Map Stats for ONS-Twilight-SP2

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Twilight-SP2 Matches 74
Map Title Twilight Score 8629
Author Kyle 'Dace' Brunette Kills 714
Last Match Sun, 13 Oct 2019 at 14:41:22 Suicides 191
Game Time 20.0 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 82 46 40 100 4 45.3%
AVRiL 55 60 0 0 5 92.3%
AegisDamTypeShockBall 39 39 0 0 0 100.0%
Flak Cannon 26 28 5 56 7 34.4%
DamTypeFlameBadgerFlamethrower 21 21 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeFlameBadgerCannon 20 20 0 0 0 100.0%
Lightning Gun 20 16 4 14 0 58.8%
Rocket Launcher 18 50 1 127 33 24.2%
FireBall 18 18 0 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 11 11 0 17 0 39.3%
Link Gun 9 5 4 0 0 100.0%
Sniper Rifle 4 3 1 8 0 33.3%
DamTypeFlameBadgerExplosion 3 5 0 0 2 71.4%
DamTypeFlameBadgerRoadkill 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
KingHellHoundBeams 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Assault Rifle 2 2 1 25 1 10.3%
DamTypeEONSGrenadeProjectile 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeKingHellHoundRoadkill 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
HeatRay 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Mine Layer 2 2 0 1 0 66.7%
DamTypeFlameBadgerNapalmGlob 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
FireTankDamTypeRoadkill 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
KingHellHoundLaser 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
TarantulaGoo 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Redeemer 0 7 0 1 7 46.7%
Scorpius 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
Shield Gun 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
KingHellHound 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
KingHellHoundSideGunPawn 0 0 0 5 0 0.0%
FlameBadger 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
FlameBadgerTurretPawn 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
Tarantula 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
Aegis 0 0 0 15 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 18 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 32 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 44 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 81 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 110 0 0.0%
Grenade Launcher -1 0 0 5 1 0.0%
Fell -23 3 0 0 26 10.3%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 109 56 67 0 14 89.8%
Goliath 63 64 1 12 2 82.3%
Raptor 57 37 24 0 4 93.8%
Cicada 19 20 1 0 2 91.3%
HellBender Side Turret 8 0 8 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 5 0 5 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 4 11 0 0 7 61.1%
Energy Turret 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
Scorpion 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 1 1 0 4 0 20.0%
HellBender 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -31 0 0 0 31 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 at 14:41:22 Onslaught CEONSS 1 1.0
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 at 16:09:09 Onslaught CEONSS 1 14.2
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 at 18:00:47 Onslaught CEONSS 7 9.1
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 at 10:24:04 Onslaught CEONSS 2 21.2
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 at 14:39:41 Onslaught CEONSS 3 20.8
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 at 21:43:56 Onslaught CEONSS 10 18.3
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 at 13:54:43 Onslaught CEONSS 3 17.5
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 at 14:30:08 Onslaught CEONSS 1 11.0
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 at 8:43:32 Onslaught CEONSS 2 23.3
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 at 2:06:01 Onslaught CEONSS 2 22.9
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 at 15:54:08 Onslaught CEONSS 1 7.0
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 at 19:21:16 Onslaught CEONSS 12 21.7
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 at 8:52:38 Onslaught CEONSS 1 28.1
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 at 9:52:55 Onslaught CEONSS 2 22.7
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 at 15:39:24 Onslaught CEONSS 1 12.2
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 at 9:33:40 Onslaught CEONSS 1 7.1
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 at 14:01:31 Onslaught CEONSS 3 8.9
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 at 10:03:05 Onslaught CEONSS 2 7.7
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 at 17:16:53 Onslaught CEONSS 3 22.8
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 at 11:13:44 Onslaught CEONSS 2 20.0
[Show All Matches For Map]