Map Stats for ONS-M5sMantaMadness-C-Beta12

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-M5sMantaMadness-C-Beta12 Matches 79
Map Title MiauzMantaMadness Score 16605
Author Miauz55555 Kills 2237
Last Match Fri, 23 Aug 2019 at 20:42:11 Suicides 446
Game Time 26.4 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
DamTypeHydraTankShell 636 662 0 0 26 96.2%
Shock Rifle 178 102 80 298 4 37.6%
AVRiL 116 133 0 0 17 88.7%
Lightning Gun 109 81 28 81 0 57.4%
LIPDamTypePulseMantaHeadshot 94 94 0 0 0 100.0%
LIPDamTypePulseMantaBolt 78 78 0 0 0 100.0%
Rocket Launcher 61 111 13 404 63 21.0%
Flak Cannon 44 37 20 119 13 30.2%
FlameKill 35 39 0 0 4 90.7%
Minigun 35 33 2 54 0 39.3%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 27 40 0 0 13 75.5%
Link Gun 23 13 10 0 0 100.0%
Shield Gun 11 14 0 23 3 35.0%
DamTypeHydraTankRoadkill 11 11 0 0 0 100.0%
FireKill 9 9 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeHellHoundRear 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
LIPDamTypePulseMantaPancake 7 7 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeHellHoundCombo 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeHellHoundRoadkill 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeHellHoundSkyMine 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionSelfDestruct 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
RADDamType 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeHellHoundDriver 0 3 0 0 3 50.0%
DamTypeRedeemerII 0 2 0 0 2 50.0%
Redeemer 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
Translocator 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
HellHoundRearGunPawn 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
HellHoundSideGunPawn 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
HellHound 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
HydraCannonTurretPawn 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 31 0 0.0%
Assault Rifle 0 0 0 34 0 0.0%
FireManta 0 0 0 47 0 0.0%
MantaMirage 0 0 0 48 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 56 0 0.0%
Hydra 0 0 0 63 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 107 0 0.0%
LIPPulseTraitor 0 0 0 141 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 189 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 219 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 281 0 0.0%
Bio Rifle -1 0 0 9 1 0.0%
Fell -13 7 0 0 20 25.9%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 315 153 184 0 22 93.9%
Paladin 153 136 23 0 6 96.4%
Raptor 42 20 22 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 14 0 14 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 12 12 0 0 0 100.0%
Sentinel Laser 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Vehicle Explosion -8 19 0 0 27 41.3%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 at 20:42:11 Onslaught CEONSS 4 24.0
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 at 12:57:04 Onslaught CEONSS 1 12.7
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 at 15:10:17 Onslaught CEONSS 4 12.8
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 at 22:54:27 Onslaught CEONSS 39 30.2
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 at 10:52:33 Onslaught CEONSS 3 19.7
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 at 12:39:43 Onslaught CEONSS 2 17.5
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 at 8:18:26 Onslaught CEONSS 3 26.8
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 at 11:43:58 Onslaught CEONSS 1 21.6
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 at 15:25:26 Onslaught CEONSS 3 19.5
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 at 23:45:03 Onslaught CEONSS 23 21.2
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 at 11:01:20 Onslaught CEONSS 1 21.7
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 at 20:27:29 Onslaught CEONSS 11 23.1
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 at 8:44:46 Onslaught CEONSS 4 14.9
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 at 11:09:40 Onslaught CEONSS 1 20.5
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 at 8:49:23 Onslaught CEONSS 2 23.9
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 at 11:05:33 Onslaught CEONSS 5 19.5
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 at 18:16:07 Onslaught CEONSS 3 11.4
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 at 20:08:57 Onslaught CEONSS 6 26.3
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 at 8:32:27 Onslaught CEONSS 2 29.1
Sun, 09 Jun 2019 at 20:55:34 Onslaught CEONSS 18 7.6
[Show All Matches For Map]