Map Stats for ONS-SilvaBETA5

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-SilvaBETA5 Matches 70
Map Title Silva BETA 5 Score 30094
Author Hunter Wiebush Kills 4610
Last Match Thu, 17 Oct 2019 at 4:05:18 Suicides 504
Game Time 21.1 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 658 461 204 794 7 45.4%
AVRiL 344 367 0 0 23 94.1%
Flak Cannon 172 147 90 416 65 33.0%
Rocket Launcher 165 225 17 577 77 27.0%
Minigun 126 116 10 159 0 44.2%
Lightning Gun 118 103 15 99 0 54.4%
Link Gun 54 19 35 0 0 100.0%
Mine Layer 25 38 0 29 13 47.5%
Bio Rifle 2 4 0 24 2 13.3%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Telefragged 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade Launcher 1 6 0 28 5 15.4%
DamTypeONSShockTankPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Shield Gun 1 1 0 24 0 4.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 13 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 16 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 16 0 0.0%
Assault Rifle 0 0 0 19 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 35 0 0.0%
ONSXLoc 0 0 0 38 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 45 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 89 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 106 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 152 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 177 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 304 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 346 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 512 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 591 0 0.0%
Fell -20 35 0 0 55 38.9%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Raptor 737 410 331 0 4 99.5%
Goliath 634 639 7 0 12 98.2%
Manta 465 189 302 0 26 95.0%
Cicada 233 213 33 0 13 95.0%
Scorpion 131 91 52 0 12 92.3%
Paladin 112 103 11 0 2 98.3%
HellBender Rear Turret 100 100 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Side Turret 70 2 68 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 48 0 48 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 27 27 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 24 44 0 0 20 68.8%
Energy Turret 22 22 0 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 19 19 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 10 0 10 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -78 0 0 0 78 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 at 4:05:18 Onslaught CEONSS 1 7.4
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 at 2:29:07 Onslaught CEONSS 1 20.7
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 at 0:18:17 Onslaught CEONSS 24 21.3
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 at 0:30:28 Onslaught CEONSS 28 14.5
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 at 16:16:30 Onslaught CEONSS 2 28.3
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 at 7:11:22 Onslaught CEONSS 3 24.1
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 at 22:27:48 Onslaught CEONSS 24 7.2
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 at 17:00:03 Onslaught CEONSS 3 20.4
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 at 23:41:37 Onslaught CEONSS 19 25.7
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 at 19:37:25 Onslaught CEONSS 10 21.9
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 at 10:39:24 Onslaught CEONSS 2 7.4
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 at 16:45:12 Onslaught CEONSS 3 15.1
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 at 21:43:58 Onslaught CEONSS 4 21.2
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 at 21:00:11 Onslaught CEONSS 7 16.8
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 at 21:36:43 Onslaught CEONSS 11 15.9
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 at 21:44:44 Onslaught CEONSS 5 24.4
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 at 19:45:58 Onslaught CEONSS 7 24.1
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 at 13:23:09 Onslaught CEONSS 1 14.6
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 at 1:10:52 Onslaught CEONSS 22 14.8
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 at 12:33:29 Onslaught CEONSS 1 9.3
[Show All Matches For Map]