Map Stats for ONS-AirMars-C

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-AirMars-C Matches 169
Map Title AirMars Score 65925
Author Sean 'Lo Ping' Henry (Edited by Kills 10105
Last Match Thu, 22 Aug 2019 at 22:09:32 Suicides 1617
Game Time 43.8 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
FalconPlasma 1346 1412 0 0 66 95.5%
Shock Rifle 1146 783 381 1517 18 43.1%
DamTypePheonixBurst 682 682 0 0 0 100.0%
AVRiL 499 520 0 0 21 96.1%
WaspFlak 496 496 0 0 0 100.0%
AuroraCombo 475 475 0 0 0 100.0%
Rocket Launcher 472 629 16 1115 173 33.4%
Flak Cannon 393 285 165 634 57 39.4%
Bio Rifle 335 356 0 167 21 65.4%
FlameKillRaptor 292 301 0 0 9 97.1%
DamTypePheonixBeam 289 289 0 0 0 100.0%
Lightning Gun 181 148 33 147 0 55.2%
Minigun 167 152 15 279 0 37.4%
Link Gun 136 58 78 0 0 100.0%
AuroraLaser 45 45 0 0 0 100.0%
FireKill 40 44 0 0 4 91.7%
DamTypeVenomRoadkill 27 29 0 0 2 93.5%
DamTypeFireRaptorRoadkill 25 26 0 0 1 96.3%
AuroraSkyMineKill 21 21 0 0 0 100.0%
Redeemer 19 23 0 3 4 76.7%
DamTypePhoenixRoadkill 19 20 0 0 1 95.2%
Grenade Launcher 13 33 0 116 20 19.5%
Assault Rifle 5 4 2 89 1 6.2%
DamTypePhoenixPancake 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeFireRaptorPancake 2 5 0 0 3 62.5%
DamTypeVenomPancake 1 5 0 0 4 55.6%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 23 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 91 0 0.0%
Aurora 0 0 0 227 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 240 0 0.0%
Venom 0 0 0 323 0 0.0%
FireRaptor 0 0 0 396 0 0.0%
Wasp_SeriesII 0 0 0 410 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 503 0 0.0%
PheonixAttackCraft 0 0 0 537 0 0.0%
Falcon_SeriesII 0 0 0 778 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 1216 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 1259 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -3 3 0 50 6 5.1%
Fell -244 168 0 0 412 29.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Raptor 1806 341 1475 0 10 99.5%
Energy Turret 288 288 0 0 0 100.0%
Cicada 134 131 10 0 7 95.3%
Destroyed Vehicle 62 0 62 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 32 32 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 27 76 0 0 49 60.8%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 at 22:09:32 Onslaught CEONSS 3 10.7
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 at 20:41:57 Onslaught CEONSS 3 9.3
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 at 10:51:22 Onslaught CEONSS 5 20.9
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 at 8:20:04 Onslaught CEONSS 1 10.6
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 at 9:48:15 Onslaught CEONSS 1 14.4
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 at 3:05:36 Onslaught CEONSS 1 20.6
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 at 11:46:35 Onslaught CEONSS 6 8.7
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 at 18:44:33 Onslaught CEONSS 7 24.7
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 at 11:58:49 Onslaught CEONSS 1 21.7
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 at 21:17:42 Onslaught CEONSS 7 5.9
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 at 4:10:55 Onslaught CEONSS 1 21.8
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 at 13:59:07 Onslaught CEONSS 2 21.4
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 at 9:21:29 Onslaught CEONSS 3 22.0
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 at 14:34:33 Onslaught CEONSS 4 17.4
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 at 8:24:26 Onslaught CEONSS 1 18.3
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 at 9:26:17 Onslaught CEONSS 1 7.3
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 at 14:21:23 Onslaught CEONSS 5 9.2
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 at 15:06:58 Onslaught CEONSS 8 25.1
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 at 12:05:07 Onslaught CEONSS 4 22.8
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 at 21:42:21 Onslaught CEONSS 17 11.5
[Show All Matches For Map]