Map Stats for ONS-AirMars-C

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-AirMars-C Matches 360
Map Title AirMars Score 117548
Author Sean 'Lo Ping' Henry (Edited by Kills 16606
Last Match Thu, 28 May 2020 at 15:28:45 Suicides 2826
Game Time 93.4 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
FalconPlasma 2164 2270 0 0 106 95.5%
Shock Rifle 1813 1226 618 2462 31 42.5%
DamTypePheonixBurst 1141 1141 0 0 0 100.0%
AVRiL 835 881 0 0 46 95.0%
AuroraCombo 807 807 0 0 0 100.0%
WaspFlak 749 749 0 0 0 100.0%
Rocket Launcher 715 1028 25 1879 338 32.2%
Flak Cannon 661 464 293 1063 96 39.5%
Bio Rifle 563 598 0 241 35 68.4%
DamTypePheonixBeam 471 471 0 0 0 100.0%
FlameKillRaptor 457 479 0 0 22 95.6%
Lightning Gun 324 259 65 235 0 58.0%
Minigun 274 252 22 423 0 39.3%
Link Gun 234 114 120 0 0 100.0%
AuroraLaser 74 74 0 0 0 100.0%
FireKill 59 65 0 0 6 91.5%
DamTypeVenomRoadkill 57 60 0 0 3 95.2%
DamTypeFireRaptorRoadkill 43 50 0 0 7 87.7%
AuroraSkyMineKill 39 39 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypePhoenixRoadkill 34 35 0 0 1 97.2%
Redeemer 27 31 0 8 4 72.1%
Grenade Launcher 17 43 0 160 26 18.8%
Assault Rifle 12 10 3 152 1 7.8%
DamTypeVenomPancake 5 11 0 0 6 64.7%
DamTypePhoenixPancake 5 6 0 0 1 85.7%
DamTypeFireRaptorPancake 2 6 0 0 4 60.0%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 43 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 130 0 0.0%
Aurora 0 0 0 378 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 443 0 0.0%
Venom 0 0 0 513 0 0.0%
FireRaptor 0 0 0 622 0 0.0%
Wasp_SeriesII 0 0 0 702 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 869 0 0.0%
PheonixAttackCraft 0 0 0 893 0 0.0%
Falcon_SeriesII 0 0 0 1255 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 1994 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 2090 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -4 3 0 89 7 3.0%
Fell -400 319 0 0 719 30.7%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Raptor 3050 580 2494 0 24 99.2%
Energy Turret 400 400 0 0 0 100.0%
Cicada 246 240 18 0 12 95.6%
Destroyed Vehicle 102 0 102 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 51 51 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 41 122 0 0 81 60.1%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Thu, 28 May 2020 at 15:28:45 Onslaught CEONSS 4 10.5
Wed, 27 May 2020 at 13:47:37 Onslaught CEONSS 3 21.1
Tue, 26 May 2020 at 10:36:13 Onslaught CEONSS 4 19.6
Sat, 23 May 2020 at 13:03:31 Onslaught CEONSS 1 13.4
Fri, 22 May 2020 at 12:51:22 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8.1
Thu, 21 May 2020 at 11:42:45 Onslaught CEONSS 1 14.3
Wed, 20 May 2020 at 11:25:31 Onslaught CEONSS 2 10.4
Tue, 19 May 2020 at 2:06:54 Onslaught CEONSS 1 19.7
Sat, 16 May 2020 at 13:07:51 Onslaught CEONSS 4 26.3
Fri, 15 May 2020 at 6:15:30 Onslaught CEONSS 3 13.8
Thu, 14 May 2020 at 4:44:39 Onslaught CEONSS 3 8.6
Wed, 13 May 2020 at 2:43:27 Onslaught CEONSS 4 18.3
Tue, 12 May 2020 at 16:20:47 Onslaught CEONSS 9 17.4
Mon, 11 May 2020 at 17:49:30 Onslaught CEONSS 6 10.6
Sun, 10 May 2020 at 18:34:21 Onslaught CEONSS 9 7.7
Sun, 10 May 2020 at 14:42:48 Onslaught CEONSS 4 12.3
Sun, 10 May 2020 at 9:49:03 Onslaught CEONSS 2 9.6
Thu, 07 May 2020 at 8:30:28 Onslaught CEONSS 2 16.6
Wed, 06 May 2020 at 20:35:57 Onslaught CEONSS 4 17.3
Wed, 06 May 2020 at 15:22:34 Onslaught CEONSS 2 12.2
[Show All Matches For Map]