Map Stats for ONS-M5sMantaMadness-C-Beta12

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-M5sMantaMadness-C-Beta12 Matches 200
Map Title MiauzMantaMadness Score 32973
Author Miauz55555 Kills 3328
Last Match Mon, 10 Aug 2020 at 14:04:04 Suicides 769
Game Time 62.2 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
DamTypeHydraTankShell 966 1017 0 0 51 95.2%
Shock Rifle 263 152 118 434 7 38.0%
AVRiL 175 196 0 0 21 90.3%
LIPDamTypePulseMantaHeadshot 133 133 0 0 0 100.0%
Lightning Gun 127 94 33 104 0 55.0%
LIPDamTypePulseMantaBolt 103 103 0 0 0 100.0%
Rocket Launcher 67 152 17 585 102 19.7%
Minigun 59 54 5 93 0 38.8%
Flak Cannon 59 49 31 197 21 26.8%
FlameKill 53 59 0 0 6 90.8%
Link Gun 36 18 18 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 35 52 0 0 17 75.4%
FireKill 15 15 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeHydraTankRoadkill 12 12 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeHellHoundCombo 9 9 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeHellHoundRear 9 9 0 0 0 100.0%
Shield Gun 8 14 0 28 6 29.2%
LIPDamTypePulseMantaPancake 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeHellHoundRoadkill 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeHellHoundDriver 4 7 0 0 3 70.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeHellHoundSkyMine 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Bio Rifle 1 2 0 11 1 14.3%
DamTypeEONSScorpionPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionSelfDestruct 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
RADDamType 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Translocator 1 1 0 3 0 25.0%
DamTypeRedeemerII 0 2 0 0 2 50.0%
Redeemer 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
HellHoundRearGunPawn 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
HellHoundSideGunPawn 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
HellHound 0 0 0 12 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 13 0 0.0%
HydraCannonTurretPawn 0 0 0 15 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 42 0 0.0%
Assault Rifle 0 0 0 43 0 0.0%
MantaMirage 0 0 0 65 0 0.0%
FireManta 0 0 0 69 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 76 0 0.0%
Hydra 0 0 0 100 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 171 0 0.0%
LIPPulseTraitor 0 0 0 206 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 281 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 337 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 435 0 0.0%
Fell -24 9 0 0 33 21.4%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 478 234 283 0 39 93.0%
Paladin 244 207 47 0 10 96.2%
Raptor 75 46 30 0 1 98.7%
Destroyed Vehicle 22 0 22 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 20 20 0 0 0 100.0%
Sentinel Laser 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Vehicle Explosion -13 38 0 0 51 42.7%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 at 14:04:04 Onslaught CEONSS 1 10.7
Sat, 08 Aug 2020 at 16:43:37 Onslaught CEONSS 7 20.1
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 at 11:45:26 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8.8
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 at 17:53:01 Onslaught CEONSS 6 26.3
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 at 0:48:23 Onslaught CEONSS 6 14.2
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 at 12:33:18 Onslaught CEONSS 1 7.2
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 at 16:50:58 Onslaught CEONSS 2 22.5
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 at 21:12:35 Onslaught CEONSS 6 11.2
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 at 14:57:50 Onslaught CEONSS 2 20.3
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 at 16:56:49 Onslaught CEONSS 4 25.0
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 at 17:17:45 Onslaught CEONSS 8 24.5
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 at 1:20:34 Onslaught CEONSS 2 26.9
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 at 11:10:16 Onslaught CEONSS 1 9.1
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 at 9:43:05 Onslaught CEONSS 2 16.4
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 at 3:39:53 Onslaught CEONSS 3 24.2
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 at 11:31:36 Onslaught CEONSS 3 23.4
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 at 11:47:35 Onslaught CEONSS 1 22.5
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 at 19:47:21 Onslaught CEONSS 1 0.3
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 at 20:33:29 Onslaught CEONSS 4 22.3
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 at 19:22:20 Onslaught CEONSS 1 4.2
[Show All Matches For Map]