Map Stats for ONS-SilvaBETA5

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-SilvaBETA5 Matches 78
Map Title Silva BETA 5 Score 35818
Author Hunter Wiebush Kills 5836
Last Match Sat, 07 Dec 2019 at 23:55:37 Suicides 595
Game Time 23.7 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 875 614 271 1027 10 46.0%
AVRiL 450 476 0 0 26 94.8%
Flak Cannon 225 184 109 521 68 33.2%
Rocket Launcher 220 285 25 713 90 27.9%
Lightning Gun 158 134 24 131 0 54.7%
Minigun 152 140 12 201 0 43.1%
Link Gun 67 29 38 0 0 100.0%
Mine Layer 39 58 0 39 19 50.0%
Bio Rifle 3 6 0 30 3 15.4%
Telefragged 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Shield Gun 1 1 0 26 0 3.7%
Assault Rifle 0 1 0 25 1 3.7%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 12 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 17 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 21 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 21 0 0.0%
ONSXLoc 0 0 0 41 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 45 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 49 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 115 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 135 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 188 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 225 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 395 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 442 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 652 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 744 0 0.0%
Grenade Launcher -1 6 0 32 7 13.3%
Fell -30 38 0 0 68 35.8%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Raptor 871 470 406 0 5 99.4%
Goliath 802 810 7 0 15 98.2%
Manta 583 221 391 0 29 95.5%
Cicada 303 274 45 0 16 95.2%
Scorpion 165 112 71 0 18 91.0%
Paladin 158 139 21 0 2 98.8%
HellBender Rear Turret 121 121 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Side Turret 88 2 86 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 61 0 61 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 31 31 0 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 29 29 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 28 51 0 0 23 68.9%
Cicada Turret 28 28 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 14 0 14 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -89 0 0 0 89 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 at 23:55:37 Onslaught CEONSS 40 25.6
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 at 23:18:20 Onslaught CEONSS 32 27.5
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 at 16:18:21 Onslaught CEONSS 9 11.1
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 at 1:38:22 Onslaught CEONSS 2 20.3
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 at 17:44:36 Onslaught CEONSS 3 11.4
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 at 15:23:49 Onslaught CEONSS 2 21.4
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 at 14:01:11 Onslaught CEONSS 2 24.8
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 at 17:22:20 Onslaught CEONSS 11 18.3
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 at 4:05:18 Onslaught CEONSS 1 7.4
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 at 2:29:07 Onslaught CEONSS 1 20.7
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 at 0:18:17 Onslaught CEONSS 24 21.3
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 at 0:30:28 Onslaught CEONSS 28 14.5
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 at 16:16:30 Onslaught CEONSS 2 28.3
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 at 7:11:22 Onslaught CEONSS 3 24.1
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 at 22:27:48 Onslaught CEONSS 24 7.2
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 at 17:00:03 Onslaught CEONSS 3 20.4
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 at 23:41:37 Onslaught CEONSS 19 25.7
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 at 19:37:25 Onslaught CEONSS 10 21.9
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 at 10:39:24 Onslaught CEONSS 2 7.4
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 at 16:45:12 Onslaught CEONSS 3 15.1
[Show All Matches For Map]