Map Stats for ONS-Dinora-32p

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Dinora-32p Matches 120
Map Title Dinora Beach Region Score 29424
Author Sjoerd -Hourences- De Jong Kills 7008
Last Match Mon, 17 Feb 2020 at 12:13:53 Suicides 1118
Game Time 36.6 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 1044 731 358 1418 45 42.7%
AVRiL 762 850 0 0 88 90.6%
Sniper Rifle 283 238 45 283 0 50.0%
Flak Cannon 275 190 146 502 61 37.4%
Minigun 258 237 22 472 1 35.4%
Mine Layer 192 244 0 127 52 57.7%
Link Gun 188 123 66 0 1 99.5%
Grenade Launcher 36 71 0 200 35 23.2%
Assault Rifle 35 23 15 196 3 16.0%
Telefragged 9 9 0 0 0 100.0%
Redeemer 8 15 0 0 7 68.2%
Target Painter 0 0 0 9 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 38 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 97 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 115 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 119 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 123 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 199 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 267 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 528 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 637 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 787 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 832 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -3 5 0 79 8 5.4%
Bio Rifle -6 5 0 18 11 14.7%
Fell -199 72 0 0 271 21.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 774 792 4 0 22 97.3%
Manta 692 306 430 0 44 94.4%
Raptor 472 327 148 0 3 99.4%
HellBender Rear Turret 468 468 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Side Turret 358 12 347 0 1 99.7%
Energy Turret 244 244 0 0 0 100.0%
Scorpion 222 176 67 0 21 92.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 72 72 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 53 0 53 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 43 94 0 0 51 64.8%
Destroyed Vehicle 40 0 40 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -51 1 0 0 52 1.9%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 at 12:13:53 Onslaught CEONSS 3 23.0
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 at 15:51:49 Onslaught CEONSS 15 11.8
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 at 13:01:58 Onslaught CEONSS 8 16.8
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 at 14:24:49 Onslaught CEONSS 12 21.0
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 at 18:58:56 Onslaught CEONSS 13 13.1
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 at 18:32:58 Onslaught CEONSS 6 23.9
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 at 22:01:56 Onslaught CEONSS 39 23.6
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 at 17:57:21 Onslaught CEONSS 5 19.6
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 at 15:20:41 Onslaught CEONSS 4 22.8
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 at 20:15:56 Onslaught CEONSS 5 11.0
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 at 5:05:26 Onslaught CEONSS 1 22.3
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 at 14:46:51 Onslaught CEONSS 4 11.2
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 at 18:42:19 Onslaught CEONSS 8 24.3
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 at 23:28:17 Onslaught CEONSS 27 17.2
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 at 3:42:29 Onslaught CEONSS 1 27.0
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 at 12:15:24 Onslaught CEONSS 5 22.9
Sun, 05 Jan 2020 at 13:34:15 Onslaught CEONSS 4 24.4
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 at 16:16:21 Onslaught CEONSS 13 18.9
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 at 7:42:40 Onslaught CEONSS 1 24.5
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 at 11:40:33 Onslaught CEONSS 3 13.6
[Show All Matches For Map]