Map Stats for ONS-Whitesands-32p-beta2

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Whitesands-32p-beta2 Matches 156
Map Title ONS-Whitesands][ Score 36200
Author Lord "Simeon Spargo" Simeon Kills 6410
Last Match Sat, 04 Apr 2020 at 20:37:50 Suicides 1018
Game Time 40.8 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 934 739 210 1153 15 44.8%
AVRiL 764 805 0 0 41 95.2%
Flak Cannon 192 154 87 546 49 28.8%
Minigun 125 112 13 214 0 36.9%
Rocket Launcher 86 104 19 316 37 25.8%
Link Gun 79 43 36 0 0 100.0%
Redeemer 38 68 0 14 30 60.7%
Grenade Launcher 8 16 0 69 8 17.2%
Sniper Rifle 7 4 3 6 0 53.8%
Lightning Gun 6 5 1 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 4 6 0 0 2 75.0%
Assault Rifle 4 6 0 85 2 6.5%
DamTypeONSArtilleryRoadkill 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankPancake 1 2 0 0 1 66.7%
Bio Rifle 1 2 0 8 1 18.2%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillerySideGunPawn 0 0 0 11 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 27 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 42 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 44 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 57 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 76 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillery 0 0 0 82 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 89 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 146 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 199 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 359 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 669 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 710 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 717 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 740 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -4 0 0 45 4 0.0%
Fell -180 50 0 0 230 17.9%
MyFellLava -247 24 0 0 271 8.1%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Raptor 928 488 444 0 4 99.6%
Goliath 774 781 6 0 13 98.4%
Manta 725 376 382 0 33 95.8%
Cicada 511 478 46 0 13 97.6%
HellBender Rear Turret 245 245 0 0 0 100.0%
Paladin 135 119 17 0 1 99.3%
SPMA 128 119 9 0 0 100.0%
Scorpion 101 77 35 0 11 91.1%
Cicada Turret 71 71 0 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 63 63 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Side Turret 54 5 50 0 1 98.2%
Destroyed Vehicle 46 0 46 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 17 0 17 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 16 41 0 0 25 62.1%
Energy Turret 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 at 20:37:50 Onslaught CEONSS 11 18.1
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 at 18:45:19 Onslaught CEONSS 6 12.9
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 at 3:05:58 Onslaught CEONSS 1 22.9
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 at 12:46:58 Onslaught CEONSS 5 18.1
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 at 17:24:31 Onslaught CEONSS 1 25.0
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 at 14:44:20 Onslaught CEONSS 11 19.6
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 at 13:15:58 Onslaught CEONSS 1 17.2
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 at 13:19:24 Onslaught CEONSS 7 7.3
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 at 11:07:24 Onslaught CEONSS 4 10.9
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 at 20:54:13 Onslaught CEONSS 12 9.5
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 at 2:12:31 Onslaught CEONSS 1 1.1
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 at 13:04:01 Onslaught CEONSS 3 15.0
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 at 12:22:22 Onslaught CEONSS 5 8.7
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 at 13:58:12 Onslaught CEONSS 5 17.6
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 at 4:23:02 Onslaught CEONSS 1 0.2
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 at 19:16:27 Onslaught CEONSS 17 24.5
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 at 19:00:36 Onslaught CEONSS 17 17.9
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 at 16:06:01 Onslaught CEONSS 23 22.3
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 at 14:59:47 Onslaught CEONSS 13 20.1
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 at 12:43:10 Onslaught CEONSS 3 7.4
[Show All Matches For Map]