Map Stats for ONS-Suspense2K4-B11-NoADS-C-beta

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Suspense2K4-B11-NoADS-C-beta Matches 107
Map Title ONS-Suspense Score 22618
Author Jeffrey Kills 3723
Last Match Fri, 17 Jan 2020 at 17:50:29 Suicides 626
Game Time 22.4 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 802 542 283 801 23 50.0%
Flak Cannon 444 317 185 713 58 39.4%
AVRiL 250 260 0 0 10 96.3%
Minigun 171 156 15 198 0 46.3%
Rocket Launcher 145 140 30 200 25 43.0%
Link Gun 118 50 68 0 0 100.0%
Sniper Rifle 84 59 25 35 0 70.6%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 38 40 0 0 2 95.2%
Redeemer 34 50 0 8 16 67.6%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderSkymineCombo 34 34 0 0 0 100.0%
Lightning Gun 34 27 7 27 0 55.7%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderRearGunLaser 33 33 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSCrusaderProximityExplosion 17 19 0 0 2 90.5%
DamTypeEONSCrusaderProjectile 12 12 0 0 0 100.0%
Telefragged 11 11 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSGrenadeProjectile 10 19 0 0 9 67.9%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
Translocator 7 7 0 139 0 4.8%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderRoadkill 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSPaladinRoadkill 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderSkymine 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSLocustPancake 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Assault Rifle 2 1 1 25 0 7.4%
DamTypeEONSScorpionPancake 1 2 0 0 1 66.7%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderLaser 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
EONSEMPDeployer 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillerySideGunPawn 0 0 0 5 0 0.0%
EONSHellbenderRearGunPawn 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 11 0 0.0%
EONSHellbender 0 0 0 19 0 0.0%
EONSCrusader 0 0 0 31 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillery 0 0 0 32 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 42 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 68 0 0.0%
EONSGrenadeLauncher 0 0 0 75 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 130 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 260 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 271 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 607 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -1 0 0 28 1 0.0%
Fell -216 60 0 0 276 17.9%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 415 187 243 0 15 96.6%
Goliath 327 331 2 0 6 98.2%
Paladin 204 204 0 0 0 100.0%
Raptor 154 92 65 0 3 98.1%
SPMA 73 67 6 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 17 17 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 14 0 14 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 6 29 0 0 23 55.8%
HellBender Side Turret 1 0 1 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 at 17:50:29 Onslaught CEONSS 6 11.0
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 at 16:28:35 Onslaught CEONSS 12 19.6
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 at 2:03:43 Onslaught CEONSS 1 9.2
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 at 18:03:18 Onslaught CEONSS 13 10.7
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 at 23:04:33 Onslaught CEONSS 12 8.4
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 at 18:38:21 Onslaught CEONSS 7 16.4
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 at 13:46:02 Onslaught CEONSS 3 7.7
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 at 8:23:44 Onslaught CEONSS 1 14.4
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 at 5:08:33 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8.4
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 at 13:26:08 Onslaught CEONSS 3 9.4
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 at 0:06:45 Onslaught CEONSS 16 12.6
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 at 13:15:55 Onslaught CEONSS 3 8.2
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 at 15:26:21 Onslaught CEONSS 8 8.2
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 at 20:29:43 Onslaught CEONSS 12 11.6
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 at 14:52:39 Onslaught CEONSS 5 9.8
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 at 12:58:37 Onslaught CEONSS 1 10.3
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 at 7:05:06 Onslaught CEONSS 4 25.4
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 at 17:21:49 Onslaught CEONSS 9 9.6
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 at 0:16:33 Onslaught CEONSS 3 7.4
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 at 22:02:47 Onslaught CEONSS 34 20.1
[Show All Matches For Map]