Map Stats for ONS-Twilight-SP2

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Twilight-SP2 Matches 86
Map Title Twilight Score 9981
Author Kyle 'Dace' Brunette Kills 808
Last Match Sun, 15 Dec 2019 at 11:38:11 Suicides 224
Game Time 23.2 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 98 59 44 108 5 47.7%
AVRiL 59 64 0 0 5 92.8%
AegisDamTypeShockBall 42 42 0 0 0 100.0%
Flak Cannon 30 31 6 68 7 33.0%
FireBall 29 29 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeFlameBadgerFlamethrower 24 24 0 0 0 100.0%
Rocket Launcher 22 56 2 153 36 23.5%
DamTypeFlameBadgerCannon 22 22 0 0 0 100.0%
Lightning Gun 22 17 5 14 0 61.1%
Minigun 14 14 0 20 0 41.2%
Link Gun 9 5 4 0 0 100.0%
Sniper Rifle 4 3 1 8 0 33.3%
Redeemer 3 10 0 1 7 55.6%
DamTypeFlameBadgerExplosion 3 5 0 0 2 71.4%
DamTypeFlameBadgerRoadkill 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
KingHellHoundBeams 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Mine Layer 2 3 0 1 1 60.0%
DamTypeEONSGrenadeProjectile 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeKingHellHoundRoadkill 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
HeatRay 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeFlameBadgerNapalmGlob 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
FireTankDamTypeRoadkill 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
KingHellHoundFlak 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
KingHellHoundLaser 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
TarantulaGoo 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Assault Rifle 0 2 1 28 3 8.8%
Scorpius 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
KingHellHound 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 5 0 0.0%
KingHellHoundSideGunPawn 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
FlameBadger 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
Tarantula 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
FlameBadgerTurretPawn 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
Aegis 0 0 0 16 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 24 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 33 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 52 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 87 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 121 0 0.0%
Grenade Launcher -2 0 0 5 2 0.0%
Shield Gun -4 0 0 3 4 0.0%
Fell -24 4 0 0 28 12.5%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 116 61 73 0 18 88.2%
Raptor 69 44 29 0 4 94.8%
Goliath 66 67 1 15 2 80.0%
Cicada 21 21 2 0 2 92.0%
HellBender Side Turret 9 0 9 0 0 100.0%
Scorpion 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 5 0 5 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 2 11 0 0 9 55.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 2 2 0 4 0 33.3%
Cicada Turret 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -34 0 0 0 34 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 at 11:38:11 Onslaught CEONSS 6 15.3
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 at 14:32:52 Onslaught CEONSS 7 17.2
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 at 2:40:58 Onslaught CEONSS 1 25.7
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 at 5:34:41 Onslaught CEONSS 2 7.1
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 at 14:16:39 Onslaught CEONSS 3 20.2
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 at 16:05:49 Onslaught CEONSS 7 18.1
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 at 5:20:31 Onslaught CEONSS 1 23.8
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 at 13:10:37 Onslaught CEONSS 2 7.9
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 at 0:51:06 Onslaught CEONSS 1 29.3
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 at 12:17:04 Onslaught CEONSS 1 12.6
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 at 20:04:03 Onslaught CEONSS 3 7.4
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 at 2:05:39 Onslaught CEONSS 1 9.4
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 at 14:41:22 Onslaught CEONSS 1 1.0
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 at 16:09:09 Onslaught CEONSS 1 14.2
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 at 18:00:47 Onslaught CEONSS 7 9.1
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 at 10:24:04 Onslaught CEONSS 2 21.2
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 at 14:39:41 Onslaught CEONSS 3 20.8
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 at 21:43:56 Onslaught CEONSS 10 18.3
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 at 13:54:43 Onslaught CEONSS 3 17.5
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 at 14:30:08 Onslaught CEONSS 1 11.0
[Show All Matches For Map]