Map Stats for ONS-Dinora-32p

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Dinora-32p Matches 206
Map Title Dinora Beach Region Score 52897
Author Sjoerd -Hourences- De Jong Kills 11755
Last Match Sun, 03 Jan 2021 at 4:39:22 Suicides 1868
Game Time 62.8 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 1651 1108 618 2281 75 42.3%
AVRiL 1218 1356 0 0 138 90.8%
Sniper Rifle 448 376 76 454 4 49.7%
Flak Cannon 437 314 220 830 97 36.6%
Minigun 436 414 32 788 10 35.9%
Mine Layer 357 447 0 213 90 59.6%
Link Gun 325 209 118 0 2 99.4%
Assault Rifle 54 34 24 377 4 13.2%
Grenade Launcher 47 110 0 342 63 21.4%
Telefragged 12 12 0 0 0 100.0%
Redeemer 10 19 0 0 9 67.9%
Target Painter 0 0 0 18 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 69 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 176 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 200 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 209 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 237 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 324 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 405 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 923 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 1058 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 1298 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 1433 0 0.0%
Bio Rifle -3 11 0 30 14 20.0%
Shield Gun -9 9 0 146 18 5.2%
Drowned -49 1 0 0 50 2.0%
Fell -310 127 0 0 437 22.5%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 1380 1404 8 0 32 97.8%
Manta 1134 490 715 0 71 94.4%
Raptor 840 557 289 0 6 99.3%
HellBender Rear Turret 802 802 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Side Turret 690 22 670 0 2 99.7%
Energy Turret 366 367 0 0 1 99.7%
Scorpion 362 278 117 0 33 92.3%
Goliath Minigun Turret 133 133 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 94 0 96 0 2 98.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 74 0 74 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 71 152 0 0 81 65.2%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -92 2 0 0 94 2.1%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 at 4:39:22 Onslaught CEONSS 1 25.5
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 at 23:03:05 Onslaught CEONSS 6 9.9
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 at 18:40:09 Onslaught CEONSS 8 7.9
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 at 20:33:56 Onslaught CEONSS 10 14.3
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 at 21:13:42 Onslaught CEONSS 5 20.5
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 at 17:35:33 Onslaught CEONSS 9 23.9
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 at 18:44:48 Onslaught CEONSS 3 22.8
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 at 15:55:51 Onslaught CEONSS 9 20.2
Tue, 08 Dec 2020 at 21:28:29 Onslaught CEONSS 7 16.6
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 at 21:40:11 Onslaught CEONSS 2 14.0
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 at 0:45:42 Onslaught CEONSS 23 25.6
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 at 15:22:34 Onslaught CEONSS 5 10.9
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 at 0:25:55 Onslaught CEONSS 20 8.6
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 at 13:44:10 Onslaught CEONSS 5 23.9
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 at 18:49:05 Onslaught CEONSS 6 11.3
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 at 16:53:22 Onslaught CEONSS 5 16.0
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 at 23:29:06 Onslaught CEONSS 15 14.3
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 at 12:54:16 Onslaught CEONSS 1 26.3
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 at 14:00:08 Onslaught CEONSS 3 13.7
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 at 16:16:49 Onslaught CEONSS 6 24.5
[Show All Matches For Map]