Map Stats for ONS-Suspense2K4-B11-NoADS-C-beta

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name ONS-Suspense2K4-B11-NoADS-C-beta Matches 101
Map Title ONS-Suspense Score 20671
Author Jeffrey Kills 3489
Last Match Mon, 09 Dec 2019 at 13:46:02 Suicides 579
Game Time 21.1 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 768 523 267 758 22 50.3%
Flak Cannon 420 300 174 679 54 39.3%
AVRiL 234 241 0 0 7 97.2%
Minigun 155 140 15 178 0 46.5%
Rocket Launcher 131 128 25 186 22 42.4%
Link Gun 112 48 64 0 0 100.0%
Sniper Rifle 84 59 25 34 0 71.2%
DamTypeEONSScorpionEnergyProjectile 35 37 0 0 2 94.9%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderRearGunLaser 33 33 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderSkymineCombo 33 33 0 0 0 100.0%
Redeemer 32 48 0 8 16 66.7%
Lightning Gun 32 26 6 24 0 57.1%
DamTypeEONSCrusaderProximityExplosion 17 19 0 0 2 90.5%
DamTypeEONSCrusaderProjectile 12 12 0 0 0 100.0%
Telefragged 11 11 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSGrenadeProjectile 9 18 0 0 9 66.7%
DamTypeEONSScorpionRoadkill 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
Translocator 7 7 0 128 0 5.2%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderRoadkill 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSPaladinRoadkill 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderSkymine 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSLocustPancake 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeEONSScorpionPancake 1 2 0 0 1 66.7%
DamTypeEONSHellbenderLaser 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
Assault Rifle 1 0 1 25 0 3.8%
EONSEMPDeployer 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
Target Painter 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillerySideGunPawn 0 0 0 5 0 0.0%
EONSHellbenderRearGunPawn 0 0 0 7 0 0.0%
ONSPlusTankSecondaryTurretPawn 0 0 0 9 0 0.0%
EONSHellbender 0 0 0 19 0 0.0%
EONSCrusader 0 0 0 29 0 0.0%
ONSPlusArtillery 0 0 0 31 0 0.0%
EONSScorpion 0 0 0 38 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverTank 0 0 0 60 0 0.0%
EONSGrenadeLauncher 0 0 0 72 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAttackCraft 0 0 0 120 0 0.0%
ONSPlusAVRiL 0 0 0 241 0 0.0%
ONSPlusHoverBike 0 0 0 253 0 0.0%
ONSPlusLinkGun 0 0 0 569 0 0.0%
Shield Gun -1 0 0 25 1 0.0%
Fell -209 53 0 0 262 16.8%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 392 176 231 0 15 96.4%
Goliath 283 286 2 0 5 98.3%
Paladin 202 202 0 0 0 100.0%
Raptor 137 80 59 0 2 98.6%
SPMA 73 67 6 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Minigun Turret 16 16 0 0 0 100.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 12 0 12 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 4 24 0 0 20 54.5%
HellBender Side Turret 1 0 1 0 0 100.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 at 13:46:02 Onslaught CEONSS 3 7.7
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 at 8:23:44 Onslaught CEONSS 1 14.4
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 at 5:08:33 Onslaught CEONSS 1 8.4
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 at 13:26:08 Onslaught CEONSS 3 9.4
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 at 0:06:45 Onslaught CEONSS 16 12.6
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 at 13:15:55 Onslaught CEONSS 3 8.2
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 at 15:26:21 Onslaught CEONSS 8 8.2
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 at 20:29:43 Onslaught CEONSS 12 11.6
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 at 14:52:39 Onslaught CEONSS 5 9.8
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 at 12:58:37 Onslaught CEONSS 1 10.3
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 at 7:05:06 Onslaught CEONSS 4 25.4
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 at 17:21:49 Onslaught CEONSS 9 9.6
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 at 0:16:33 Onslaught CEONSS 3 7.4
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 at 22:02:47 Onslaught CEONSS 34 20.1
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 at 15:31:35 Onslaught CEONSS 1 13.4
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 at 8:01:19 Onslaught CEONSS 1 7.1
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 at 20:05:41 Onslaught CEONSS 3 11.2
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 at 13:29:05 Onslaught CEONSS 1 11.3
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 at 22:18:58 Onslaught CEONSS 3 8.1
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 at 22:57:36 Onslaught CEONSS 3 17.2
[Show All Matches For Map]