Page [1/29] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Unreal Tournament Match List for ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1
Date Match Type Map Players Minutes
Sat, 01 Oct 2022, 0:47:07 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 27 25.4
Wed, 28 Sep 2022, 20:57:20 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 4 24.1
Sun, 25 Sep 2022, 22:01:15 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 14 7.5
Sun, 25 Sep 2022, 1:11:04 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 28 25.2
Fri, 23 Sep 2022, 15:55:40 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 1 26.1
Wed, 21 Sep 2022, 15:47:00 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 3 24.9
Tue, 20 Sep 2022, 22:14:32 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 4 20.1
Tue, 20 Sep 2022, 9:28:52 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 3 23.5
Wed, 14 Sep 2022, 23:09:48 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 8 16.9
Tue, 13 Sep 2022, 11:30:51 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 2 24.6
Fri, 09 Sep 2022, 20:02:46 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 2 18.4
Tue, 06 Sep 2022, 17:12:11 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 1 17.1
Mon, 05 Sep 2022, 23:18:53 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 4 11.6
Wed, 31 Aug 2022, 17:14:57 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 5 9.3
Tue, 30 Aug 2022, 1:29:39 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 1 24.6
Sun, 28 Aug 2022, 23:04:42 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 19 19.6
Sat, 27 Aug 2022, 20:04:52 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 2 18.0
Fri, 26 Aug 2022, 0:40:41 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 18 24.2
Sat, 20 Aug 2022, 23:57:14 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 26 25.2
Fri, 19 Aug 2022, 18:09:34 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 4 20.3
Wed, 17 Aug 2022, 0:40:52 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 13 19.9
Mon, 15 Aug 2022, 19:21:04 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 4 15.3
Sat, 13 Aug 2022, 13:05:46 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 2 6.9
Wed, 03 Aug 2022, 10:49:14 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 2 23.0
Sat, 30 Jul 2022, 23:22:46 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 10 24.5
Wed, 27 Jul 2022, 21:26:50 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 4 24.4
Mon, 25 Jul 2022, 22:38:36 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 3 25.2
Fri, 22 Jul 2022, 0:19:11 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 16 25.6
Thu, 21 Jul 2022, 2:09:39 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 2 22.3
Wed, 20 Jul 2022, 1:02:52 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 9 12.7
Sun, 17 Jul 2022, 1:50:10 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 21 30.2
Thu, 07 Jul 2022, 16:12:24 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 2 26.0
Tue, 05 Jul 2022, 21:55:43 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 9 14.5
Sun, 03 Jul 2022, 4:01:49 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 1 24.8
Thu, 30 Jun 2022, 14:47:00 Onslaught ONS-Tyrant-C-SP1 2 32.0