Map Stats for ONS-SilvaBETA5

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-SilvaBETA5 Matches 137
Map Title Silva BETA 5 Score 67823
Author Hunter Wiebush Kills 11132
Last Match Thu, 24 Sep 2020 at 15:00:16 Suicides 1019
Game Time 42.9 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 1590 1066 541 2021 17 44.1%
AVRiL 850 895 0 0 45 95.2%
Rocket Launcher 473 563 56 1362 146 29.1%
Flak Cannon 436 347 189 996 100 32.8%
Minigun 292 275 17 395 0 42.5%
Lightning Gun 287 232 55 212 0 57.5%
Link Gun 141 70 71 0 0 100.0%
Mine Layer 82 111 0 67 29 53.6%
Bio Rifle 13 18 0 78 5 17.8%
Grenade Launcher 8 18 0 71 10 18.2%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 7 7 0 0 0 100.0%
Assault Rifle 3 3 1 59 1 6.2%
Telefragged 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Shield Gun 2 2 0 64 0 3.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Translocator 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 27 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 31 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 37 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 55 0 0.0%
ONSXLoc 0 0 0 63 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 81 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 91 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 220 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 251 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 351 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 431 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 788 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 821 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 1171 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 1407 0 0.0%
Drowned -19 2 0 0 21 8.7%
Fell -53 70 0 0 123 36.3%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Raptor 1646 904 750 0 8 99.5%
Goliath 1578 1599 8 0 29 98.2%
Manta 1130 410 760 0 40 96.7%
Cicada 588 538 78 0 28 95.7%
Paladin 321 288 36 0 3 99.1%
Scorpion 318 209 137 0 28 92.5%
HellBender Rear Turret 228 228 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Side Turret 183 6 178 0 1 99.5%
Destroyed Vehicle 96 0 96 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 65 106 0 0 41 72.1%
Energy Turret 60 60 0 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 59 59 0 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 48 48 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 37 0 37 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -148 1 0 0 149 0.7%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 at 15:00:16 Onslaught CEONSS 3 20.0
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 at 14:17:44 Onslaught CEONSS 2 19.0
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 at 14:41:51 Onslaught CEONSS 4 24.3
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 at 22:56:16 Onslaught CEONSS 11 20.1
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 at 21:54:37 Onslaught CEONSS 3 23.4
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 at 10:54:18 Onslaught CEONSS 2 24.6
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 at 9:41:34 Onslaught CEONSS 2 20.9
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 at 6:50:31 Onslaught CEONSS 1 14.3
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 at 21:14:09 Onslaught CEONSS 4 12.0
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 at 18:03:12 Onslaught CEONSS 4 30.5
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 at 16:06:14 Onslaught CEONSS 3 20.5
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 at 0:20:12 Onslaught CEONSS 15 7.1
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 at 12:43:18 Onslaught CEONSS 2 18.8
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 at 9:35:07 Onslaught CEONSS 3 21.3
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 at 19:23:19 Onslaught CEONSS 3 25.1
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 at 18:27:56 Onslaught CEONSS 2 16.6
Fri, 29 May 2020 at 18:05:15 Onslaught CEONSS 9 21.0
Thu, 14 May 2020 at 23:15:45 Onslaught CEONSS 30 24.2
Sun, 10 May 2020 at 4:01:06 Onslaught CEONSS 2 20.1
Sat, 09 May 2020 at 16:13:44 Onslaught CEONSS 4 9.1
[Show All Matches For Map]