Map Stats for ONS-M5sMantaMadness-C-Beta12

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-M5sMantaMadness-C-Beta12 Matches 97
Map Title MiauzMantaMadness Score 18164
Author Miauz55555 Kills 2300
Last Match Fri, 18 Oct 2019 at 12:28:47 Suicides 476
Game Time 31.7 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
DamTypeHydraTankShell 658 685 0 0 27 96.2%
Shock Rifle 188 109 84 315 5 37.6%
AVRiL 117 134 0 0 17 88.7%
Lightning Gun 112 82 30 85 0 56.9%
LIPDamTypePulseMantaHeadshot 97 97 0 0 0 100.0%
LIPDamTypePulseMantaBolt 78 78 0 0 0 100.0%
Rocket Launcher 59 113 13 412 67 20.8%
Flak Cannon 43 38 20 129 15 28.7%
Minigun 39 37 2 57 0 40.6%
FlameKill 35 39 0 0 4 90.7%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 26 40 0 0 14 74.1%
Link Gun 24 13 11 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeHydraTankRoadkill 11 11 0 0 0 100.0%
Shield Gun 10 14 0 23 4 34.1%
FireKill 9 9 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeHellHoundRear 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
LIPDamTypePulseMantaPancake 7 7 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeHellHoundCombo 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeHellHoundRoadkill 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeHellHoundSkyMine 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionPancake 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionSelfDestruct 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
RADDamType 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeHellHoundDriver 0 3 0 0 3 50.0%
DamTypeRedeemerII 0 2 0 0 2 50.0%
Redeemer 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
Translocator 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
HellHoundRearGunPawn 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
HellHoundSideGunPawn 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
HellHound 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
HydraCannonTurretPawn 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 31 0 0.0%
Assault Rifle 0 0 0 34 0 0.0%
FireManta 0 0 0 48 0 0.0%
MantaMirage 0 0 0 49 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 58 0 0.0%
Hydra 0 0 0 63 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 108 0 0.0%
LIPPulseTraitor 0 0 0 143 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 190 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 224 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 289 0 0.0%
Bio Rifle -1 0 0 9 1 0.0%
Fell -15 7 0 0 22 24.1%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 318 154 186 0 22 93.9%
Paladin 161 143 24 0 6 96.5%
Raptor 42 20 22 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 16 0 16 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 12 12 0 0 0 100.0%
Sentinel Laser 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Vehicle Explosion -8 20 0 0 28 41.7%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 at 12:28:47 Onslaught CEONSS 2 10.1
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 at 3:57:47 Onslaught CEONSS 1 22.0
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 at 13:20:43 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8.8
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 at 13:17:58 Onslaught CEONSS 2 10.7
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 at 4:58:51 Onslaught CEONSS 2 25.9
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 at 2:17:19 Onslaught CEONSS 2 18.8
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 at 12:42:23 Onslaught CEONSS 1 19.2
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 at 12:46:22 Onslaught CEONSS 6 25.1
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 at 16:33:36 Onslaught CEONSS 2 20.1
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 at 12:07:14 Onslaught CEONSS 2 7.9
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 at 2:41:00 Onslaught CEONSS 1 25.4
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 at 15:14:38 Onslaught CEONSS 3 12.4
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 at 10:37:14 Onslaught CEONSS 1 13.8
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 at 12:29:21 Onslaught CEONSS 2 21.6
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 at 20:56:07 Onslaught CEONSS 4 21.4
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 at 17:49:33 Onslaught CEONSS 3 23.5
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 at 9:39:29 Onslaught CEONSS 1 24.7
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 at 10:58:10 Onslaught CEONSS 2 10.7
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 at 20:42:11 Onslaught CEONSS 4 24.0
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 at 12:57:04 Onslaught CEONSS 1 12.7
[Show All Matches For Map]