Map Stats for ONS-Dinora-32p

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Dinora-32p Matches 93
Map Title Dinora Beach Region Score 22340
Author Sjoerd -Hourences- De Jong Kills 5528
Last Match Mon, 11 Nov 2019 at 15:07:15 Suicides 854
Game Time 28.2 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 865 599 304 1175 38 42.7%
AVRiL 592 662 0 0 70 90.4%
Sniper Rifle 239 207 32 230 0 51.0%
Flak Cannon 215 150 107 390 42 37.3%
Minigun 188 173 16 352 1 34.9%
Link Gun 148 94 55 0 1 99.3%
Mine Layer 142 185 0 109 43 54.9%
Assault Rifle 27 16 13 152 2 15.8%
Grenade Launcher 24 54 0 156 30 22.5%
Telefragged 7 7 0 0 0 100.0%
Redeemer 6 11 0 0 5 68.8%
Target Painter 0 0 0 9 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 28 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 80 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 90 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 90 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 98 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 155 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 208 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 411 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 491 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 622 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 641 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -2 5 0 61 7 6.8%
Bio Rifle -6 2 0 13 8 8.7%
Fell -138 58 0 0 196 22.8%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 607 620 4 0 17 97.3%
Manta 543 242 334 0 33 94.6%
Raptor 386 265 123 0 2 99.5%
HellBender Rear Turret 355 355 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Side Turret 290 9 282 0 1 99.7%
Energy Turret 182 182 0 0 0 100.0%
Scorpion 167 138 46 0 17 91.5%
Goliath Minigun Turret 61 61 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 44 0 44 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 33 74 0 0 41 64.3%
Destroyed Vehicle 31 0 31 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -42 1 0 0 43 2.3%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 at 15:07:15 Onslaught CEONSS 4 9.9
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 at 8:51:58 Onslaught CEONSS 6 21.4
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 at 10:42:08 Onslaught CEONSS 1 23.0
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 at 18:08:44 Onslaught CEONSS 6 21.2
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 at 15:19:20 Onslaught CEONSS 12 19.1
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 at 19:37:13 Onslaught CEONSS 9 24.8
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 at 2:28:30 Onslaught CEONSS 1 22.4
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 at 1:37:34 Onslaught CEONSS 2 22.1
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 at 2:17:36 Onslaught CEONSS 2 26.9
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 at 19:08:53 Onslaught CEONSS 8 10.1
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 at 11:55:19 Onslaught CEONSS 3 21.3
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 at 20:49:47 Onslaught CEONSS 17 14.7
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 at 0:20:39 Onslaught CEONSS 26 23.0
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 at 10:14:10 Onslaught CEONSS 1 20.8
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 at 23:59:53 Onslaught CEONSS 16 16.1
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 at 22:07:07 Onslaught CEONSS 6 10.9
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 at 23:08:07 Onslaught CEONSS 34 9.7
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 at 18:54:30 Onslaught CEONSS 2 7.3
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 at 10:48:24 Onslaught CEONSS 1 25.6
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 at 15:07:22 Onslaught CEONSS 3 7.3
[Show All Matches For Map]