58:59 Onslaught ONS-Syrma-SE 23 7.6
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 at 23:34:36 Onslaught ONS-MasterBath-C-SP1 29 21.8
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 at 23:18:31 Onslaught ONS-Pandemonium-SP3 19 13.6
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 at 22:52:19 Onslaught ONS-SpankJox-C 29 23.8
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 at 22:37:40 Onslaught ONS-LegoFort-C-SP1 18 12.2
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 at 19:48:17 Onslaught ONS-Shipdock-Assault-C 28 17.7
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 at 0:26:56 Onslaught ONS-AnotherOpera-BetaC-7 18 18.7
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 at 0:00:52 Onslaught ONS-MasterBath-C-SP1 26 23.6
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 at 1:20:11 Onslaught ONS-DoubleSlap-V3 5 8.2
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 at 1:03:15 Onslaught ONS-IMPULZE-V3-C-beta3 8 15.5
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 at 0:49:16 Onslaught ONS-ChainsIsle2-T32-C-SP1 8 11.9
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 at 0:47:55 Onslaught ONS-MasterBath-C-SP1 20 15.7
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 at 1:07:32 Onslaught ONS-CBP2-Valarna-BadWolf-ForsEd- 6 14.2
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 at 0:45:45 Onslaught ONS-LegoFort-C-SP1 18 11.3
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 at 0:20:09 Onslaught ONS-Aggressive-Alleys-C-SP1 26 23.2
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 at 20:31:11 Onslaught ONS-Stonewall-VK-C-D5 25 30.6
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 at 23:26:43 Onslaught ONS-AnotherOpera-BetaC-7 26 10.3
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 at 23:01:12 Onslaught ONS-Gunshop-C-SP5-test1e 26 23.0
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 at 22:37:15 Onslaught ONS-BridgeOfFate_Blame_P_Again_C 22 21.5
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 at 23:33:26 Onslaught ONS-MinusTankMeUp-Nightwolf-C 23 20.3