Map Stats for ONS-Urban-NoLevi-C

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Urban-NoLevi-C Matches 163
Map Title Urban Score 59616
Author Paul Fahss, Warren Marshall, Phi Kills 10065
Last Match Tue, 18 Feb 2020 at 0:27:50 Suicides 952
Game Time 36.9 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 959 616 355 1174 12 45.0%
AVRiL 633 662 0 0 29 95.8%
Rocket Launcher 517 602 73 1586 158 27.9%
Mine Layer 395 514 0 373 119 51.1%
Lightning Gun 305 245 60 225 0 57.5%
Flak Cannon 292 223 100 697 31 30.7%
Link Gun 158 110 48 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 152 145 7 271 0 35.9%
Bio Rifle 13 15 0 77 2 16.0%
Assault Rifle 13 7 7 159 1 8.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankPancake 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade Launcher 1 8 0 30 7 17.8%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 30 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 39 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 52 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 70 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 115 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 146 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 175 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 254 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 377 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 399 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 617 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 668 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 1038 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 1479 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -2 1 0 32 3 2.8%
Fell -39 40 0 0 79 33.6%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 2355 2386 30 0 61 97.5%
Manta 1244 590 732 0 78 94.4%
Cicada 657 614 75 0 32 95.6%
Paladin 456 414 45 0 3 99.4%
HellBender Side Turret 350 14 336 0 0 100.0%
Raptor 299 218 85 0 4 98.7%
Energy Turret 183 183 0 0 0 100.0%
Scorpion 105 88 28 0 11 91.3%
HellBender Rear Turret 103 103 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 74 0 74 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 58 58 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 48 85 0 0 37 69.7%
Cicada Turret 42 42 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 39 0 39 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -113 0 0 0 113 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 at 0:27:50 Onslaught CEONSS 9 19.8
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 at 21:41:46 Onslaught CEONSS 14 14.3
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 at 21:58:54 Onslaught CEONSS 11 28.0
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 at 9:33:52 Onslaught CEONSS 2 11.8
Sun, 09 Feb 2020 at 23:54:35 Onslaught CEONSS 26 21.9
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 at 1:22:23 Onslaught CEONSS 4 9.9
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 at 16:49:07 Onslaught CEONSS 3 13.9
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 at 20:25:18 Onslaught CEONSS 8 24.2
Sun, 02 Feb 2020 at 15:18:25 Onslaught CEONSS 11 18.4
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 at 16:33:52 Onslaught CEONSS 2 10.9
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 at 17:55:53 Onslaught CEONSS 4 10.1
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 at 12:52:36 Onslaught CEONSS 2 10.8
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 at 1:17:18 Onslaught CEONSS 10 24.0
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 at 16:14:30 Onslaught CEONSS 7 10.0
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 at 13:33:18 Onslaught CEONSS 1 11.3
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 at 18:20:07 Onslaught CEONSS 31 23.9
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 at 0:28:24 Onslaught CEONSS 30 12.9
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 at 13:04:57 Onslaught CEONSS 2 12.6
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 at 10:18:46 Onslaught CEONSS 1 9.5
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 at 16:30:42 Onslaught CEONSS 6 7.8
[Show All Matches For Map]