Map Stats for ONS-Medieval-M5-C-SP1

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Medieval-M5-C-SP1 Matches 72
Map Title ONS-Medieval-M5-C Score 12247
Author Lord Simeon; Edit: Miauz55555 Kills 1553
Last Match Fri, 18 Oct 2019 at 15:12:20 Suicides 352
Game Time 22.7 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
AVRiL 171 187 0 0 16 92.1%
Shock Rifle 167 113 57 199 3 45.7%
LIPDamTypePlasmaExploded 98 103 0 0 5 95.4%
Rocket Launcher 39 68 10 189 39 25.5%
Minigun 32 31 1 56 0 36.4%
Lightning Gun 32 27 5 16 0 66.7%
Flak Cannon 24 18 16 95 10 24.5%
Link Gun 18 10 8 0 0 100.0%
FDamTypeBomb 16 16 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 12 12 0 0 0 100.0%
LIPDamTypePlasmaFried 10 10 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeStormCasterLightning 4 11 0 0 7 61.1%
FireHoundCombo 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 3 13 0 0 10 56.5%
FireHoundHeatRay 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
HellHoundRoadkill 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Ion Cannon 2 3 0 0 1 75.0%
FDamTypeTorpProj 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
FireHoundFireBall 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
FireHoundSkyMineKill 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade Launcher 0 1 0 5 1 14.3%
Shield Gun 0 1 0 12 1 7.1%
Dragonsword 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
StormCaster 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
LIPPlasmaTankSecTurretPawn 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
FireHoundRearGunPawn 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
FireHoundSideGunPawn 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
FireHound 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
Kore_FCerberus 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
Assault Rifle 0 0 0 9 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 18 0 0.0%
LIPVehiclePlasmaTank 0 0 0 21 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 43 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 64 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 101 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 129 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 211 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 239 0 0.0%
Redeemer -1 1 0 0 2 33.3%
Bio Rifle -1 0 0 6 1 0.0%
DamTypeExplodo -75 48 0 0 123 28.1%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 229 108 138 0 17 93.5%
Goliath 182 184 1 30 3 84.9%
Raptor 96 51 47 0 2 98.0%
Cicada 77 74 6 0 3 96.4%
HellBender Rear Turret 40 40 0 0 0 100.0%
SPMA 30 28 2 11 0 73.2%
Paladin 24 22 2 21 0 53.3%
Goliath Minigun Turret 13 13 0 5 0 72.2%
Destroyed Vehicle 13 0 13 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Side Turret 12 1 11 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 11 11 0 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 3 0 3 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 1 10 0 0 9 52.6%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
SPMA Turret 0 0 0 5 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 at 15:12:20 Onslaught CEONSS 6 23.8
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 at 4:22:11 Onslaught CEONSS 5 24.6
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 at 18:20:36 Onslaught CEONSS 3 24.4
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 at 10:13:16 Onslaught CEONSS 2 18.8
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 at 14:37:04 Onslaught CEONSS 2 9.4
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 at 18:02:57 Onslaught CEONSS 4 13.9
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 at 1:31:13 Onslaught CEONSS 2 30.6
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 at 3:48:44 Onslaught CEONSS 2 10.9
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 at 15:32:21 Onslaught CEONSS 2 21.0
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 at 19:54:39 Onslaught CEONSS 1 28.7
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 at 10:56:46 Onslaught CEONSS 3 7.9
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 at 11:59:19 Onslaught CEONSS 1 12.8
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 at 23:22:54 Onslaught CEONSS 5 16.0
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 at 14:24:48 Onslaught CEONSS 6 24.7
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 at 21:32:57 Onslaught CEONSS 17 13.0
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 at 23:50:27 Onslaught CEONSS 16 21.7
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 at 13:07:55 Onslaught CEONSS 2 12.4
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 at 16:27:26 Onslaught CEONSS 11 13.6
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 at 1:33:00 Onslaught CEONSS 4 29.8
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 at 14:21:15 Onslaught CEONSS 8 25.1
[Show All Matches For Map]