Map Stats for ONS-MyRoom_v2_05_C

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-MyRoom_v2_05_C Matches 168
Map Title MyRoom Score 39280
Author adamika2000 Kills 5383
Last Match Fri, 18 Oct 2019 at 8:38:17 Suicides 877
Game Time 40.3 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Lightning Gun 707 537 170 402 0 63.8%
Shock Rifle 648 474 198 897 24 42.2%
AVRiL 432 453 0 0 21 95.6%
Flak Cannon 359 257 161 830 59 32.0%
Railgun 329 329 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeBadgerCannon 222 222 0 0 0 100.0%
Rocket Launcher 128 170 16 335 58 32.1%
Link Gun 87 50 37 0 0 100.0%
Mine Layer 40 98 0 42 58 49.5%
Minigun 39 36 3 82 0 32.2%
DamTypeBadgerMinigun 34 34 0 0 0 100.0%
Bio Rifle 19 26 0 72 7 24.8%
Telefragged 18 18 0 0 0 100.0%
Redeemer 17 22 0 7 5 64.7%
DamTypeBadgerRoadkill 12 12 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeRailgunTankMinigun 9 9 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
Assault Rifle 4 2 2 58 0 6.5%
DamTypeBadgerGrenade 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeRailgunTankPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade Launcher 1 1 0 14 0 6.7%
RailgunTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 5 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 9 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 9 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 11 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 20 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 42 0 0.0%
RailgunTank 0 0 0 48 0 0.0%
BadgerTurretPawn 0 0 0 70 0 0.0%
Badger 0 0 0 82 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 118 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 151 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 158 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 257 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 360 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 575 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 673 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -1 3 0 44 4 5.9%
Fell -343 58 0 0 401 12.6%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 563 275 322 0 34 94.6%
Goliath 454 464 2 0 12 97.5%
Raptor 289 193 101 0 5 98.3%
Cicada 231 214 29 0 12 95.3%
Paladin 182 146 39 0 3 98.4%
Minigun Turret 50 50 0 36 0 58.1%
Destroyed Vehicle 39 0 39 0 0 100.0%
Scorpion 29 29 4 0 4 89.2%
HellBender Rear Turret 27 27 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Side Turret 25 2 23 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 13 13 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 7 28 0 0 21 57.1%
Cicada Turret 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 2 0 2 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -59 0 0 0 59 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 at 8:38:17 Onslaught CEONSS 2 9.6
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 at 22:05:34 Onslaught CEONSS 19 21.9
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 at 2:46:06 Onslaught CEONSS 2 17.6
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 at 14:44:29 Onslaught CEONSS 4 15.6
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 at 5:27:44 Onslaught CEONSS 2 17.5
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 at 9:47:23 Onslaught CEONSS 2 9.0
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 at 9:25:10 Onslaught CEONSS 1 20.7
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 at 11:03:18 Onslaught CEONSS 1 11.0
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 at 8:53:20 Onslaught CEONSS 1 19.7
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 at 10:15:51 Onslaught CEONSS 1 12.5
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 at 11:54:27 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8.0
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 at 22:43:00 Onslaught CEONSS 4 13.9
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 at 21:48:58 Onslaught CEONSS 31 9.5
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 at 9:16:42 Onslaught CEONSS 1 21.1
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 at 14:05:00 Onslaught CEONSS 2 10.3
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 at 9:28:25 Onslaught CEONSS 1 28.6
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 at 9:47:48 Onslaught CEONSS 2 20.0
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 at 11:29:08 Onslaught CEONSS 2 20.1
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 at 0:59:19 Onslaught CEONSS 16 8.2
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 at 0:15:47 Onslaught CEONSS 11 9.0
[Show All Matches For Map]