Map Stats for ONS-RapaNui-32p-beta1

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-RapaNui-32p-beta1 Matches 170
Map Title the isle of rapanui Score 25642
Author scarface Kills 1735
Last Match Mon, 12 Oct 2020 at 11:35:35 Suicides 418
Game Time 41.8 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
AVRiL 175 198 0 0 23 89.6%
Shock Rifle 162 94 75 196 7 45.4%
Rocket Launcher 95 137 12 263 54 32.0%
Flak Cannon 82 65 47 193 30 33.4%
Minigun 41 33 8 62 0 39.8%
Lightning Gun 41 31 10 29 0 58.6%
Link Gun 28 18 10 0 0 100.0%
Mine Layer 5 9 0 6 4 47.4%
DamTypeONSShockTankRoadkill 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade Launcher 2 5 0 20 3 17.9%
Bio Rifle 1 2 0 13 1 12.5%
ONSPlusDualACGatlingGunPawn 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillery 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRV 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
ONSPlusManualGunPawn 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
ONSPlusDualAttackCraft 0 0 0 9 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVRearGunPawn 0 0 0 11 0 0.0%
ONSPlusPRVSideGunPawn 0 0 0 18 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 24 0 0.0%
ONSPlusRV 0 0 0 25 0 0.0%
ONSPlusShockTank 0 0 0 26 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 58 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 164 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 267 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 285 0 0.0%
Redeemer -1 6 0 0 7 46.2%
Assault Rifle -1 0 0 34 1 0.0%
Shield Gun -2 0 0 11 2 0.0%
Fell -5 3 0 0 8 27.3%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 370 166 237 0 33 92.4%
Goliath 113 122 1 0 10 92.5%
Raptor 89 59 31 0 1 98.9%
Paladin 74 59 16 0 1 98.7%
HellBender Side Turret 55 1 54 0 0 100.0%
Cicada 49 49 1 0 1 98.0%
HellBender Rear Turret 45 45 0 0 0 100.0%
Scorpion 37 29 24 0 16 76.8%
SPMA 20 17 3 0 0 100.0%
HellBender 11 0 11 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 8 0 8 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
Energy Turret 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
Cicada Turret 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Vehicle Explosion -2 25 0 0 27 48.1%
Reckless Driving -27 0 0 0 27 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 at 11:35:35 Onslaught CEONSS 3 15.3
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 at 9:03:25 Onslaught CEONSS 5 23.0
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 at 11:50:52 Onslaught CEONSS 3 21.6
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 at 1:08:25 Onslaught CEONSS 1 16.5
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 at 18:25:15 Onslaught CEONSS 7 21.7
Mon, 07 Sep 2020 at 21:04:39 Onslaught CEONSS 8 10.9
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 at 20:37:29 Onslaught CEONSS 2 9.8
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 at 18:28:02 Onslaught CEONSS 2 19.3
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 at 19:51:10 Onslaught CEONSS 2 7.7
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 at 2:42:52 Onslaught CEONSS 3 26.7
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 at 14:43:02 Onslaught CEONSS 1 1.3
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 at 19:27:01 Onslaught CEONSS 5 8.3
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 at 1:18:30 Onslaught CEONSS 1 24.7
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 at 20:48:37 Onslaught CEONSS 3 7.7
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 at 3:06:20 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8.7
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 at 16:53:46 Onslaught CEONSS 3 13.9
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 at 9:53:55 Onslaught CEONSS 1 7.9
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 at 11:00:42 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8.3
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 at 17:58:42 Onslaught CEONSS 7 7.3
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 at 9:40:20 Onslaught CEONSS 1 16.1
[Show All Matches For Map]