Map Stats for ONS-SilvaBETA5

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-SilvaBETA5 Matches 124
Map Title Silva BETA 5 Score 64535
Author Hunter Wiebush Kills 10965
Last Match Fri, 03 Jul 2020 at 9:35:07 Suicides 976
Game Time 38.6 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 1572 1051 538 1986 17 44.2%
AVRiL 840 884 0 0 44 95.3%
Rocket Launcher 468 552 55 1348 139 29.0%
Flak Cannon 431 343 186 987 98 32.8%
Minigun 285 268 17 392 0 42.1%
Lightning Gun 283 228 55 208 0 57.6%
Link Gun 139 69 70 0 0 100.0%
Mine Layer 81 110 0 67 29 53.4%
Bio Rifle 13 18 0 77 5 18.0%
Grenade Launcher 7 17 0 69 10 17.7%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 7 7 0 0 0 100.0%
Assault Rifle 3 3 1 58 1 6.3%
Telefragged 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Shield Gun 2 2 0 63 0 3.1%
DamTypeONSShockTankPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Translocator 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 26 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 30 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 36 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 54 0 0.0%
ONSXLoc 0 0 0 60 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 80 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 90 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 212 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 244 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 343 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 425 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 782 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 812 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 1148 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 1386 0 0.0%
Drowned -19 2 0 0 21 8.7%
Fell -52 68 0 0 120 36.2%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Raptor 1618 891 733 0 6 99.6%
Goliath 1550 1569 8 0 27 98.3%
Manta 1123 410 752 0 39 96.8%
Cicada 574 525 77 0 28 95.6%
Paladin 319 286 36 0 3 99.1%
Scorpion 314 205 136 0 27 92.7%
HellBender Rear Turret 227 227 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Side Turret 179 6 174 0 1 99.4%
Destroyed Vehicle 93 0 93 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 66 105 0 0 39 72.9%
Energy Turret 60 60 0 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 59 59 0 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 44 44 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 37 0 37 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -141 1 0 0 142 0.7%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 at 9:35:07 Onslaught CEONSS 3 21.3
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 at 19:23:19 Onslaught CEONSS 3 25.1
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 at 18:27:56 Onslaught CEONSS 2 16.6
Fri, 29 May 2020 at 18:05:15 Onslaught CEONSS 9 21.0
Thu, 14 May 2020 at 23:15:45 Onslaught CEONSS 30 24.2
Sun, 10 May 2020 at 4:01:06 Onslaught CEONSS 2 20.1
Sat, 09 May 2020 at 16:13:44 Onslaught CEONSS 4 9.1
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 at 0:40:50 Onslaught CEONSS 18 20.3
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 at 8:11:53 Onslaught CEONSS 1 16.8
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 at 15:57:15 Onslaught CEONSS 15 33.2
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 at 23:00:15 Onslaught CEONSS 22 25.3
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 at 13:55:38 Onslaught CEONSS 4 26.9
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 at 7:53:30 Onslaught CEONSS 1 23.1
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 at 12:42:02 Onslaught CEONSS 3 13.3
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 at 23:11:31 Onslaught CEONSS 41 19.4
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 at 22:48:59 Onslaught CEONSS 18 10.3
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 at 16:50:20 Onslaught CEONSS 3 20.4
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 at 0:47:14 Onslaught CEONSS 32 26.3
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 at 22:48:19 Onslaught CEONSS 11 11.6
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 at 19:41:05 Onslaught CEONSS 3 9.4
[Show All Matches For Map]