Map Stats for ONS-Dinora-32p

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Dinora-32p Matches 156
Map Title Dinora Beach Region Score 43863
Author Sjoerd -Hourences- De Jong Kills 10465
Last Match Sat, 23 May 2020 at 16:17:00 Suicides 1552
Game Time 48.3 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 1521 1029 555 2037 63 43.0%
AVRiL 1113 1232 0 0 119 91.2%
Sniper Rifle 410 351 63 426 4 49.1%
Flak Cannon 393 280 190 713 77 37.3%
Minigun 377 361 26 706 10 35.1%
Mine Layer 323 397 0 196 74 59.5%
Link Gun 283 185 100 0 2 99.3%
Grenade Launcher 49 101 0 302 52 22.2%
Assault Rifle 48 30 21 329 3 13.3%
Telefragged 12 12 0 0 0 100.0%
Redeemer 8 16 0 0 8 66.7%
Target Painter 0 0 0 17 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 61 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 154 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 169 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 182 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 209 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 294 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 372 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 829 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 930 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 1175 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 1258 0 0.0%
Bio Rifle -3 10 0 25 13 20.8%
Shield Gun -9 8 0 135 17 5.0%
Drowned -44 1 0 0 45 2.2%
Fell -255 114 0 0 369 23.6%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 1231 1250 7 0 26 98.0%
Manta 1026 433 652 0 59 94.8%
Raptor 718 474 247 0 3 99.6%
HellBender Rear Turret 694 694 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Side Turret 592 19 575 0 2 99.7%
Scorpion 330 256 104 0 30 92.3%
Energy Turret 322 323 0 0 1 99.7%
Goliath Minigun Turret 115 115 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 79 0 81 0 2 97.6%
Vehicle Explosion 65 140 0 0 75 65.1%
Destroyed Vehicle 65 0 65 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -76 2 0 0 78 2.5%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sat, 23 May 2020 at 16:17:00 Onslaught CEONSS 7 24.0
Thu, 21 May 2020 at 18:20:05 Onslaught CEONSS 6 21.4
Mon, 18 May 2020 at 22:00:59 Onslaught CEONSS 24 23.5
Sat, 16 May 2020 at 20:49:36 Onslaught CEONSS 25 20.8
Wed, 13 May 2020 at 20:17:28 Onslaught CEONSS 9 25.6
Fri, 08 May 2020 at 22:18:58 Onslaught CEONSS 33 25.3
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 at 21:47:40 Onslaught CEONSS 24 20.7
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 at 1:41:26 Onslaught CEONSS 6 10.1
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 at 20:13:43 Onslaught CEONSS 18 18.9
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 at 8:56:43 Onslaught CEONSS 1 23.4
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 at 20:53:48 Onslaught CEONSS 16 16.1
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 at 14:05:22 Onslaught CEONSS 9 23.1
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 at 17:38:39 Onslaught CEONSS 8 21.4
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 at 20:47:11 Onslaught CEONSS 9 10.5
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 at 16:54:22 Onslaught CEONSS 17 8.6
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 at 21:13:42 Onslaught CEONSS 17 23.3
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 at 17:40:57 Onslaught CEONSS 4 23.7
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 at 9:32:20 Onslaught CEONSS 1 25.8
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 at 14:54:36 Onslaught CEONSS 4 23.3
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 at 14:28:28 Onslaught CEONSS 3 25.0
[Show All Matches For Map]