Map Stats for ONS-Medieval-M5-C-SP1

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Medieval-M5-C-SP1 Matches 61
Map Title ONS-Medieval-M5-C Score 11107
Author Lord Simeon; Edit: Miauz55555 Kills 1493
Last Match Fri, 23 Aug 2019 at 11:59:19 Suicides 324
Game Time 19.1 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
AVRiL 166 182 0 0 16 91.9%
Shock Rifle 159 104 57 196 2 44.8%
LIPDamTypePlasmaExploded 95 100 0 0 5 95.2%
Rocket Launcher 37 66 9 180 38 25.6%
Minigun 31 30 1 51 0 37.8%
Lightning Gun 31 26 5 16 0 66.0%
Flak Cannon 25 18 16 90 9 25.6%
Link Gun 18 10 8 0 0 100.0%
FDamTypeBomb 16 16 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 11 11 0 0 0 100.0%
LIPDamTypePlasmaFried 10 10 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 4 13 0 0 9 59.1%
FireHoundCombo 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeStormCasterLightning 3 10 0 0 7 58.8%
FireHoundHeatRay 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
HellHoundRoadkill 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Ion Cannon 2 3 0 0 1 75.0%
FDamTypeTorpProj 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
FireHoundFireBall 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
FireHoundSkyMineKill 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade Launcher 0 1 0 5 1 14.3%
Shield Gun 0 1 0 12 1 7.1%
Dragonsword 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
StormCaster 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
FireHoundSideGunPawn 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
LIPPlasmaTankSecTurretPawn 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
FireHoundRearGunPawn 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
FireHound 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
Kore_FCerberus 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
Assault Rifle 0 0 0 9 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 17 0 0.0%
LIPVehiclePlasmaTank 0 0 0 21 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 42 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 57 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 99 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 126 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 202 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 231 0 0.0%
Redeemer -1 1 0 0 2 33.3%
Bio Rifle -1 0 0 6 1 0.0%
DamTypeExplodo -67 45 0 0 112 28.7%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 219 103 133 0 17 93.3%
Goliath 181 183 1 28 3 85.6%
Raptor 90 49 43 0 2 97.9%
Cicada 69 66 6 0 3 96.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 37 37 0 0 0 100.0%
SPMA 29 27 2 10 0 74.4%
Paladin 24 22 2 21 0 53.3%
Goliath Minigun Turret 12 12 0 5 0 70.6%
HellBender Side Turret 12 1 11 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 11 11 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 11 0 11 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 3 0 3 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 1 9 0 0 8 52.9%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
SPMA Turret 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 at 11:59:19 Onslaught CEONSS 1 12.8
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 at 23:22:54 Onslaught CEONSS 5 16.0
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 at 14:24:48 Onslaught CEONSS 6 24.7
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 at 21:32:57 Onslaught CEONSS 17 13.0
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 at 23:50:27 Onslaught CEONSS 16 21.7
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 at 13:07:55 Onslaught CEONSS 2 12.4
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 at 16:27:26 Onslaught CEONSS 11 13.6
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 at 1:33:00 Onslaught CEONSS 4 29.8
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 at 14:21:15 Onslaught CEONSS 8 25.1
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 at 10:39:22 Onslaught CEONSS 1 12.0
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 at 3:05:01 Onslaught CEONSS 2 21.1
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 at 14:54:56 Onslaught CEONSS 5 11.3
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 at 12:32:15 Onslaught CEONSS 1 24.1
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 at 17:31:29 Onslaught CEONSS 3 26.5
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 at 20:08:31 Onslaught CEONSS 4 21.4
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 at 5:46:22 Onslaught CEONSS 1 26.9
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 at 1:53:13 Onslaught CEONSS 1 1.2
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 at 17:37:39 Onslaught CEONSS 2 21.7
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 at 17:13:06 Onslaught CEONSS 6 8.0
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 at 9:16:12 Onslaught CEONSS 2 26.3
[Show All Matches For Map]