Map Stats for ONS-Urban-NoLevi-C

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Urban-NoLevi-C Matches 109
Map Title Urban Score 36025
Author Paul Fahss, Warren Marshall, Phi Kills 5923
Last Match Wed, 09 Oct 2019 at 17:16:23 Suicides 576
Game Time 23.5 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 568 349 225 703 6 44.7%
AVRiL 383 404 0 0 21 95.1%
Rocket Launcher 295 327 53 889 85 28.1%
Mine Layer 191 259 0 203 68 48.9%
Flak Cannon 183 139 63 423 19 31.4%
Lightning Gun 155 127 28 134 0 53.6%
Link Gun 81 62 19 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 73 68 5 162 0 31.1%
Bio Rifle 7 8 0 40 1 16.3%
Assault Rifle 6 3 4 93 1 6.9%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade Launcher 1 6 0 21 5 18.8%
DamTypeONSShockTankPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 19 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 21 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 33 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 34 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 73 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 86 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 112 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 151 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 229 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 243 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 351 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 399 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 658 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 835 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -1 1 0 17 2 5.0%
Fell -25 22 0 0 47 31.9%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 1409 1434 16 0 41 97.3%
Manta 787 375 458 0 46 94.8%
Cicada 381 356 45 0 20 95.2%
Paladin 268 243 28 0 3 98.9%
HellBender Side Turret 196 8 188 0 0 100.0%
Raptor 176 127 52 0 3 98.4%
Energy Turret 114 114 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 64 64 0 0 0 100.0%
Scorpion 63 56 16 0 9 88.9%
Destroyed Vehicle 44 0 44 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 32 32 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 30 53 0 0 23 69.7%
Cicada Turret 24 24 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 20 0 20 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -65 0 0 0 65 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 at 17:16:23 Onslaught CEONSS 1 7.7
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 at 20:51:19 Onslaught CEONSS 18 19.3
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 at 23:30:08 Onslaught CEONSS 10 14.0
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 at 17:28:47 Onslaught CEONSS 18 15.8
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 at 13:56:12 Onslaught CEONSS 2 7.1
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 at 9:18:50 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8.4
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 at 7:48:27 Onslaught CEONSS 1 0.9
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 at 6:28:09 Onslaught CEONSS 1 9.0
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 at 15:08:12 Onslaught CEONSS 1 16.7
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 at 15:33:32 Onslaught CEONSS 13 15.9
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 at 19:07:03 Onslaught CEONSS 11 21.4
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 at 16:52:29 Onslaught CEONSS 1 7.2
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 at 19:52:22 Onslaught CEONSS 9 7.5
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 at 20:11:43 Onslaught CEONSS 4 11.8
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 at 16:48:07 Onslaught CEONSS 3 9.1
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 at 20:04:11 Onslaught CEONSS 11 22.5
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 at 8:51:13 Onslaught CEONSS 1 18.7
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 at 23:01:39 Onslaught CEONSS 32 21.2
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 at 4:04:37 Onslaught CEONSS 1 10.2
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 at 12:16:48 Onslaught CEONSS 1 7.1
[Show All Matches For Map]