Map Stats for ONS-MyRoom_v2_05_C

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-MyRoom_v2_05_C Matches 243
Map Title MyRoom Score 56451
Author adamika2000 Kills 7565
Last Match Wed, 19 Feb 2020 at 11:42:12 Suicides 1257
Game Time 56.1 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Lightning Gun 991 762 229 534 0 65.0%
Shock Rifle 919 658 293 1227 32 43.0%
AVRiL 583 617 0 0 34 94.8%
Flak Cannon 517 379 228 1196 90 32.1%
Railgun 419 419 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeBadgerCannon 288 289 0 0 1 99.7%
Rocket Launcher 175 231 21 475 77 31.3%
Link Gun 129 74 55 0 0 100.0%
Mine Layer 93 175 0 68 82 53.8%
Minigun 62 59 3 115 0 35.0%
DamTypeBadgerMinigun 55 55 0 0 0 100.0%
Bio Rifle 26 39 0 117 13 23.1%
Telefragged 22 22 0 0 0 100.0%
Redeemer 21 26 0 8 5 66.7%
DamTypeBadgerRoadkill 21 21 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeRailgunTankMinigun 10 10 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
Assault Rifle 4 2 2 76 0 5.0%
DamTypeBadgerGrenade 2 3 0 0 1 75.0%
Grenade Launcher 2 2 0 23 0 8.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeRailgunTankPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
RailgunTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 11 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 11 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 15 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 25 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 51 0 0.0%
RailgunTank 0 0 0 61 0 0.0%
BadgerTurretPawn 0 0 0 94 0 0.0%
Badger 0 0 0 122 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 161 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 222 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 231 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 361 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 504 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 797 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 967 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -2 3 0 64 5 4.2%
Fell -470 80 0 0 550 12.7%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 826 399 478 0 51 94.5%
Goliath 613 627 3 0 17 97.4%
Raptor 392 268 133 0 9 97.8%
Cicada 324 305 39 0 20 94.5%
Paladin 236 196 45 0 5 98.0%
Minigun Turret 79 79 0 50 0 61.2%
Destroyed Vehicle 56 0 56 0 0 100.0%
Scorpion 44 44 5 0 5 90.7%
HellBender Rear Turret 35 35 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Side Turret 31 3 28 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 26 57 0 0 31 64.8%
Goliath Minigun Turret 22 22 0 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 5 0 5 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -87 0 0 0 87 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 at 11:42:12 Onslaught CEONSS 1 13.0
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 at 9:35:33 Onslaught CEONSS 3 8.0
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 at 12:50:10 Onslaught CEONSS 1 2.6
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 at 21:56:30 Onslaught CEONSS 23 20.4
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 at 1:35:18 Onslaught CEONSS 6 18.2
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 at 14:32:25 Onslaught CEONSS 8 7.7
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 at 10:53:11 Onslaught CEONSS 1 20.4
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 at 13:42:21 Onslaught CEONSS 1 0.4
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 at 12:51:58 Onslaught CEONSS 2 5.8
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 at 16:00:31 Onslaught CEONSS 10 9.0
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 at 9:40:25 Onslaught CEONSS 4 6.5
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 at 13:32:59 Onslaught CEONSS 3 7.7
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 at 8:37:43 Onslaught CEONSS 2 8.9
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 at 14:44:10 Onslaught CEONSS 3 11.3
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 at 17:40:05 Onslaught CEONSS 5 14.1
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 at 21:41:50 Onslaught CEONSS 6 19.7
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 at 22:38:06 Onslaught CEONSS 6 19.5
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 at 1:46:07 Onslaught CEONSS 3 19.9
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 at 14:46:20 Onslaught CEONSS 7 13.2
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 at 9:38:52 Onslaught CEONSS 2 26.7
[Show All Matches For Map]