Map Stats for ONS-TwinFangBeta)o(v1a

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-TwinFangBeta)o(v1a Matches 130
Map Title ONS-TwinFang Score 25713
Author Jesse "JoystickMonkey" Tucker Kills 2968
Last Match Sat, 04 Jul 2020 at 1:38:02 Suicides 578
Game Time 37.6 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 220 143 84 270 7 45.0%
AVRiL 209 230 0 0 21 91.6%
Flak Cannon 159 129 71 387 41 31.8%
Lightning Gun 123 99 24 132 0 48.2%
Rocket Launcher 93 177 8 376 92 28.3%
Minigun 63 53 10 122 0 34.1%
Link Gun 61 28 33 0 0 100.0%
Redeemer 13 20 0 1 7 71.4%
TarantulaRoadkill 9 9 0 0 0 100.0%
TarantulaGoo 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
Bio Rifle 5 7 0 20 2 24.1%
Assault Rifle 2 2 0 19 0 9.5%
DamTypeONSArtilleryRoadkill 0 1 0 0 1 50.0%
Shield Gun 0 1 0 14 1 6.2%
ONSPlusArtillerySideGunPawn 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
ONSPlusMASSideGunPawn 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 11 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 11 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillery 0 0 0 14 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 20 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 25 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 26 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 26 0 0.0%
ONSPlusMobileAssaultStation 0 0 0 44 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 46 0 0.0%
Tarantula 0 0 0 60 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 156 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 181 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 219 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 382 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 401 0 0.0%
Fell -166 15 0 0 181 7.7%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 528 541 11 0 24 95.8%
Manta 362 183 207 0 28 93.3%
Leviathan 288 181 107 0 0 100.0%
Raptor 165 117 51 0 3 98.2%
HellBender Rear Turret 100 100 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Side Turret 94 6 88 0 0 100.0%
Paladin 45 39 6 0 0 100.0%
SPMA 26 20 6 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 25 35 0 0 10 77.8%
Goliath Minigun Turret 24 24 0 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 22 22 0 0 0 100.0%
Scorpion 21 25 0 0 4 86.2%
Cicada 20 19 1 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 19 0 19 0 0 100.0%
Leviathan Side Gunner 10 10 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 3 0 3 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 at 1:38:02 Onslaught CEONSS 13 13.7
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 at 18:29:09 Onslaught CEONSS 7 11.5
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 at 17:46:54 Onslaught CEONSS 17 12.3
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 at 13:16:11 Onslaught CEONSS 4 23.5
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 at 9:35:25 Onslaught CEONSS 3 12.2
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 at 17:13:28 Onslaught CEONSS 3 18.3
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 at 20:14:31 Onslaught CEONSS 4 8.2
Mon, 08 Jun 2020 at 15:25:13 Onslaught CEONSS 3 0.1
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 at 14:43:21 Onslaught CEONSS 2 18.3
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 at 19:15:44 Onslaught CEONSS 4 23.4
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 at 7:57:13 Onslaught CEONSS 1 10.2
Fri, 29 May 2020 at 15:41:26 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8.6
Thu, 28 May 2020 at 14:38:31 Onslaught CEONSS 4 14.2
Wed, 27 May 2020 at 15:29:11 Onslaught CEONSS 2 8.9
Mon, 25 May 2020 at 17:17:46 Onslaught CEONSS 12 22.6
Thu, 21 May 2020 at 10:21:02 Onslaught CEONSS 8 23.9
Wed, 13 May 2020 at 2:19:23 Onslaught CEONSS 3 21.4
Sat, 09 May 2020 at 10:21:19 Onslaught CEONSS 1 0.2
Thu, 07 May 2020 at 2:09:07 Onslaught CEONSS 1 2.1
Sun, 03 May 2020 at 5:07:29 Onslaught CEONSS 2 24.7
[Show All Matches For Map]