Map Stats for ONS-M5sMantaMadness-C-Beta12

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-M5sMantaMadness-C-Beta12 Matches 123
Map Title MiauzMantaMadness Score 22210
Author Miauz55555 Kills 2551
Last Match Wed, 15 Jan 2020 at 1:14:41 Suicides 542
Game Time 39.0 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
DamTypeHydraTankShell 721 758 0 0 37 95.3%
Shock Rifle 208 118 96 351 6 37.5%
AVRiL 131 149 0 0 18 89.2%
Lightning Gun 117 86 31 92 0 56.0%
LIPDamTypePulseMantaHeadshot 100 100 0 0 0 100.0%
LIPDamTypePulseMantaBolt 82 82 0 0 0 100.0%
Rocket Launcher 53 119 13 457 79 19.8%
Flak Cannon 47 41 22 144 16 28.3%
Minigun 43 40 3 67 0 39.1%
FlameKill 37 41 0 0 4 91.1%
Link Gun 29 16 13 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 27 41 0 0 14 74.5%
DamTypeHydraTankRoadkill 12 12 0 0 0 100.0%
Shield Gun 10 14 0 23 4 34.1%
FireKill 10 10 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeHellHoundRear 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
LIPDamTypePulseMantaPancake 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeHellHoundCombo 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeHellHoundRoadkill 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeHellHoundDriver 3 6 0 0 3 66.7%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeHellHoundSkyMine 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionSelfDestruct 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
RADDamType 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeRedeemerII 0 2 0 0 2 50.0%
Bio Rifle 0 1 0 9 1 9.1%
Redeemer 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
Translocator 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
HellHoundSideGunPawn 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
HellHoundRearGunPawn 0 0 0 5 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 9 0 0.0%
HellHound 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
HydraCannonTurretPawn 0 0 0 11 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 31 0 0.0%
Assault Rifle 0 0 0 36 0 0.0%
MantaMirage 0 0 0 53 0 0.0%
FireManta 0 0 0 55 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 62 0 0.0%
Hydra 0 0 0 70 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 127 0 0.0%
LIPPulseTraitor 0 0 0 160 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 208 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 251 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 315 0 0.0%
Fell -19 7 0 0 26 21.2%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 358 177 209 0 28 93.2%
Paladin 196 172 31 0 7 96.7%
Raptor 51 27 24 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 18 0 18 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 16 16 0 0 0 100.0%
Sentinel Laser 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Vehicle Explosion -11 23 0 0 34 40.4%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 at 1:14:41 Onslaught CEONSS 1 2.2
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 at 12:28:29 Onslaught CEONSS 4 20.9
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 at 11:12:51 Onslaught CEONSS 2 7.4
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 at 12:22:24 Onslaught CEONSS 2 11.1
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 at 13:57:57 Onslaught CEONSS 2 11.8
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 at 20:44:19 Onslaught CEONSS 4 26.8
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 at 10:26:19 Onslaught CEONSS 2 23.5
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 at 7:48:42 Onslaught CEONSS 1 22.4
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 at 11:55:06 Onslaught CEONSS 3 24.9
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 at 11:02:07 Onslaught CEONSS 3 11.7
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 at 22:03:22 Onslaught CEONSS 13 14.1
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 at 10:39:08 Onslaught CEONSS 1 15.5
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 at 15:14:10 Onslaught CEONSS 6 13.8
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 at 12:42:12 Onslaught CEONSS 1 10.0
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 at 12:50:46 Onslaught CEONSS 6 23.0
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 at 4:16:17 Onslaught CEONSS 2 25.6
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 at 6:06:35 Onslaught CEONSS 3 12.3
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 at 14:06:02 Onslaught CEONSS 2 9.0
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 at 6:30:22 Onslaught CEONSS 2 18.9
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 at 15:27:27 Onslaught CEONSS 6 13.5
[Show All Matches For Map]