Map Stats for ONS-RapaNui-32p-beta1

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-RapaNui-32p-beta1 Matches 107
Map Title the isle of rapanui Score 17955
Author scarface Kills 1306
Last Match Wed, 19 Feb 2020 at 11:20:32 Suicides 305
Game Time 28.3 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
AVRiL 130 148 0 0 18 89.2%
Shock Rifle 126 79 54 154 7 45.2%
Rocket Launcher 73 105 10 204 42 31.9%
Flak Cannon 63 50 36 142 23 34.3%
Lightning Gun 38 29 9 22 0 63.3%
Minigun 28 23 5 49 0 36.4%
Link Gun 25 16 9 0 0 100.0%
Mine Layer 4 6 0 5 2 46.2%
Grenade Launcher 2 5 0 14 3 22.7%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Redeemer 0 6 0 0 6 50.0%
Bio Rifle 0 1 0 9 1 9.1%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillery 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 5 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 9 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 14 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 18 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 19 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 19 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 42 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 127 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 208 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 208 0 0.0%
Assault Rifle -1 0 0 18 1 0.0%
Shield Gun -2 0 0 7 2 0.0%
Fell -4 2 0 0 6 25.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 288 134 180 0 26 92.4%
Goliath 87 92 0 0 5 94.8%
Raptor 51 37 15 0 1 98.1%
Paladin 47 40 8 0 1 98.0%
HellBender Side Turret 46 1 45 0 0 100.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 39 39 0 0 0 100.0%
Scorpion 30 21 19 0 10 80.0%
Cicada 26 26 1 0 1 96.4%
SPMA 12 11 1 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 9 0 9 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 6 0 6 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 3 20 0 0 17 54.1%
Energy Turret 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Reckless Driving -21 0 0 0 21 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 at 11:20:32 Onslaught CEONSS 1 7.1
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 at 13:07:37 Onslaught CEONSS 1 23.7
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 at 12:37:05 Onslaught CEONSS 3 18.3
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 at 10:41:39 Onslaught CEONSS 3 9.1
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 at 17:55:39 Onslaught CEONSS 6 11.1
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 at 7:33:16 Onslaught CEONSS 1 24.6
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 at 16:21:10 Onslaught CEONSS 6 24.5
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 at 0:51:34 Onslaught CEONSS 9 8.8
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 at 1:06:55 Onslaught CEONSS 23 14.2
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 at 0:43:08 Onslaught CEONSS 12 10.9
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 at 5:29:15 Onslaught CEONSS 1 18.3
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 at 7:00:49 Onslaught CEONSS 2 26.0
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 at 12:06:14 Onslaught CEONSS 2 6.4
Sun, 26 Jan 2020 at 6:13:54 Onslaught CEONSS 1 22.0
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 at 15:16:31 Onslaught CEONSS 11 9.1
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 at 3:06:03 Onslaught CEONSS 5 15.9
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 at 10:34:00 Onslaught CEONSS 4 20.7
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 at 18:07:51 Onslaught CEONSS 9 16.7
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 at 10:52:26 Onslaught CEONSS 3 23.6
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 at 2:52:53 Onslaught CEONSS 1 16.5
[Show All Matches For Map]