Map Stats for ONS-Twilight-SP2

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Twilight-SP2 Matches 164
Map Title Twilight Score 21115
Author Kyle 'Dace' Brunette Kills 1717
Last Match Sun, 03 Jan 2021 at 18:43:08 Suicides 458
Game Time 44.0 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 156 104 62 218 10 42.1%
AVRiL 111 120 0 0 9 93.0%
AegisDamTypeShockBall 76 76 0 0 0 100.0%
Flak Cannon 61 61 18 135 18 34.1%
FireBall 53 53 0 0 0 100.0%
Rocket Launcher 48 112 3 291 67 24.3%
DamTypeFlameBadgerFlamethrower 47 47 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeFlameBadgerCannon 39 39 0 0 0 100.0%
Lightning Gun 37 30 7 37 0 50.0%
Minigun 24 24 0 47 0 33.8%
Link Gun 18 9 9 0 0 100.0%
KingHellHoundBeams 10 10 0 0 0 100.0%
Sniper Rifle 10 8 2 12 0 45.5%
Redeemer 8 27 0 2 19 56.2%
DamTypeFlameBadgerExplosion 6 13 0 0 7 65.0%
Assault Rifle 6 7 3 57 4 14.1%
DamTypeFlameBadgerNapalmGlob 4 5 0 0 1 83.3%
Mine Layer 4 5 0 4 1 50.0%
DamTypeFlameBadgerRoadkill 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSGrenadeProjectile 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
AegisDamTypeRoadkill 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeKingHellHoundRoadkill 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
HeatRay 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
KingHellHoundFlak 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
FireKill 1 2 0 0 1 66.7%
FireTankDamTypeRoadkill 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
KingHellHoundLaser 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
KingHoundSkyMine 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
TarantulaGoo 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
Scorpius 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
KingHellHoundRearTurretPawn 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
EONSGrenadeLauncher 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 5 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 5 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
KingHellHound 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
KingHellHoundSideGunPawn 0 0 0 12 0 0.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 12 0 0.0%
Tarantula 0 0 0 15 0 0.0%
FlameBadger 0 0 0 16 0 0.0%
FlameBadgerTurretPawn 0 0 0 19 0 0.0%
Aegis 0 0 0 32 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 52 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 79 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 116 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 184 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 270 0 0.0%
Grenade Launcher -2 0 0 5 2 0.0%
Shield Gun -7 2 0 11 9 9.1%
Fell -53 7 0 0 60 10.4%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 274 158 152 0 36 89.6%
Raptor 182 106 83 0 7 96.4%
Goliath 144 146 1 25 3 84.0%
Cicada 59 61 4 0 6 91.5%
HellBender Side Turret 30 2 28 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 16 0 16 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
Scorpion 7 7 0 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 5 5 0 5 0 50.0%
Cicada Turret 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 1 0 1 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Vehicle Explosion -4 23 0 0 27 46.0%
Reckless Driving -63 0 0 0 63 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 at 18:43:08 Onslaught CEONSS 6 20.2
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 at 14:22:49 Onslaught CEONSS 4 16.3
Fri, 01 Jan 2021 at 19:38:33 Onslaught CEONSS 7 17.7
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 at 16:38:09 Onslaught CEONSS 3 20.8
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 at 5:29:30 Onslaught CEONSS 1 13.7
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 at 13:48:14 Onslaught CEONSS 3 10.4
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 at 18:10:28 Onslaught CEONSS 6 26.4
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 at 13:11:22 Onslaught CEONSS 1 7.3
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 at 16:36:14 Onslaught CEONSS 1 10.4
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 at 16:31:20 Onslaught CEONSS 2 25.2
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 at 16:26:08 Onslaught CEONSS 1 11.9
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 at 18:35:14 Onslaught CEONSS 5 13.1
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 at 9:51:11 Onslaught CEONSS 2 16.1
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 at 0:33:37 Onslaught CEONSS 2 19.4
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 at 1:31:14 Onslaught CEONSS 2 11.3
Sun, 04 Oct 2020 at 8:07:28 Onslaught CEONSS 1 26.5
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 at 1:30:10 Onslaught CEONSS 1 6.2
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 at 20:23:31 Onslaught CEONSS 2 18.5
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 at 19:05:25 Onslaught CEONSS 1 14.5
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 at 23:57:05 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8.3
[Show All Matches For Map]