Map Stats for ONS-AirMars-C

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-AirMars-C Matches 238
Map Title AirMars Score 86759
Author Sean 'Lo Ping' Henry (Edited by Kills 12751
Last Match Thu, 12 Dec 2019 at 10:07:24 Suicides 2125
Game Time 62.2 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
FalconPlasma 1707 1788 0 0 81 95.7%
Shock Rifle 1453 987 491 1891 25 43.5%
DamTypePheonixBurst 895 895 0 0 0 100.0%
AVRiL 648 679 0 0 31 95.6%
AuroraCombo 604 604 0 0 0 100.0%
WaspFlak 601 601 0 0 0 100.0%
Rocket Launcher 555 764 20 1394 229 32.6%
Flak Cannon 501 361 216 787 76 40.1%
Bio Rifle 409 433 0 200 24 65.9%
DamTypePheonixBeam 372 372 0 0 0 100.0%
FlameKillRaptor 362 375 0 0 13 96.6%
Lightning Gun 248 201 47 194 0 56.1%
Minigun 203 186 17 322 0 38.7%
Link Gun 164 77 87 0 0 100.0%
AuroraLaser 61 61 0 0 0 100.0%
FireKill 48 53 0 0 5 91.4%
DamTypeVenomRoadkill 35 37 0 0 2 94.9%
DamTypeFireRaptorRoadkill 31 34 0 0 3 91.9%
DamTypePhoenixRoadkill 25 26 0 0 1 96.3%
AuroraSkyMineKill 25 25 0 0 0 100.0%
Redeemer 22 26 0 7 4 70.3%
Grenade Launcher 13 35 0 138 22 17.9%
Assault Rifle 7 6 2 119 1 6.2%
DamTypePhoenixPancake 4 5 0 0 1 83.3%
DamTypeVenomPancake 2 8 0 0 6 57.1%
DamTypeFireRaptorPancake 2 5 0 0 3 62.5%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 36 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 104 0 0.0%
Aurora 0 0 0 294 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 318 0 0.0%
Venom 0 0 0 403 0 0.0%
FireRaptor 0 0 0 502 0 0.0%
Wasp_SeriesII 0 0 0 545 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 639 0 0.0%
PheonixAttackCraft 0 0 0 689 0 0.0%
Falcon_SeriesII 0 0 0 974 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 1540 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 1614 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -3 3 0 67 6 3.9%
Fell -312 229 0 0 541 29.7%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Raptor 2270 433 1850 0 13 99.4%
Energy Turret 330 330 0 0 0 100.0%
Cicada 181 179 13 0 11 94.6%
Destroyed Vehicle 81 0 81 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 40 40 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 34 95 0 0 61 60.9%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 at 10:07:24 Onslaught CEONSS 1 13.8
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 at 22:31:05 Onslaught CEONSS 5 9.0
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 at 14:07:08 Onslaught CEONSS 6 15.6
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 at 13:33:32 Onslaught CEONSS 3 11.8
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 at 19:41:07 Onslaught CEONSS 16 18.0
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 at 13:46:47 Onslaught CEONSS 5 7.8
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 at 13:15:47 Onslaught CEONSS 1 23.0
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 at 18:18:23 Onslaught CEONSS 6 20.1
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 at 1:57:48 Onslaught CEONSS 2 23.2
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 at 9:07:57 Onslaught CEONSS 3 12.3
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 at 14:19:57 Onslaught CEONSS 1 20.5
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 at 22:53:44 Onslaught CEONSS 8 21.4
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 at 11:49:47 Onslaught CEONSS 5 8.0
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 at 18:41:22 Onslaught CEONSS 20 30.8
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 at 15:16:09 Onslaught CEONSS 4 10.6
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 at 23:23:15 Onslaught CEONSS 7 16.9
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 at 16:00:29 Onslaught CEONSS 3 13.9
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 at 9:24:44 Onslaught CEONSS 5 24.2
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 at 11:35:12 Onslaught CEONSS 3 9.4
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 at 1:18:41 Onslaught CEONSS 2 28.0
[Show All Matches For Map]