Map Stats for ONS-KAKMO[UPC]-32p-Beta2-NNC-201

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-KAKMO[UPC]-32p-Beta2-NNC-201 Matches 166
Map Title ONS-KAKMO[UPC] Score 37869
Author {RA}SKYFURNACE Kills 4634
Last Match Thu, 29 Sep 2022, 22:44:25 Suicides 642
Game Time 49h 52m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 470 308 175 622 13 43.2%
AVRiL 450 488 0 0 38 92.8%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 181 185 0 0 4 97.9%
Flak Cannon 141 115 75 378 49 30.8%
Lightning Gun 132 101 31 99 0 57.1%
Rocket Launcher 118 188 15 470 85 26.8%
Minigun 83 82 1 129 0 39.2%
Link Gun 66 33 33 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 23 23 0 0 0 100.0%
Bio Rifle 13 16 0 32 3 31.4%
Redeemer 10 27 0 4 17 56.2%
Assault Rifle 8 8 2 78 2 11.1%
Grenade Launcher 6 14 0 38 8 23.3%
Telefragged 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionSelfDestruct 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionPancake 0 1 0 0 1 50.0%
ONSPlusArtillerySideGunPawn 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 12 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillery 0 0 0 15 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 18 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 24 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 32 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 32 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 39 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 124 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 157 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 196 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 395 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 403 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 584 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 722 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -1 3 0 32 4 7.7%
Fell -70 31 0 0 101 23.5%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 747 758 10 0 21 97.3%
Manta 687 355 384 0 52 93.4%
Raptor 488 268 231 0 11 97.8%
HellBender Rear Turret 179 179 0 0 0 100.0%
Cicada 176 172 15 0 11 94.4%
Paladin 61 58 5 0 2 96.9%
HellBender Side Turret 58 3 56 0 1 98.3%
Goliath Minigun Turret 36 36 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 34 0 34 0 0 100.0%
SPMA 28 24 4 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 23 23 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 19 50 0 0 31 61.7%
Energy Turret 12 12 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 7 0 7 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -40 1 0 0 41 2.4%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Thu, 29 Sep 2022, 22:44:25 Onslaught CEONSS 4 22m 39s
Sat, 24 Sep 2022, 9:25:19 Onslaught CEONSS 3 24m 07s
Fri, 23 Sep 2022, 16:24:19 Onslaught CEONSS 3 24m 24s
Wed, 21 Sep 2022, 11:03:52 Onslaught CEONSS 1 23m 36s
Sun, 18 Sep 2022, 15:50:45 Onslaught CEONSS 1 0m 38s
Wed, 14 Sep 2022, 20:23:13 Onslaught CEONSS 3 25m 32s
Tue, 06 Sep 2022, 19:49:45 Onslaught CEONSS 2 22m 39s
Fri, 02 Sep 2022, 21:12:36 Onslaught CEONSS 6 22m 59s
Wed, 31 Aug 2022, 9:23:17 Onslaught CEONSS 3 18m 10s
Sun, 28 Aug 2022, 4:46:52 Onslaught CEONSS 1 25m 17s
Sat, 27 Aug 2022, 8:08:07 Onslaught CEONSS 4 20m 19s
Thu, 25 Aug 2022, 21:07:24 Onslaught CEONSS 8 13m 13s
Wed, 24 Aug 2022, 3:43:02 Onslaught CEONSS 2 24m 57s
Tue, 16 Aug 2022, 0:55:02 Onslaught CEONSS 7 11m 46s
Fri, 12 Aug 2022, 4:42:43 Onslaught CEONSS 1 24m 07s
Sun, 07 Aug 2022, 19:05:37 Onslaught CEONSS 3 9m 41s
Fri, 05 Aug 2022, 17:06:46 Onslaught CEONSS 3 23m 58s
Thu, 28 Jul 2022, 14:01:43 Onslaught CEONSS 1 15m 52s
Sun, 24 Jul 2022, 22:32:08 Onslaught CEONSS 2 8m 24s
Tue, 19 Jul 2022, 22:49:39 Onslaught CEONSS 1 20m 59s
[Show All Matches For Map]