Map Stats for ONS-SilvaBETA5

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-SilvaBETA5 Matches 110
Map Title Silva BETA 5 Score 56981
Author Hunter Wiebush Kills 9834
Last Match Sat, 28 Mar 2020 at 23:11:31 Suicides 862
Game Time 33.7 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 1416 950 482 1765 16 44.6%
AVRiL 758 798 0 0 40 95.2%
Rocket Launcher 426 500 53 1213 127 29.2%
Flak Cannon 404 318 174 882 88 33.7%
Minigun 274 258 16 360 0 43.2%
Lightning Gun 266 212 54 195 0 57.7%
Link Gun 125 62 63 0 0 100.0%
Mine Layer 70 94 0 56 24 54.0%
Bio Rifle 12 16 0 73 4 17.2%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 7 7 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade Launcher 5 15 0 63 10 17.0%
Telefragged 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Assault Rifle 2 3 0 57 1 4.9%
Shield Gun 2 2 0 55 0 3.5%
DamTypeONSShockTankPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Translocator 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 21 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 30 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 31 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 43 0 0.0%
ONSXLoc 0 0 0 58 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 71 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 85 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 196 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 220 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 302 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 378 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 698 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 715 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 1026 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 1259 0 0.0%
Drowned -15 2 0 0 17 10.5%
Fell -45 60 0 0 105 36.4%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Raptor 1430 779 657 0 6 99.6%
Goliath 1379 1394 8 0 23 98.4%
Manta 984 368 652 0 36 96.6%
Cicada 509 463 67 0 21 96.2%
Paladin 291 259 35 0 3 99.0%
Scorpion 284 186 123 0 25 92.5%
HellBender Rear Turret 199 199 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Side Turret 163 6 158 0 1 99.4%
Destroyed Vehicle 87 0 87 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 55 55 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 52 90 0 0 38 70.3%
Energy Turret 48 48 0 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 41 41 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 32 0 32 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -123 1 0 0 124 0.8%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 at 23:11:31 Onslaught CEONSS 41 19.4
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 at 22:48:59 Onslaught CEONSS 18 10.3
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 at 16:50:20 Onslaught CEONSS 3 20.4
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 at 0:47:14 Onslaught CEONSS 32 26.3
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 at 22:48:19 Onslaught CEONSS 11 11.6
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 at 19:41:05 Onslaught CEONSS 3 9.4
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 at 5:52:43 Onslaught CEONSS 2 21.1
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 at 13:29:38 Onslaught CEONSS 2 22.8
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 at 8:22:22 Onslaught CEONSS 2 13.6
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 at 12:28:11 Onslaught CEONSS 3 20.9
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 at 20:55:26 Onslaught CEONSS 28 16.1
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 at 23:54:04 Onslaught CEONSS 31 11.8
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 at 20:15:11 Onslaught CEONSS 8 22.7
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 at 13:44:00 Onslaught CEONSS 6 20.7
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 at 11:59:36 Onslaught CEONSS 5 30.6
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 at 21:52:04 Onslaught CEONSS 34 8.5
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 at 1:06:19 Onslaught CEONSS 16 14.8
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 at 14:32:48 Onslaught CEONSS 5 22.0
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 at 12:25:38 Onslaught CEONSS 4 10.9
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 at 22:40:50 Onslaught CEONSS 24 23.9
[Show All Matches For Map]