Map Stats for ONS-TitanNecropolis-R5

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-TitanNecropolis-R5 Matches 74
Map Title Necropolis of the Titans Score 13797
Author moose666.T32 Kills 1842
Last Match Wed, 11 Sep 2019 at 17:38:23 Suicides 222
Game Time 17.4 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 228 128 112 300 12 43.5%
AVRiL 173 178 0 0 5 97.3%
Flak Cannon 117 89 48 231 20 35.3%
Rocket Launcher 41 55 6 119 20 30.5%
Link Gun 39 25 14 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 32 30 2 63 0 33.7%
Lightning Gun 21 11 10 26 0 44.7%
Mine Layer 8 14 0 12 6 43.8%
Grenade Launcher 3 10 0 32 7 20.4%
Assault Rifle 2 1 1 18 0 10.0%
DamTypeONSArtilleryRoadkill 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Bio Rifle 1 1 0 8 0 11.1%
Redeemer 0 3 0 0 3 50.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillerySideGunPawn 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 12 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillery 0 0 0 16 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 19 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 37 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 43 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 84 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 146 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 159 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 229 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 252 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -1 0 0 14 1 0.0%
Fell -5 3 0 0 8 27.3%
Fell Into Lava -29 1 0 0 30 3.2%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 296 303 2 0 9 97.1%
Manta 277 135 153 0 11 96.3%
Raptor 198 116 85 0 3 98.5%
Paladin 82 75 7 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Side Turret 49 2 47 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 46 46 0 0 0 100.0%
Scorpion 41 30 15 0 4 91.8%
SPMA 24 20 4 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 22 0 22 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 18 23 0 0 5 82.1%
Goliath Minigun Turret 9 9 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 6 0 6 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 at 17:38:23 Onslaught CEONSS 2 17.0
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 at 12:16:53 Onslaught CEONSS 1 9.1
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 at 9:01:20 Onslaught CEONSS 2 9.9
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 at 20:23:48 Onslaught CEONSS 2 8.0
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 at 13:19:52 Onslaught CEONSS 3 20.1
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 at 23:03:18 Onslaught CEONSS 35 29.4
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 at 11:35:42 Onslaught CEONSS 2 17.1
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 at 1:22:39 Onslaught CEONSS 3 10.8
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 at 12:47:58 Onslaught CEONSS 1 7.6
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 at 13:33:00 Onslaught CEONSS 1 11.1
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 at 16:50:44 Onslaught CEONSS 6 10.1
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 at 16:18:34 Onslaught CEONSS 20 18.0
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 at 4:21:24 Onslaught CEONSS 2 10.2
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 at 13:54:03 Onslaught CEONSS 3 11.5
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 at 11:39:30 Onslaught CEONSS 2 10.4
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 at 15:52:22 Onslaught CEONSS 8 9.5
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 at 0:49:52 Onslaught CEONSS 8 22.3
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 at 10:43:15 Onslaught CEONSS 2 8.0
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 at 16:42:43 Onslaught CEONSS 8 22.1
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 at 17:35:45 Onslaught CEONSS 3 12.3
[Show All Matches For Map]