Map Stats for ONS-Rail-C-SP1

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Rail-C-SP1 Matches 41
Map Title ONS-Rail Score 14899
Author Michael Rice \"1973\", edited by C Kills 1737
Last Match Fri, 09 Apr 2021, 20:58:32 Suicides 366
Game Time 10h 39m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Flak Cannon 466 266 274 574 74 45.5%
Shock Rifle 422 132 299 373 9 53.0%
Rocket Launcher 299 412 2 306 115 49.6%
Link Gun 78 38 40 0 0 100.0%
Lightning Gun 71 58 13 50 0 58.7%
Bio Rifle 52 89 0 87 37 41.8%
Minigun 47 45 2 52 0 47.5%
Grenade Launcher 13 14 0 26 1 34.1%
Assault Rifle 4 3 1 17 0 19.0%
Fell 0 1 0 0 1 50.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
Shield Gun 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 247 0 0.0%
Redeemer -41 48 0 0 89 35.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Fri, 09 Apr 2021, 20:58:32 Onslaught CEONSS 6 10m 25s
Wed, 07 Apr 2021, 0:59:34 Onslaught CEONSS 14 9m 38s
Mon, 05 Apr 2021, 8:58:54 Onslaught CEONSS 1 19m 01s
Sun, 04 Apr 2021, 12:55:58 Onslaught CEONSS 3 9m 14s
Sat, 03 Apr 2021, 20:20:40 Onslaught CEONSS 3 11m 17s
Thu, 01 Apr 2021, 10:22:17 Onslaught CEONSS 1 16m 07s
Fri, 26 Mar 2021, 7:00:19 Onslaught CEONSS 2 22m 05s
Tue, 23 Mar 2021, 16:22:18 Onslaught CEONSS 1 1m 42s
Mon, 22 Mar 2021, 11:38:18 Onslaught CEONSS 1 13m 21s
Fri, 19 Mar 2021, 23:02:24 Onslaught CEONSS 20 7m 58s
Thu, 18 Mar 2021, 14:16:47 Onslaught CEONSS 1 6m 41s
Tue, 16 Mar 2021, 23:54:56 Onslaught CEONSS 25 6m 04s
Mon, 15 Mar 2021, 16:59:40 Onslaught CEONSS 1 10m 41s
Sat, 13 Mar 2021, 1:18:18 Onslaught CEONSS 10 11m 15s
Wed, 10 Mar 2021, 0:46:21 Onslaught CEONSS 13 18m 59s
Sun, 07 Mar 2021, 6:30:23 Onslaught CEONSS 1 26m 55s
Sat, 06 Mar 2021, 18:13:33 Onslaught CEONSS 3 12m 01s
Fri, 05 Mar 2021, 12:32:55 Onslaught CEONSS 2 16m 42s
Tue, 02 Mar 2021, 22:41:27 Onslaught CEONSS 6 23m 10s
Wed, 24 Feb 2021, 21:55:53 Onslaught CEONSS 1 1m 07s
[Show All Matches For Map]