Map Stats for ONS-Adara-T32-SP1

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Adara-T32-SP1 Matches 257
Map Title Adara Canyon Score 51348
Author Sjoerd -Hourences- De Jong Kills 8455
Last Match Thu, 29 Oct 2020 at 11:24:55 Suicides 1461
Game Time 64.7 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 968 640 369 1294 41 43.0%
AVRiL 735 800 0 0 65 92.5%
Flak Cannon 550 430 244 1362 124 31.2%
Lightning Gun 289 225 64 251 0 53.5%
Link Gun 205 115 90 0 0 100.0%
Rocket Launcher 177 265 29 589 117 29.4%
Mine Layer 120 152 0 70 32 59.8%
Redeemer 38 122 0 45 84 48.6%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 9 9 0 0 0 100.0%
Assault Rifle 7 7 1 132 1 5.7%
DamTypeONSArtilleryRoadkill 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSArtilleryPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Telefragged 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 20 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 29 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillerySideGunPawn 0 0 0 31 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 36 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 63 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 64 0 0.0%
GrappleGun 0 0 0 92 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillery 0 0 0 131 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 140 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 179 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 189 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 207 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 279 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 329 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 798 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 906 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 1178 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -7 3 0 58 10 4.2%
Fell -281 70 0 0 351 16.6%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 1075 542 612 0 79 93.6%
Goliath 981 1007 9 0 35 96.7%
Cicada 627 569 86 0 28 95.9%
Raptor 412 270 148 0 6 98.6%
Paladin 347 297 59 0 9 97.5%
HellBender Side Turret 267 12 256 0 1 99.6%
Scorpion 220 175 77 0 32 88.7%
SPMA 208 166 44 0 2 99.1%
HellBender Rear Turret 182 182 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 71 0 71 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 65 65 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 40 0 40 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 38 38 0 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 29 29 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 25 74 0 0 49 60.2%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -112 1 0 0 113 0.9%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 at 11:24:55 Onslaught CEONSS 3 24.5
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 at 22:10:53 Onslaught CEONSS 5 30.1
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 at 1:13:56 Onslaught CEONSS 16 21.7
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 at 14:19:09 Onslaught CEONSS 7 13.9
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 at 0:01:02 Onslaught CEONSS 1 18.0
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 at 0:45:18 Onslaught CEONSS 11 12.4
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 at 14:58:36 Onslaught CEONSS 2 5.3
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 at 8:24:22 Onslaught CEONSS 2 15.8
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 at 14:25:18 Onslaught CEONSS 4 12.4
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 at 0:16:31 Onslaught CEONSS 9 12.0
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 at 13:46:12 Onslaught CEONSS 2 10.6
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 at 0:22:43 Onslaught CEONSS 12 19.6
Sat, 05 Sep 2020 at 15:15:48 Onslaught CEONSS 1 0.3
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 at 0:28:42 Onslaught CEONSS 1 22.3
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 at 8:02:18 Onslaught CEONSS 2 8.6
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 at 1:05:41 Onslaught CEONSS 4 13.6
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 at 2:17:09 Onslaught CEONSS 2 24.5
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 at 2:02:24 Onslaught CEONSS 1 7.6
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 at 14:52:57 Onslaught CEONSS 4 20.1
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 at 21:14:14 Onslaught CEONSS 2 12.1
[Show All Matches For Map]