Page [1/10] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Unreal Tournament Match List for ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C
Date Match Type Map Players Minutes
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 at 18:42:41 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 10 14.9
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 at 17:52:37 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 18 24.0
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 at 20:25:38 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 29 20.0
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 at 19:51:13 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 14 17.0
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 at 10:52:33 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 1 21.6
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 at 21:18:18 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 26 21.2
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 at 8:55:00 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 1 11.2
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 at 1:36:00 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 3 12.6
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 at 19:20:10 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 20 9.9
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 at 1:21:22 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 17 10.8
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 at 22:33:30 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 33 20.3
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 at 22:40:57 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 19 17.9
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 at 0:32:04 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 3 7.9
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 at 21:20:18 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 28 12.4
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 at 21:12:58 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 26 23.3
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 at 20:22:08 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 20 22.1
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 at 18:35:07 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 2 14.8
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 at 0:11:29 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 10 11.2
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 at 18:46:49 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 9 16.9
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 at 21:28:24 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 25 7.9
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 at 4:06:13 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 2 21.9
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 at 12:06:19 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 2 11.9
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 at 19:48:59 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 6 7.6
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 at 22:44:10 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 33 13.3
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 at 20:23:22 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 10 22.6
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 at 19:40:46 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 21 22.7
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 at 19:30:00 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 15 22.2
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 at 0:11:49 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 19 10.2
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 at 0:07:49 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 19 21.5
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 at 15:30:11 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 2 9.5
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 at 21:33:31 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 10 24.6
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 at 0:21:13 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 9 10.8
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 at 11:58:47 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 2 11.4
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 at 14:10:17 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 7 22.2
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 at 21:17:50 Onslaught ONS-OmahaBeach-)o(-V5-C 5 23.5