Map Stats for ONS-AirMars-C

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-AirMars-C Matches 453
Map Title AirMars Score 140569
Author Sean 'Lo Ping' Henry (Edited by Kills 18692
Last Match Thu, 29 Oct 2020 at 11:51:13 Suicides 3319
Game Time 118.6 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
FalconPlasma 2383 2500 0 0 117 95.5%
Shock Rifle 1975 1323 689 2747 37 42.0%
DamTypePheonixBurst 1261 1261 0 0 0 100.0%
AuroraCombo 982 982 0 0 0 100.0%
AVRiL 930 983 0 0 53 94.9%
WaspFlak 856 856 0 0 0 100.0%
Rocket Launcher 797 1172 28 2119 403 32.2%
Flak Cannon 746 529 329 1214 112 39.3%
Bio Rifle 644 686 0 271 42 68.7%
DamTypePheonixBeam 530 530 0 0 0 100.0%
FlameKillRaptor 499 524 0 0 25 95.4%
Lightning Gun 357 283 74 253 0 58.5%
Minigun 307 284 23 471 0 39.5%
Link Gun 259 124 135 0 0 100.0%
AuroraLaser 79 79 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeVenomRoadkill 73 76 0 0 3 96.2%
FireKill 62 69 0 0 7 90.8%
AuroraSkyMineKill 52 52 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeFireRaptorRoadkill 42 51 0 0 9 85.0%
DamTypePhoenixRoadkill 41 42 0 0 1 97.7%
Redeemer 27 32 0 8 5 71.1%
Grenade Launcher 18 48 0 179 30 18.7%
Assault Rifle 15 13 3 177 1 8.2%
DamTypeVenomPancake 7 13 0 0 6 68.4%
DamTypePhoenixPancake 4 6 0 0 2 75.0%
DamTypeFireRaptorPancake 2 7 0 0 5 58.3%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 49 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 139 0 0.0%
Aurora 0 0 0 430 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 502 0 0.0%
Venom 0 0 0 557 0 0.0%
FireRaptor 0 0 0 677 0 0.0%
Wasp_SeriesII 0 0 0 811 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 964 0 0.0%
PheonixAttackCraft 0 0 0 1001 0 0.0%
Falcon_SeriesII 0 0 0 1433 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 2274 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 2351 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -4 5 0 106 9 4.2%
Fell -487 364 0 0 851 30.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Raptor 3501 647 2885 0 31 99.1%
Energy Turret 432 432 0 0 0 100.0%
Cicada 274 268 20 0 14 95.4%
Destroyed Vehicle 115 0 115 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 55 55 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 39 136 0 0 97 58.4%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 at 11:51:13 Onslaught CEONSS 2 26.4
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 at 11:09:14 Onslaught CEONSS 2 10.2
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 at 0:45:41 Onslaught CEONSS 3 12.8
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 at 0:02:58 Onslaught CEONSS 41 22.1
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 at 1:31:58 Onslaught CEONSS 4 1.2
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 at 16:41:03 Onslaught CEONSS 4 21.8
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 at 22:29:39 Onslaught CEONSS 9 22.6
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 at 18:58:55 Onslaught CEONSS 16 8.5
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 at 21:11:50 Onslaught CEONSS 21 22.6
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 at 21:44:49 Onslaught CEONSS 11 14.3
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 at 0:09:57 Onslaught CEONSS 8 12.3
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 at 12:15:06 Onslaught CEONSS 4 16.1
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 at 13:46:37 Onslaught CEONSS 2 21.4
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 at 14:07:33 Onslaught CEONSS 1 28.9
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 at 14:29:35 Onslaught CEONSS 4 10.4
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 at 11:17:19 Onslaught CEONSS 5 21.6
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 at 11:24:23 Onslaught CEONSS 1 9.6
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 at 12:08:51 Onslaught CEONSS 3 26.7
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 at 13:30:57 Onslaught CEONSS 9 20.0
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 at 14:03:25 Onslaught CEONSS 2 19.3
[Show All Matches For Map]