Map Stats for ONS-Bittersands-2019CAE

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Bittersands-2019CAE Matches 125
Map Title ONS-Bittersands Score 36026
Author Brian (brianXm) McDonough Kills 3183
Last Match Mon, 22 Jul 2024, 12:34:47 Suicides 424
Game Time 30h 44m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 338 269 81 544 12 38.6%
AVRiL 246 289 0 172 43 57.3%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 120 123 0 0 3 97.6%
Lightning Gun 113 94 19 55 0 67.3%
Rocket Launcher 73 67 38 266 32 26.1%
Minigun 62 60 2 28 0 68.9%
Flak Cannon 40 43 18 193 21 22.2%
Link Gun 37 21 16 297 0 11.1%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 10 10 0 0 0 100.0%
Ion Cannon 6 7 0 5 1 53.8%
Redeemer 5 20 0 3 15 52.6%
Bio Rifle 4 6 0 19 2 22.2%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
Assault Rifle 4 3 1 12 0 25.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionSelfDestruct 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade Launcher 1 7 0 35 6 14.6%
DamTypeEONSScorpionPancake 0 2 0 0 2 50.0%
ONSPlusArtillerySideGunPawn 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillery 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 31 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 38 0 0.0%
MiniGun 0 0 0 46 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 49 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 50 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 80 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 108 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 117 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 176 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -2 1 0 27 3 3.2%
Fell -48 32 0 0 80 28.6%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 498 266 250 312 18 61.0%
Goliath 447 452 4 76 9 84.3%
Raptor 378 178 204 177 4 67.9%
Cicada 240 221 28 132 9 63.8%
Paladin 149 126 24 58 1 71.8%
HellBender Rear Turret 42 42 0 7 0 85.7%
Energy Turret 39 39 0 12 0 76.5%
Cicada Turret 29 29 0 6 0 82.9%
Destroyed Vehicle 23 0 23 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 20 20 0 22 0 47.6%
Vehicle Explosion 14 30 0 0 16 65.2%
SPMA 10 9 1 2 0 83.3%
HellBender Side Turret 8 1 7 4 0 66.7%
HellBender 1 0 1 2 0 33.3%
Scorpion 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Mon, 22 Jul 2024, 12:34:47 Onslaught CEONSS 1 15m 30s
Sun, 21 Jul 2024, 9:16:23 Onslaught CEONSS 1 11m 51s
Tue, 02 Jul 2024, 10:28:34 Onslaught CEONSS 1 7m 02s
Sun, 30 Jun 2024, 13:38:49 Onslaught CEONSS 1 17m 13s
Sat, 22 Jun 2024, 0:25:32 Onslaught CEONSS 4 20m 22s
Thu, 20 Jun 2024, 0:19:35 Onslaught CEONSS 13 11m 27s
Sat, 01 Jun 2024, 19:52:19 Onslaught CEONSS 2 7m 26s
Sun, 26 May 2024, 17:31:42 Onslaught CEONSS 2 9m 05s
Tue, 21 May 2024, 15:44:20 Onslaught CEONSS 1 0m 11s
Mon, 20 May 2024, 3:28:54 Onslaught CEONSS 9 13m 12s
Wed, 15 May 2024, 15:05:21 Onslaught CEONSS 1 17m 29s
Fri, 10 May 2024, 20:38:27 Onslaught CEONSS 1 11m 02s
Mon, 29 Apr 2024, 9:38:41 Onslaught CEONSS 5 21m 32s
Thu, 25 Apr 2024, 21:53:19 Onslaught CEONSS 2 17m 13s
Sun, 21 Apr 2024, 18:41:55 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8m 31s
Mon, 15 Apr 2024, 0:21:19 Onslaught CEONSS 1 11m 43s
Sun, 14 Apr 2024, 3:57:59 Onslaught CEONSS 1 20m 06s
Mon, 08 Apr 2024, 4:05:57 Onslaught CEONSS 2 11m 40s
Sun, 07 Apr 2024, 11:59:30 Onslaught CEONSS 2 22m 36s
Mon, 01 Apr 2024, 1:47:26 Onslaught CEONSS 20 8m 16s
[Show All Matches For Map]