Map Stats for ONS-MPC-Basement-Home-Theater-Ba

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-MPC-Basement-Home-Theater-Ba Matches 236
Map Title ONS-MPC-BASEMENT-HOME-THEATER Score 68879
Author THE(X)FILES Kills 11721
Last Match Sat, 18 Jan 2020 at 2:07:19 Suicides 1205
Game Time 77.0 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
BadgerCannon_Kill 1671 1671 0 0 0 100.0%
BadgerMinigun_Kill 1071 1071 0 0 0 100.0%
SniperTankShell 961 1072 0 0 111 90.6%
Shock Rifle 704 461 260 989 17 41.7%
AVRiL 700 735 0 0 35 95.5%
Lightning Gun 519 418 101 445 0 53.8%
AegisDamTypeShockBall 515 527 0 0 12 97.8%
ArbalestRocketSecondary 490 550 0 0 60 90.2%
CobraKill 341 374 0 0 33 91.9%
Rocket Launcher 280 344 37 1304 101 21.3%
SniperBeam 214 214 0 0 0 100.0%
ArbalestRocket 198 202 0 0 4 98.1%
DamTypeHammerCannon 154 154 0 0 0 100.0%
Flak Cannon 144 128 56 475 40 26.3%
Minigun 110 104 6 244 0 31.1%
KingHellHoundBeams 101 101 0 0 0 100.0%
BadgerRoadkill 79 81 0 0 2 97.6%
Link Gun 75 47 28 0 0 100.0%
TarantulaGoo 37 38 0 0 1 97.4%
Assault Rifle 26 25 8 405 7 7.4%
KingHellHoundFlak 22 23 0 0 1 95.8%
BadgerGrenade_Kill 21 23 0 0 2 92.0%
TarantulaRoadkill 20 22 0 0 2 91.7%
Redeemer 19 39 0 15 20 52.7%
KingHellHoundRoadkill 15 15 0 0 0 100.0%
AegisDamTypeRoadkill 6 7 0 0 1 87.5%
KingHoundSkyMine 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
KingHellHoundLaser 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
BadgerPancake 2 4 0 0 2 66.7%
DamTypePancake 0 2 0 0 2 50.0%
AegisDamTypePancake 0 1 0 0 1 50.0%
PortableIonPainter 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
ONSTankSecondaryTurretPawn_IonPlasma 0 0 0 17 0 0.0%
KingHellHoundSideGunPawn 0 0 0 29 0 0.0%
HammerHead 0 0 0 45 0 0.0%
KingHellHoundRearTurretPawn 0 0 0 64 0 0.0%
SniperTankChargeGunPawn 0 0 0 80 0 0.0%
KingHellHound 0 0 0 89 0 0.0%
Arbalest 0 0 0 161 0 0.0%
CobraTank 0 0 0 189 0 0.0%
FixedONSHoverTank_IonPlasma 0 0 0 329 0 0.0%
SniperTank 0 0 0 388 0 0.0%
Tarantula 0 0 0 394 0 0.0%
Aegis 0 0 0 445 0 0.0%
BadgerTurretPawn 0 0 0 771 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 784 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 817 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 993 0 0.0%
Badger 0 0 0 997 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 1157 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -12 6 0 122 18 4.1%
Fell -105 101 0 0 206 32.9%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Ion Plasma Tank 973 972 1 0 0 100.0%
Manta 644 412 274 0 42 94.2%
Raptor 584 402 197 0 15 97.6%
Scorpion 127 142 1 0 16 89.9%
Destroyed Vehicle 64 0 64 0 0 100.0%
Paladin 61 0 61 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 52 96 0 0 44 68.6%
HellBender Side Turret 39 0 39 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 17 17 0 0 0 100.0%
Goliath 3 0 3 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -137 2 0 0 139 1.4%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 at 2:07:19 Onslaught CEONSS 4 24.3
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 at 16:49:42 Onslaught CEONSS 7 14.1
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 at 14:36:55 Onslaught CEONSS 4 22.6
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 at 16:44:52 Onslaught CEONSS 22 23.7
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 at 15:35:32 Onslaught CEONSS 12 23.5
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 at 12:34:49 Onslaught CEONSS 2 23.0
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 at 7:40:21 Onslaught CEONSS 2 22.7
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 at 3:02:02 Onslaught CEONSS 3 22.3
Fri, 03 Jan 2020 at 10:31:52 Onslaught CEONSS 3 25.0
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 at 10:34:22 Onslaught CEONSS 3 23.4
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 at 10:00:44 Onslaught CEONSS 2 24.9
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 at 22:32:27 Onslaught CEONSS 9 7.8
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 at 9:21:47 Onslaught CEONSS 3 23.2
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 at 14:07:46 Onslaught CEONSS 9 20.4
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 at 11:39:02 Onslaught CEONSS 5 22.5
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 at 9:28:09 Onslaught CEONSS 4 24.2
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 at 15:29:56 Onslaught CEONSS 4 12.0
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 at 18:24:40 Onslaught CEONSS 7 25.2
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 at 14:19:28 Onslaught CEONSS 7 21.3
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 at 10:07:10 Onslaught CEONSS 3 22.8
[Show All Matches For Map]