Map Stats for ONS-AirMars-C

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-AirMars-C Matches 412
Map Title AirMars Score 127115
Author Sean 'Lo Ping' Henry (Edited by Kills 17175
Last Match Fri, 07 Aug 2020 at 15:46:48 Suicides 3009
Game Time 107.0 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
FalconPlasma 2214 2320 0 0 106 95.6%
Shock Rifle 1855 1243 644 2531 32 42.4%
DamTypePheonixBurst 1188 1188 0 0 0 100.0%
AVRiL 854 902 0 0 48 94.9%
AuroraCombo 829 829 0 0 0 100.0%
WaspFlak 765 765 0 0 0 100.0%
Rocket Launcher 756 1088 28 1959 360 32.5%
Flak Cannon 681 483 301 1103 103 39.4%
Bio Rifle 601 639 0 255 38 68.6%
DamTypePheonixBeam 494 494 0 0 0 100.0%
FlameKillRaptor 466 489 0 0 23 95.5%
Lightning Gun 333 266 67 238 0 58.3%
Minigun 287 265 22 434 0 39.8%
Link Gun 243 117 126 0 0 100.0%
AuroraLaser 75 75 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeVenomRoadkill 65 68 0 0 3 95.8%
FireKill 59 65 0 0 6 91.5%
DamTypeFireRaptorRoadkill 42 50 0 0 8 86.2%
AuroraSkyMineKill 42 42 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypePhoenixRoadkill 35 36 0 0 1 97.3%
Redeemer 28 32 0 8 4 72.7%
Grenade Launcher 19 47 0 170 28 19.2%
Assault Rifle 14 12 3 161 1 8.5%
DamTypeVenomPancake 6 12 0 0 6 66.7%
DamTypePhoenixPancake 5 6 0 0 1 85.7%
DamTypeFireRaptorPancake 3 7 0 0 4 63.6%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 43 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 131 0 0.0%
Aurora 0 0 0 393 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 461 0 0.0%
Venom 0 0 0 524 0 0.0%
FireRaptor 0 0 0 636 0 0.0%
Wasp_SeriesII 0 0 0 727 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 900 0 0.0%
PheonixAttackCraft 0 0 0 917 0 0.0%
Falcon_SeriesII 0 0 0 1303 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 2081 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 2147 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -5 3 0 92 8 2.9%
Fell -443 333 0 0 776 30.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Raptor 3169 602 2593 0 26 99.2%
Energy Turret 403 403 0 0 0 100.0%
Cicada 254 247 19 0 12 95.7%
Destroyed Vehicle 105 0 105 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 51 51 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 37 127 0 0 90 58.5%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 at 15:46:48 Onslaught CEONSS 5 8.4
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 at 15:18:03 Onslaught CEONSS 1 12.7
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 at 18:38:49 Onslaught CEONSS 5 14.5
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 at 19:17:16 Onslaught CEONSS 4 22.2
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 at 23:53:35 Onslaught CEONSS 6 12.9
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 at 17:00:14 Onslaught CEONSS 8 10.9
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 at 6:24:12 Onslaught CEONSS 4 23.0
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 at 14:58:26 Onslaught CEONSS 4 9.1
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 at 10:45:07 Onslaught CEONSS 5 21.2
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 at 14:56:07 Onslaught CEONSS 3 21.0
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 at 19:55:45 Onslaught CEONSS 17 23.1
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 at 15:05:16 Onslaught CEONSS 3 10.2
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 at 19:11:31 Onslaught CEONSS 2 7.0
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 at 1:31:21 Onslaught CEONSS 4 10.5
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 at 23:28:54 Onslaught CEONSS 6 10.2
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 at 10:08:55 Onslaught CEONSS 2 7.9
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 at 19:15:51 Onslaught CEONSS 13 18.2
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 at 8:39:25 Onslaught CEONSS 2 23.2
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 at 11:20:43 Onslaught CEONSS 1 14.1
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 at 9:17:21 Onslaught CEONSS 3 23.5
[Show All Matches For Map]