Map Stats for ONS-Adara-T32-SP1

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Adara-T32-SP1 Matches 498
Map Title Adara Canyon Score 90776
Author Sjoerd -Hourences- De Jong Kills 14075
Last Match Fri, 30 Sep 2022, 21:38:54 Suicides 2428
Game Time 121h 27m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 1559 1038 582 2178 61 42.0%
AVRiL 1188 1297 0 0 109 92.2%
Flak Cannon 925 706 413 2321 194 30.8%
Lightning Gun 470 371 100 412 1 53.3%
Link Gun 309 175 134 0 0 100.0%
Rocket Launcher 272 411 47 917 186 29.3%
Mine Layer 166 222 0 96 56 59.4%
Redeemer 60 211 0 75 151 48.3%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 15 15 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSArtilleryRoadkill 9 9 0 0 0 100.0%
Assault Rifle 8 11 1 219 4 5.1%
Telefragged 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSArtilleryPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 41 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 45 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 53 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillerySideGunPawn 0 0 0 57 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 91 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 107 0 0.0%
GrappleGun 0 0 0 160 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillery 0 0 0 189 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 224 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 300 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 324 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 347 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 455 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 581 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 1336 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 1505 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 1961 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -12 6 0 109 18 4.5%
Fell -469 112 0 0 581 16.2%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 1881 936 1073 0 128 94.0%
Goliath 1631 1677 13 0 59 96.6%
Cicada 1106 1008 152 0 54 95.6%
Raptor 708 433 285 0 10 98.6%
Paladin 587 494 108 0 15 97.6%
HellBender Side Turret 464 19 447 0 2 99.6%
Scorpion 365 298 115 0 48 89.6%
SPMA 339 274 68 0 3 99.1%
HellBender Rear Turret 313 313 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 124 0 124 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 102 103 0 0 1 99.0%
HellBender 65 0 66 0 1 98.5%
Cicada Turret 59 59 0 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 47 47 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 40 125 0 0 85 59.5%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -187 1 0 0 188 0.5%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Fri, 30 Sep 2022, 21:38:54 Onslaught CEONSS 7 13m 30s
Tue, 27 Sep 2022, 14:21:45 Onslaught CEONSS 3 11m 09s
Sat, 17 Sep 2022, 11:41:22 Onslaught CEONSS 2 12m 40s
Tue, 13 Sep 2022, 1:44:05 Onslaught CEONSS 2 9m 13s
Thu, 08 Sep 2022, 10:47:38 Onslaught CEONSS 1 24m 50s
Wed, 07 Sep 2022, 5:03:49 Onslaught CEONSS 1 11m 35s
Mon, 05 Sep 2022, 22:17:11 Onslaught CEONSS 5 11m 09s
Sat, 03 Sep 2022, 14:50:14 Onslaught CEONSS 4 7m 33s
Fri, 02 Sep 2022, 0:58:02 Onslaught CEONSS 13 28m 06s
Wed, 31 Aug 2022, 22:37:06 Onslaught CEONSS 8 17m 10s
Sat, 20 Aug 2022, 17:38:34 Onslaught CEONSS 2 11m 59s
Fri, 19 Aug 2022, 13:51:06 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8m 44s
Wed, 17 Aug 2022, 20:04:08 Onslaught CEONSS 5 14m 47s
Mon, 15 Aug 2022, 15:11:48 Onslaught CEONSS 1 25m 11s
Fri, 12 Aug 2022, 17:41:30 Onslaught CEONSS 2 8m 36s
Wed, 10 Aug 2022, 7:27:33 Onslaught CEONSS 1 11m 01s
Sat, 06 Aug 2022, 20:15:27 Onslaught CEONSS 1 11m 50s
Sun, 31 Jul 2022, 13:20:47 Onslaught CEONSS 5 20m 59s
Thu, 28 Jul 2022, 18:57:04 Onslaught CEONSS 3 23m 51s
Wed, 27 Jul 2022, 14:38:32 Onslaught CEONSS 3 7m 25s
[Show All Matches For Map]