Unreal Tournament Match List for tRES-gONADS [5863]
Date Match Type Map Players Minutes
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 at 23:55:37 Onslaught ONS-SilvaBETA5 40 25.6
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 at 20:53:16 Onslaught ONS-CaptainSors_Island_of_Pwnage 17 23.7
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 at 23:19:24 Onslaught ONS-Stonewall-VK-C-D5 25 20.5
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 at 22:57:22 Onslaught ONS-VolcanoHigh-NNC 29 19.6
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 at 22:32:36 Onslaught ONS-Nevermore-TankMeUp-RC1-SP2 32 22.3
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 at 1:38:36 Onslaught ONS-BlockFort-V5-2019CAE 11 22.3
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 at 19:58:08 Onslaught ONS-MinusTankMeUp-Nightwolf-C 21 16.2
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 at 22:30:00 Onslaught ONS-Pyroclastic-R3-2019CAE 38 25.1
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 at 19:27:55 Onslaught ONS-NMP2-PanaleshSE-C 11 23.9
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 at 18:02:14 Onslaught ONS-DoubleSlap-V3 7 19.9
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 at 23:17:20 Onslaught ONS-Kingdom_SE-(RTS)-BadWolf-SP4 23 14.4
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 at 23:01:06 Onslaught ONS-Tanks-a-Lot-)o(-V5b 20 13.8
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 at 17:52:07 Onslaught ONS-CaptainSors_Island_of_Pwnage 11 22.0
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 at 17:49:45 Onslaught ONS-Alien2-T32-beta8 5 1.4
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 at 21:15:06 Onslaught ONS-Bittersands-2019CAE 34 24.5
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 at 20:45:39 Onslaught ONS-SpaceCargo-C-beta9 30 27.0
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 at 20:19:21 Onslaught ONS-DoubleSlap-V3 26 23.8
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 at 19:14:37 Onslaught ONS-BlockFort-V5-2019CAE 21 14.4
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 at 18:56:54 Onslaught ONS-Tanks-a-Lot-)o(-V5b 29 15.2
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 at 23:06:24 Onslaught ONS-Ahebban 35 24.6
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 at 22:29:23 Onslaught ONS-DoubleSlap-V3 8 9.9
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 at 20:17:30 Onslaught ONS-Pyroclastic-R3-2019CAE 17 17.6
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 at 20:02:19 Onslaught ONS-MagicIsle-V8-Solace 16 12.6
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 at 19:44:55 Onslaught ONS-Stonewall-VK-C-D5 10 14.8
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 at 17:14:03 Onslaught ONS-Tanks-a-Lot-)o(-V5b 12 21.4