Map Stats for ONS-Suspense2K4-B11-NoADS-C-beta

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Suspense2K4-B11-NoADS-C-beta Matches 91
Map Title ONS-Suspense Score 18923
Author Jeffrey Kills 3282
Last Match Tue, 22 Oct 2019 at 7:05:06 Suicides 531
Game Time 19.4 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 727 494 254 732 21 49.8%
Flak Cannon 387 280 158 638 51 38.9%
AVRiL 214 220 0 0 6 97.3%
Minigun 142 127 15 167 0 46.0%
Rocket Launcher 126 121 25 173 20 43.1%
Link Gun 107 44 63 0 0 100.0%
Sniper Rifle 83 58 25 32 0 72.2%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 35 37 0 0 2 94.9%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderRearGunLaser 33 33 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderSkymineCombo 32 32 0 0 0 100.0%
Lightning Gun 32 26 6 24 0 57.1%
Redeemer 29 44 0 7 15 66.7%
DamTypeEONSCrusaderProximityExplosion 17 19 0 0 2 90.5%
DamTypeEONSCrusaderProjectile 11 11 0 0 0 100.0%
Telefragged 11 11 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSGrenadeProjectile 8 16 0 0 8 66.7%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
Translocator 7 7 0 116 0 5.7%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderRoadkill 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSPaladinRoadkill 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSLocustPancake 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionPancake 1 2 0 0 1 66.7%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderLaser 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderSkymine 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Assault Rifle 1 0 1 25 0 3.8%
EONSEMPDeployer 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillerySideGunPawn 0 0 0 5 0 0.0%
EONSHellbenderRearGunPawn 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 8 0 0.0%
EONSHellbender 0 0 0 18 0 0.0%
EONSCrusader 0 0 0 28 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillery 0 0 0 30 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 36 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 53 0 0.0%
EONSGrenadeLauncher 0 0 0 66 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 109 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 228 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 236 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 531 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -1 0 0 22 1 0.0%
Fell -188 46 0 0 234 16.4%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 375 169 219 0 13 96.8%
Goliath 267 269 2 0 4 98.5%
Paladin 200 200 0 0 0 100.0%
Raptor 111 73 40 0 2 98.3%
SPMA 71 65 6 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 16 16 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 12 0 12 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 5 24 0 0 19 55.8%
HellBender Side Turret 1 0 1 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 at 7:05:06 Onslaught CEONSS 4 25.4
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 at 17:21:49 Onslaught CEONSS 9 9.6
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 at 0:16:33 Onslaught CEONSS 3 7.4
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 at 22:02:47 Onslaught CEONSS 34 20.1
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 at 15:31:35 Onslaught CEONSS 1 13.4
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 at 8:01:19 Onslaught CEONSS 1 7.1
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 at 20:05:41 Onslaught CEONSS 3 11.2
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 at 13:29:05 Onslaught CEONSS 1 11.3
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 at 22:18:58 Onslaught CEONSS 3 8.1
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 at 22:57:36 Onslaught CEONSS 3 17.2
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 at 15:43:56 Onslaught CEONSS 7 14.1
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 at 3:17:43 Onslaught CEONSS 1 18.8
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 at 11:44:34 Onslaught CEONSS 1 10.7
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 at 2:52:36 Onslaught CEONSS 1 1.8
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 at 23:55:41 Onslaught CEONSS 14 9.3
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 at 9:22:48 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8.5
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 at 17:50:30 Onslaught CEONSS 6 18.1
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 at 18:58:05 Onslaught CEONSS 6 7.6
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 at 3:18:33 Onslaught CEONSS 2 30.5
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 at 0:22:17 Onslaught CEONSS 21 11.1
[Show All Matches For Map]