Map Stats for ONS-Adara-T32-SP1

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Adara-T32-SP1 Matches 136
Map Title Adara Canyon Score 29413
Author Sjoerd -Hourences- De Jong Kills 5024
Last Match Sat, 14 Dec 2019 at 10:51:21 Suicides 820
Game Time 34.5 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 628 408 249 782 29 44.8%
AVRiL 416 449 0 0 33 93.2%
Flak Cannon 342 275 139 843 72 31.2%
Lightning Gun 167 125 42 133 0 55.7%
Link Gun 135 73 62 0 0 100.0%
Rocket Launcher 113 160 15 344 62 30.1%
Mine Layer 86 109 0 47 23 60.9%
Redeemer 23 64 0 29 41 47.8%
Assault Rifle 7 7 1 85 1 8.5%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 7 7 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSArtilleryRoadkill 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSArtilleryPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 14 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 15 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillerySideGunPawn 0 0 0 21 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 24 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 37 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 39 0 0.0%
GrappleGun 0 0 0 50 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillery 0 0 0 76 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 97 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 101 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 109 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 129 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 168 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 182 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 431 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 543 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 702 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -4 1 0 34 5 2.5%
Fell -156 51 0 0 207 19.8%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 631 305 371 0 45 93.8%
Goliath 532 547 7 0 22 96.2%
Cicada 329 309 38 0 18 95.1%
Raptor 230 147 87 0 4 98.3%
Paladin 207 171 38 0 2 99.1%
HellBender Side Turret 171 10 162 0 1 99.4%
Scorpion 142 115 44 0 17 90.3%
HellBender Rear Turret 134 134 0 0 0 100.0%
SPMA 129 103 27 0 1 99.2%
Energy Turret 40 40 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 36 0 36 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 23 23 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 21 48 0 0 27 64.0%
HellBender 17 0 17 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 12 12 0 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -63 1 0 0 64 1.5%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 at 10:51:21 Onslaught CEONSS 3 14.1
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 at 19:41:11 Onslaught CEONSS 25 25.1
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 at 19:24:48 Onslaught CEONSS 10 18.5
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 at 19:22:23 Onslaught CEONSS 7 19.2
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 at 13:56:47 Onslaught CEONSS 6 20.2
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 at 20:51:18 Onslaught CEONSS 3 16.7
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 at 20:09:36 Onslaught CEONSS 7 16.2
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 at 13:48:36 Onslaught CEONSS 2 18.1
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 at 15:28:30 Onslaught CEONSS 2 26.6
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 at 11:17:07 Onslaught CEONSS 3 7.7
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 at 14:10:22 Onslaught CEONSS 1 9.2
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 at 2:02:39 Onslaught CEONSS 1 9.5
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 at 20:12:00 Onslaught CEONSS 22 23.8
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 at 0:33:08 Onslaught CEONSS 1 25.7
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 at 0:54:36 Onslaught CEONSS 16 28.0
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 at 0:59:46 Onslaught CEONSS 9 15.9
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 at 17:07:34 Onslaught CEONSS 5 12.9
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 at 1:35:55 Onslaught CEONSS 6 10.7
Sun, 08 Sep 2019 at 14:59:00 Onslaught CEONSS 6 5.9
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 at 8:53:28 Onslaught CEONSS 3 12.4
[Show All Matches For Map]