Map Stats for ONS-TwinFangBeta)o(v1a

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-TwinFangBeta)o(v1a Matches 71
Map Title ONS-TwinFang Score 15830
Author Jesse "JoystickMonkey" Tucker Kills 2022
Last Match Tue, 19 Nov 2019 at 5:06:42 Suicides 336
Game Time 21.4 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
AVRiL 164 174 0 0 10 94.6%
Shock Rifle 148 104 50 191 6 43.9%
Flak Cannon 109 88 43 250 22 32.5%
Lightning Gun 93 76 17 94 0 49.7%
Rocket Launcher 85 124 5 249 44 30.6%
Minigun 45 35 10 83 0 35.2%
Link Gun 45 20 25 0 0 100.0%
Redeemer 10 14 0 1 4 73.7%
TarantulaRoadkill 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
TarantulaGoo 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
Bio Rifle 4 5 0 10 1 31.2%
DamTypeONSArtilleryRoadkill 0 1 0 0 1 50.0%
ONSPlusArtillerySideGunPawn 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
ONSPlusMASSideGunPawn 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillery 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 9 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 13 0 0.0%
Assault Rifle 0 0 0 14 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 18 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 18 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 20 0 0.0%
ONSPlusMobileAssaultStation 0 0 0 30 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 30 0 0.0%
Tarantula 0 0 0 41 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 109 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 120 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 151 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 270 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 273 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -1 0 0 8 1 0.0%
Fell -98 8 0 0 106 7.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 342 348 5 0 11 97.0%
Manta 254 126 147 0 19 93.5%
Leviathan 197 124 73 0 0 100.0%
Raptor 111 78 34 0 1 99.1%
HellBender Rear Turret 78 78 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Side Turret 59 3 56 0 0 100.0%
Paladin 25 22 3 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 20 24 0 0 4 85.7%
Goliath Minigun Turret 18 18 0 0 0 100.0%
Scorpion 16 19 0 0 3 86.4%
Energy Turret 14 14 0 0 0 100.0%
SPMA 14 11 3 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 13 0 13 0 0 100.0%
Cicada 7 7 0 0 0 100.0%
Leviathan Side Gunner 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 2 0 2 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 at 5:06:42 Onslaught CEONSS 6 25.4
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 at 16:52:44 Onslaught CEONSS 5 19.8
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 at 20:08:47 Onslaught CEONSS 12 20.4
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 at 4:28:17 Onslaught CEONSS 1 22.5
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 at 12:53:46 Onslaught CEONSS 5 12.2
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 at 8:34:11 Onslaught CEONSS 3 24.3
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 at 17:33:53 Onslaught CEONSS 9 12.4
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 at 7:12:12 Onslaught CEONSS 1 7.5
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 at 1:07:31 Onslaught CEONSS 4 23.6
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 at 1:39:26 Onslaught CEONSS 2 23.5
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 at 9:31:38 Onslaught CEONSS 1 16.0
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 at 15:17:07 Onslaught CEONSS 4 24.3
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 at 22:38:01 Onslaught CEONSS 26 25.7
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 at 17:47:02 Onslaught CEONSS 5 19.2
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 at 4:49:28 Onslaught CEONSS 1 21.4
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 at 11:21:36 Onslaught CEONSS 5 17.5
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 at 21:25:24 Onslaught CEONSS 6 11.2
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 at 16:01:35 Onslaught CEONSS 11 8.7
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 at 11:17:39 Onslaught CEONSS 1 21.5
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 at 3:56:44 Onslaught CEONSS 1 12.8
[Show All Matches For Map]