Page [1/15] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Unreal Tournament Match List for ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C
Date Match Type Map Players Minutes
Sun, 24 May 2020 at 21:47:07 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 19 20.5
Sun, 24 May 2020 at 8:07:43 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 2 23.5
Sat, 23 May 2020 at 2:12:16 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 3 23.9
Thu, 21 May 2020 at 23:23:11 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 26 22.0
Tue, 19 May 2020 at 21:47:58 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 11 25.6
Mon, 18 May 2020 at 23:08:52 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 36 23.1
Mon, 18 May 2020 at 0:22:09 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 29 11.6
Sat, 16 May 2020 at 20:26:51 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 27 20.3
Fri, 15 May 2020 at 21:08:46 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 18 22.2
Mon, 11 May 2020 at 22:01:16 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 16 21.7
Sun, 10 May 2020 at 18:20:45 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 20 11.1
Sat, 09 May 2020 at 22:51:56 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 30 11.6
Sat, 09 May 2020 at 8:59:52 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 1 25.5
Thu, 07 May 2020 at 22:39:38 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 27 7.6
Wed, 06 May 2020 at 20:15:17 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 3 10.3
Wed, 06 May 2020 at 11:57:45 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 1 7.7
Mon, 04 May 2020 at 16:33:42 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 2 16.8
Sun, 03 May 2020 at 20:13:06 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 26 9.9
Sat, 02 May 2020 at 22:35:57 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 36 24.0
Fri, 01 May 2020 at 19:51:51 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 14 11.8
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 at 22:51:45 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 34 23.3
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 at 23:05:27 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 22 15.0
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 at 18:07:48 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 18 18.0
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 at 18:07:49 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 18 17.2
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 at 22:14:18 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 26 20.3
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 at 21:00:38 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 18 20.7
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 at 23:55:46 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 19 18.0
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 at 17:22:29 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 6 12.1
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 at 1:27:06 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 9 16.5
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 at 15:02:10 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 10 8.6
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 at 19:49:13 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 15 24.5
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 at 23:13:06 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 33 10.6
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 at 20:46:18 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 21 24.2
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 at 20:15:21 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 13 21.9
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 at 22:26:16 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 35 14.2